Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Bargain Luxury Townhome in Gated Community, 5 min from Disney, Pool, Free Wifi!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,750 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Near all theme parks in the Orlando area

Fully furnished 3 BR 2 bath townhouse in prestigious Coral Cay Resort, a gated community just 4 miles to Disney. This home has a spa in the backyard to use for a nominal fee. Clubhouse has a heated community pool, video games, a gym, etc. Just a mile off US192 for shopping, dining needs. Parking for 2-3 vehicles included. Linens and towels provided. Has a full kitchen. 2 big TVs, central air conditioning and heating, washer and dryer in the unit, a screened patio.


Property Manager
Jo Casuela
Member since: 1999
Speaks English, Tagalog
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1750 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort ...
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Double Bed , 4 Single Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
Notes:
Classy home for the discerning couple or family

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

37% Complete
37% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Bargain Luxury Townhome in Gated Community, 5 min from Disney, Pool, Free Wifi!
average rating of 3.875 based on 8 reviews
1

Awful

  • 1 of 5

The townhome was very convenient to walmart, aldis, restaraunts and attractions. The rental was very dirty upon our arrival for our 1 month stay. The master bath shower curtain was dirty with a black moldy liner. The white living room ceiling fan had stcky black residue on the blades that flew off when the fan was turned on. Handrail on the stairs was pulled away from the attachment bracket. The utensils in the drawer had dried food on them, drawers had dried food particles in them with a few of the dinner plates being dirty. After contacting the manager we were told we were the only ones that complained. After asking for a refund a mantaience man and cleaner arrived the next day with a shower curtain and fixed the rail and wiped the fan blades.The hot tub didn't work at all as advertised in the ad. It wasn't worth the aggravation and disappointment to deal with the manager regarding issues.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: All your complaints were corrected to your satisfaction. The cleaning lady and handyman came to do what you asked and when asked if there was anything else they can do for you, you declined. We cannot satisfy everyone sorry to say.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Love the privacy...

  • 3 of 5

I enjoyed staying at your rental, beautiful townhome.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice house

  • 4 of 5

We found it a very nice house! It was clean and spacious, there were good beds and soft towels. The kitchen provided (almost) everything we needed. It was a calm neighbourhood, nearby the parks we wanted to visit. The house was exactly like the description.

The only tips we want to give: we missed a teapot and a better cooking pan. And our most important dissapointment concerned the promised possibility for tennis, nobody knew anything about it, not even the manager.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beyond my hopes

  • 5 of 5

This is the way my family will vacation from now on. It cost less than a hotel and was far better. We had all the comforts of home away from home. Love that it was gated and our parking was at the door.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice fit for our little family!!

  • 4 of 5

Some improvements can be made. Some blinds not working properly, hot tub wasn't working and it was dirty, we also had some problems with toilets plugging up. Overall the place was clean and Jo was very attentive.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

Place was clean and roomy and was close to everything such as food and attractions. Would rent again.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Aug-2015
  • Date of Stay: August 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Kissimmee
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
US192 Irlo Bronson Highway
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Cocoa
Car: recommended

Medieval Times, Disney World, Universal Studios, Holy Land Experience, Sea World

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Holiday
16 Dec 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
£630
for 5 nights
From
£106
£841
£1,793
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£380
for 3 nights
From
£93
£735
£1,793
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £74.87 + Tax
cleaning fee £50.16 + Tax
Property Damage Protection £44.17

Only dogs 25 lbs or less are allowed. Spa fee may apply depending on length of stay. Please ask. Only 2 vehicles can park in the driveway.
Community pool is open from 9 am to dusk. Trash to be placed in the dumpster by the clubhouse daily. Security is placed on a credit card - Visa, MC, Discover accepted
Cancellation fee $65. Must cancel 45 days or more before arrival date .

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals