HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Direct access to the beach 2 units for rent always ask owner for availability

People4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
studio
People
4
Bedrooms
Studio
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
6 - 7 nights

About the property

Oceanfront, Splendid oceanviews from your balcony, Studios, 1 Bath, 4 Sleeps

Endless summer in Miami Sunny Isles Beach

Resort style living

Brand new TIKI bar and lunch grill facing the ocean

Brand new OCEANFRONT swimming pool with direct access to the beach

Brand new e-scan key door for both unit

Brand new sliding door with impact windows for both unit (unique in this resort) !!!

!!!! Resort fee and lease terms are always subject to change by the association board without notice

!!!!!!!!!!!! Additional VALET PARKING & RESORT FEE HAVE TO BE PAID UPON ARRIVAL !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Resort fee : $350 if less than 10 days, $150 if 10 days or more

Valet parking : $20/day if less than 10 days, $10/day if 10 days or more

Special event occurs every Passover

Condo hotel with gorgeous oceanviews, direct access to the beach steps away from Golden beach or Porsche Design Tower and 5 minutes by car from Aventura mall (one of the finest mall in Miami area).

You rent thru the owner and not the hotel program (no housekeeping just cleaning lady end of stay).

With your id card you have access to all amenities such as free wifi everywhere, fitness gym facing the pool & ocean, sauna, steam (hammam), free towels at the pool everyday, lunch bar facing the ocean. Heated pool during the winter.

Free lounge chairs and umbrellas at the pool as well.

Free wifi in both unit and all over the resort.

Just bring your toothbrush and have fun !

Enjoy the sunrise from your bed !

2 UNITS FOR RENT :

Unit#1 : Very quite premium remodeled last floor suite on 11th floor with balcony, splendid oceanview from the sunnyside of the building, brand new sliding doors with impact windows. Brand new e-scan key door.

Unit#2 : Remodeled premium OCEANFRONT suite on 10th floor with balcony, amazing views facing the ocean, brand new sliding doors with impact windows. Brand new e-scan key door.

Close to everything, Porsche Design Tower, Publix supermarket, Tony Romas', Aventura Mall, Guflstream Casino, South beach

Keywords: studio, direct access, resort, beach, oceanfront, penthouse, last floor, easy access, miami beach, aventura, mall, golf, casino, restaurants, tiki bar, miami, nba, nfl, mlb, dolphins, heat, marlins, florida panthers, game, waterfront, beachfront, shopping, porsche, family, heated pool

More Details

Owner
Denis
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, French, Dutch
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 February, 2017

About Denis

S Capital Group is an LLC specialized in renting, buying and selling properties in Florida.

Denis purchased this studio in 2011

Why Denis chose Miami-Dade County

Easy way to go either to Miami Beach, Aventura mall or Hallandale Beach. No traffic jam.

Very nice restaurants nearby.

You do not have to cook all the time there is also one very good take-away italian restaurant in the building where you can order from 11am thru 11pm (pick-up or free delivery)

What makes this studio unique

All our units are one of the few in the Marco Polo resort with brand new sliding doors with impact windows.

Multi-million dollar oceanview.

Direct access to the beach.

Close to very nice restaurants, Porsche Design Tower and Aventura's famous mall.

Beachfront property.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday studio in Sunny Isles Beach in Florida South Atlantic Coast

Property Type:
  • studio
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 410 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • near the sea ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • resort ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Lift ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , UNIT#1 SHOWER UNIT#2 COMBINATION TUB/SHOWER
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • STUDIO - 2 Large Double Bed , 2 Murphy Bed , 2 QUEEN SIZE IN MURPHY BEDS
  • Queen size Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
BRAND NEW POOL AND BAR GRILL CLOSE TO THE BEACH FITNESS GYM, SAUNA, STEAM BRAND NEW SLIDING DOORS WITH IMPACT WINDOWS IN ALL OUR UNITS

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(34 traveller reviews)

Direct access to the beach 2 units for rent always ask owner for availability
average rating of 4.2941175 based on 34 reviews
5

Zuzanna and Vincent NJ

  • 5 of 5

Room very clean Large fridge, very and nice. You have everythink what you need. Large fridge, comfortable bed, everythink for cooking. View from balcony amazing. We was 3th time in this hotel, but diferent condo and stay 1 month. Definitely we would rent this unit (#2) again next year. Thanks Denis.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Zuzanna looking forward to see you next year...
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excelente

  • 5 of 5

Realmente lo pasamos muy bien todo perfecto la vista increíble y Denisse volveremos de todas maneras

  • Review Submitted: Nov 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ximena, It was a pleasure to welcome you in this oceanfront unit. Take care, Denis
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Worst place to stay

  • 1 of 5

The room was fine except for the bed linens. They had stains all over and even the pillows had stains. Waited over 5 hours for the owner to resolve the issue so we decided to find another place to stay. Now the owner doesn't want to work with us on a resolution for a refund. I agreed to pay for 1day. Home away said you can dispute with my bank but it was denied. I will NEVER book with Dennis and will tell everyone I know about this. We did not expect a hotel with room service but we at least wanted a clean bed to sleep on. There was also garbage piled up in the hallway which the smell was unbelievable. The velvet parking is a joke. It took almost an hour to get our car when we decided to leave because they didn't understand what room we were in so they had our keys with the wrong room number. Stay away from this place.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jim, All what you are writing here is totally not accurate. Your reaction was over-reacted on april when you booked our condo on last minute basis and now you confirm you over-react once again. We did everything we can to accomodate what you asked even if it was on a sunday... we did change the linens with brand new ones within 3 hours. You did check in earlier without our permission and if you had pay attention to all what we recommend on the check in information you would never had this issue with the valet parking. I am always pro-active with all my customers and your unfair bad review 7 months later won't change all the good reviews we had since 2011. Denis
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Views

  • 5 of 5

Amazing views from the balcony, the resort is very well kept and exceeded any expectations. This unit was very clean and ready for our week's stay. Sitting on the balcony was so pleasant. The only thing I wish could have been different was the beach closed at sunset and we were asked to leave the beach that night (no fault of the owner), just city laws. Enjoyed it and definitely would rent this unit again.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mike, I am glad you liked your stay and spectacular oceanviews ;-) Denis
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Atlanta GA
5

Bonne adresse a Sunny Isles

  • 5 of 5

Pour la deuxième année consecutive, nous avons passe un bon séjour dans les condos de Denis. Condo propre, fonctionnel et très bien placé au bord de la mer, superbe vue sur grande piscine et ocean.

  • Review Submitted: May 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Chère Laurence, cher Henry, C'est toujours un plaisir de vous recevoir. A très bientôt, Denis
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Fair

  • 2 of 5

A little bit old (mattresses, pillows and shower)

Nice location

Old hotel

  • Review Submitted: May 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Really don't know who is this reviewer ? Adventure seekers ? Please ignore this review...
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
FLL AIRPORT
Nearest Ferry
5 Miles
FORT LAUDERDALE
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
TURNBERRY GC
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I95
Nearest Restaurant
RAMADA PLAZA
Nearest Beach
SUNNY ISLES BEACH
Car: not necessary

Heritage Park

Porsche Design Tower

GULFSTREAM CASINO and The Village 5' away by car

Aventura Mall 5' away by car

Turnberry Aventura Golf Club 3' away by car

Publix and restaurants by walk

Nice walk on Golden beach

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday studio in Sunny Isles Beach, Miami-Dade County

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Winter high season 2017
3 Jan 2017 - 9 Apr 2017
6 night minimum stay
£689
for 6 nights
£789
£2,812
 
 
Passover 2017
10 Apr 2017 - 18 Apr 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,139
for 7 nights
From
£150
 
 
Winter High Season #2
19 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
6 night minimum stay
£689
for 6 nights
£789
£2,812
 
 
Low season 2017 #1
1 May 2017 - 25 May 2017
6 night minimum stay
£478
for 6 nights
£543
£1,452
 
 
Memorial day 2017
26 May 2017 - 4 Jun 2017
6 night minimum stay
£751
for 6 nights
£861
 
 
Low season 2017 #2
5 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
6 night minimum stay
£478
for 6 nights
£543
£1,452
 
 
Summer high season 2017
1 Jul 2017 - 10 Sep 2017
6 night minimum stay
£712
for 6 nights
£816
£2,635
 
 
Low season 2017 #3
11 Sep 2017 - 26 Oct 2017
6 night minimum stay
£517
for 6 nights
£589
£1,543
 
 
Just before Christmas 2017
27 Oct 2017 - 22 Dec 2017
6 night minimum stay
£619
for 6 nights
£707
£1,907
 
 
Christmas and New Year's Eve
23 Dec 2017 - 7 Jan 2018
6 night minimum stay
£989
for 6 nights
£1,139
 
 
Passover2018
30 Mar 2018 - 8 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,139
for 7 nights
From
£150
 
 
Passover 2019
19 Apr 2019 - 27 Apr 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,171
for 7 nights
From
£155
 
 
Passover 2020
8 Apr 2020 - 16 Apr 2020
7 night minimum stay
£1,171
for 7 nights
From
£155
 
 
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
£852
for 6 nights
From
£127
£861
£2,362
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £241
cleaning fee end of stay £89
Tax Rate 13.0%

!!!! Resort fee and lease terms are always subject to change by the association board without notice

!!!!!!!!!!!! additional 24/7 in&out VALET PARKING & RESORT FEE HAVE TO BE PAID UPON ARRIVAL !!!!!!!!!!!!!

VALET PARKING
$20 PER DAY IF LESS THAN 10 DAYS
$10 PER DAY IF 10 DAYS OR MORE

RESORT FEE (id cards, access to all amenities, fitness gym, sauna, steam/hammam, towels at the pool, long chairs & umbrellas at the pool, etc.)
$350 IF LESS THAN 10 DAYS
$150 IF 10 DAYS OR MORE

TO BE PAID UPON ARRIVAL

Special event occurs every Passover

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties