HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

1/1 Beach Side. Beautifully upgraded home. ♥ pool/jacuzzi

People5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
5
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday condo in Cape Canaveral - Beach Side

1/1 w/ terrace 1st floor, 800 sq/ft 100 yards to sand.

May only, 15% off quoted price when you stay 3 days or more!

One of the most upgraded units you will find. Upgraded kitchen with new s/s appliances & real wood cabinets , Bathroom upgraded bath with Italian tile shower is very unique with a cave like feel., New luxury queen bed. New furniture. 2 new smart televisions. 2 bicycles no added charge. unit features and added powder room with sink & w/d provided.Living room has sofa and pull down muprhy bed. Building has Beautiful pool and Jacuzzi along with the beach to make your stay the best it can be, You will enjoy Beautiful sunrises daily from the beach and hunting for shells along miles of shoreline . outside BBQ. Kitchen has cooking ware. free Wi-fi & Cable.

For a truly wonderful Florida Experience take advantage on our Home away Disney Home 6 minutes to main gate and 50 minutes from this location. #3901998 excepts pets

Or our India River Townhouse on the water. #3736419

30 minutes from this location excepts pets

subject to availability so book early.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Property Manager
Anita Saunders
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
5 December, 2016
Call Manager

About Anita Saunders

As avid vacation home renters ourselves We wanted a place for our guest too enjoy and have a great time. We love to spend time with family and Friends and this is a perfect place.

Anita Saunders purchased this condo in 2014

Why Anita Saunders chose Florida Central Atlantic Coast

Upgraded Condo , 100 yards to beach and pool,

What makes this condo unique

2 Free bike to use while you stay,

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(33 traveller reviews)

1/1 Beach Side. Beautifully upgraded home. ♥ pool/jacuzzi
average rating of 4.3939395 based on 33 reviews
5

Fabulous

  • 5 of 5

The pictures were true to space. This place is beautiful. Nice bathroom, with additional sink just outside of bathroom. Very helpful when several people getting ready at the same time. 5 of us stayed there. All 5 slept well in the accommodations. Pool was lovely. Short walk on walkway and we were on the beach. All we had to do was bring in food and drinks, kitchen had everything we needed. Great time. We would love to stay here again.

Jocelyn Brown

  • Review Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Comfortable location

  • 4 of 5

While there is no actual "beach view" from the condo, the location is right next to the beach. The unit is nice and comfortable with everything we needed for a great stay. The bicycles were a great bonus as we were able to ride for several miles of exploring. The beach was beautiful and we walked for miles splashing in the waves and collecting shells. We did however see a small shark in the shallow water which kept us from going in any more than ankle deep. All-in-all though it was a very pleasant stay.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review . Glad you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the bikes . Shark that was not part of our rental program . Lol. Do not blame you for not venturing in to deep. unfortunately they migrate down the Florida shores at times . Hopefully you will visit us again . Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Maryville
4

Quiet location and spacious condo

  • 4 of 5

My son and I visited Anita's condo the week of Hurricane Matthew so although our vacation was cut short, we still enjoyed the condo while we were there. The condo is very spacious, and the bathroom is gorgeous! I loved how close we were to the beach, and even though the management for the actual community was not required to help us out with anything they were very accommodating and informative about local attractions and restaurants. The one thing I will say is that there was a pretty substantial leak in the living room that looked like had been a problem for a while and unfortunately may not have been reported to the owner. Also, first appearances make it seem as though the condo was very clean, but it could definitely use a good deep cleaning as we found hair in the shower and on the floors. I also stepped on a piece of metal that stuck in my foot on the first night we were there. Overall this was a beautiful property and we would likely stay here again. Hopefully the next time we would not be run off by a hurricane.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and we are very sorry about the Hurricane and your visit being cut short . We will talk to cleaning person asap. The one thing that is its important to us is a clean home . leak we think upstairs unit had an issue . We will have it looked at . Thank you again .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

quiet and well maintained

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time and the condo was very nice.It was clean and well stocked with supply's.The only issue we had was the front door.It was extremely difficult to open and close.It would also be nice if there were at least 2 other places to sit,There is only a couch.The grounds are well maintained and the people are friendly.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Good

  • 2 of 5

I had a nice time everything was good. The only problem is I have not received my security deposit It been since September 11

Nancy

  • Review Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Nancy, We are glad that you had a great time and enjoyed the condo. Refunds normally take 7-10 business days to post to your account. Refunds are initiated then need time for your bank to deposit to your account. I will see what I can do to move that process through a little faster. Thank you for leaving a response and bringing that to my attention. Anita
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fun rental!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great visit, place was large for a one bedroom, kids loved the murphy bed. Short walk over dunes to the beach, owner was responsive and helpful! We will definitely return!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us . We are pleased you had a great time . And enjoyed our home .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Ron Jon Surf Shop
Disney Cruise Line
Cocoa Beach Pier
Lori Wilson Park
Cocoa Beach Country Club
Victory Casino Cruises
Cocoa Beach Pier
Epic Burrito Company
Golf N Gator
Cocoa Beach Country Club
Anacapri Pizzeria
Florida's Seafood Bar & Grill
Orlando & Walt Disney World
Universal Studios Florida
Disney's Hollywood Studios
Brevard Zoo
Kennedy Space Center
Nearest Beach
100 Miles
Cape Canaveral
Car: necessary

We are right next to Port Canaveral, Located perfectly right outside Cocoa Beach but without all the traffic. 35 minutes to Disney and theme parks.

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Cape Canaveral, Florida Central Atlantic Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
winter
9 Dec 2016 - 31 Mar 2017
2 night minimum stay
£262
for 2 nights
From
£96
£725
£1,904
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£227
for 2 nights
From
£79
£550
£1,904
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £393
cleaning £63 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Check in 3pm check out 11am.
check in can be flex-able if not one is staying before you arrive.
add $20 a day for holiday and special events

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Cape Canaveral in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • Upgraded bathroom with shower and Italian tile .
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 Large Double Bed
  • Beautiful bedroom with flat screen tv, New queen size bed. recessed lighting
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties