HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Amelia South - K3 ~ RA45729

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Fernandina Beach - Amelia South - K3 ~ RA45729

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

The living room has just been enhanced with a 55" smart television. It has been renovated throughout with a completed updated, well stocked kitchen. This 3rd floor 2 bedroom 2 bath has great furnishings throughout!! It has been wonderfully decorated! It has a great private patio with a gorgeous view of the Atlantic Ocean. This unit will sleep now sleep up to 6 people with a king in the Master Bedroom and 2 double beds in the Guest Bedroom. The complex has a large pool, security gate and parking for 2 vehicles and a very short walk to the Beach!! Book K3 today!! Free, wireless Internet is available in this unit! 

City of Fernandina Beach Required Resort Rental Dwelling Permit #3072


Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
5 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Amelia South - K3 ~ RA45729
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Extremely disappointed

  • 1 of 5

From not having the key at the Management office, to roaches in the room, To the patio furniture being 20 years old and nasty, to the sheets and pillow cases being old and horrible. The positive part of our trip was the fine resturants and wonderful sunsets on the beach.

The Management company and the owner of the unit should be ashamed of how the place looks. I would have hoped for the high price we paid we would have been satisfied, instead we stayed in a dump.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Madeline, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us! We are sorry you have been subjected to such a frustrating number of issues. We pride ourselves on providing a clean and comfortable atmosphere for all our guests, so what you have experienced is inexcusable. We will share your feedback with the onsite manager to make sure these issues are addressed immediately. We extend our apologies for these unacceptable conditions. It is apparent that service needs improvements. We hope we have the opportunity to host you to a better stay in the future. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Fernandina Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Water View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot