HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

New Opening 8BR/5BA pool home,Near Disney,SeaWorld,Convention Center

People18
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
18
Bedrooms
8
Bathrooms
5
Minimum Stay
3 - 6 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 8 bedroom holiday home in Crystal Cove - 4736 blue diamond 8br/5ba home

8 bedrooms, 5 full bathrooms, sleep 18

Welcome to our brand new luxury finished 3600 Sqft pool home at beautiful Crystal Cove Resort. It is conveniently located close to shopping and dining (less than 1 mile away). Disney is only 6 miles away. Just minutes from major attractions like Sea World, Universal Studios, Aquatica and the Convention Center is 6 miles away.

Our 2 story home has 8 bedrooms and 5 full bathroom. 2 king bedrooms(one is on 1st floor), 3 queen bedrooms(one is on 1st floor), 4 twin bedroom(with 6 twin beds) on second floor, 1 futon sleep sofa and 2 folding beds.

Our first class vacation home is furnished to a very high standard with many extra amenities. The villa has 6 TVs(1 55' and 5 32' ), Nintendo Wii, Free WiFi high speed Internet and Free long distance telephone call to USA and Canada, Board games. Perfect for entertaining guests of all ages. We provide you with an amazing LG 300W high quality sound-bar in the main living room even for more fun. A games room complete with pool table, Foosball table and pub chairs. Easy to keep everyone well occupied!

Our fully stocked kitchen allows you to prepare your feast! Everything that you need will be at your reach!

The home is also baby friendly. We have a crib, high chair and a stroller ready for your little ones. We also have a safety fence around the pool to add more security for kids.

You will enjoy your own private screened patio with swimming pool, spa and BBQ area. Checking In is by door pass-code, You can check in anytime after 4PM. We have everything ready for your First Class Vacation at our beautiful home. Don't wait! Book today!

Our 8 Bedroom Crystal Cove Resort Villa Features The Following Amenities:

--Private swimming pool and spa

--Private screened patio with BBQ Grill

--Private games room

--Upgraded mattress

--Baby gears including crib, high chair and stroller

--LG 300W high quality Sound bar

--High speed WiFi internet

--Digital cable HDTV

--Free long distance phone calls to USA and Canada

--Fully equipped kitchen with upgraded appliances

--Fresh towels and linens included

--Full size washer and dryer

--Iron and ironing board included

--Free on site parking

--Resort swimming pool

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Iverson liu
Member since: 2010
Speaks English, Mandarin
Calendar last updated:
7 December, 2016
Call Manager

About Iverson liu

My name is iverson,my family own and manage all the bookings for all of our vacation homes in Disney area.We ensure that your stay is comfortable, convenient and memorable.

Iverson liu purchased this house in 2014

Why Iverson liu chose Kissimmee

The Crystal Cove Resort is conveniently located close to shopping and dining (less than 1 mile away). Disney is 6 miles away.just minutes from major attractions like Sea World, Universal Studios and Convention Center

What makes this house unique

Simply just the best location for disney vacation! This home is close to all theme parks, restaurants and shopping.This home is tastefully furnished with a unique modern elegant touch like no other homes in the area!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

New Opening 8BR/5BA pool home,Near Disney,SeaWorld,Convention Center
average rating of 4.4 based on 15 reviews
5

Better than expected!

  • 5 of 5

Great house for family trip. Very spacious, clean and well-maintened. The beds were so comfy, we all slept very well during our stay. The fully equipped kitchen gave us a chance to prepare our own feast. Kids loved games rooms and the heated pool with the spa. We all had a great time ! Location is also great, just mins to Disney, Universal, resterauants and malls. Our family looks forward to renting this property many times over the upcoming years!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

close to the parks and room for families to come together

  • 4 of 5

Overall it was a nice space with plenty of bedrooms linens, spare pillows and blankets and even baby items like a stroller and high chair. It was well cleaned. We had 4 suv's and it was a nightmare to park. One pf our guests had to park at a 24 hr walmart as there is NO street parking at all. The Owner and Mgmt co was VERY attentive, we had to contact them several times to report existing damage to the property we didn’t want to be responsible for and when we had an issue disposing of the garbage. They responded immediately which was great. Overall we would stay again as there was room for all and it was very clean! Especially Great value for price point!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5

I am so happy I chose this villa for our Orlando Family Holiday it was perfect in every way.

The villa: The villa itself is large and beautifully furnished. All the bedrooms are comfortable and a good size so nobody will have to compromise, and the kids rooms are adorable. The villa has everything you need including a washing machine and dryer, all the kitchen utensils you can imagine and hair dryers etc. The games room is full of adult and kids games and the pool and jacuzzi area is wonderful for both day time and night.

There's plenty of restaurants and supermarkets in the local area you just need to go exploring. The Disney parks are about 15--20 minutes drive away (very well signed), and Universal is about 15 minutes drive so the villa is very well located.

I could go on and on but I will conclude by saying don't hesitate to book this villa, you won't be disapointed!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

Me and my family stay at this resident for my daughter 5th birthday ....The place was wonderful the layout was actually how it look on the internet ...the property was very clean ... the manager customer service was excellent ...We enjoy aquacatic yes l would recommend this property to other people . l would stay again ... all smile over here

  • Review Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Never vacation with this owner!!!!

  • 1 of 5

We entered the home to find bugs and any problems. The pool was cloudy from the rain but owner never fixed the problem and Family was never able to get in pool. The furniture was damaged and was unable to sit on certain pieces. The BBQ grill was not clean and did not work had to purchase a grill for our BBQ. We called maintenance only to receive voice message with no response. The home sleeps 18 but only allows parking for 3 vehicles. When I contacted owner instead of attempting to assist me, he accused me of having too many people in home and charging additional money. Worst vacation home EVER!!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry for the issues you had during your stay!!! We do apologize!! It's our responsibility to offer wonderful experience for every guest!!! It is our fault if we didn't. Please allow us to explain certain things regarding to these issues. Bugs are very common in the tropical region, but we do pest control regularly and try to keep our homes as clean as we can. We are very sorry that the pool was cloudy, because Orlando just experienced a Hurricane weather and the pool needs time to be filled up with fresh water. We apologize for that. We just replaced the damaged furniture with brand new one and sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. For the BBQ Grill, it's actually been cleaned every time after use. In order to improve our service, we delivered a new one to the home. For the parking, it allows parking for 5 vehicles if you have compact cars, 3 vehicles for Mid-size car. Also, we had a talk with our management company regarding to these issues and we felt so sorry about our mistakes and we want to try our best to improve our service. Offering a wonderful vacation experience for our guests is the first priority for us. We will keep your comments in mind and make you happy next time!!! Sorry once again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Decent place for a night or two.

  • 3 of 5

The house is not bad. About 30-35 minutes from the airport, about 15 minutes from Disney and maybe 20-25 from Universal.

Pros:

The house was clean and as advertised.

There is plenty of space.

I did not experience any issues, and the property manager/owner was responsive to my emails.

Cons:

The pool was cloudy.

The couch was a bit worn and uncomfortable.

The game room is actually in the garage, and that room was pretty dark and some of the equipment was in rough shape.

There is an additional cost for hot tub heating (did not use).

  • Review Submitted: Sep 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

SeaWorld Orlando
Universal Studios Florida
Islands of Adventure
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter
The Mall at Millenia
Universal CityWalk
Orlando Premium Outlets
The Cheesecake Factory
Disney's Hollywood Studios
Universal's Islands of Adventures
Orlando Premium Outlets - International Dr
Orlando Premium Outlets - Vineland
Epcot
Walt Disney World Resort
Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park
Downtown Disney
Disney's Hollywood Studios
Disney's Typhoon Lagoon
Olive Garden
Kobe Japanese Steak House and Sushi
Old Town Orlando
Outback Steakhouse
Outback Steakhouse
Texas de Brazil
Boston Lobster Feast - International Drive
Maggiano's Little Italy
Spencer's For Steaks & Chops
Nearest Airport
20 Miles
MCO
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Bar
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Kissimmee Golf club
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
restaurant
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Crystal Cove, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Christmas and New Years
20 Dec 2016 - 4 Jan 2017
6 night minimum stay
£2,672
for 6 nights
From
£421
From
£421
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£3,091
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add £18 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring 2017
10 Feb 2017 - 11 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,662
for 5 nights
From
£297
From
£315
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,229
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add £18 per night, per additional guest
 
Easter 2017
12 Apr 2017 - 23 Apr 2017
6 night minimum stay
£3,050
for 6 nights
From
£484
From
£484
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£3,531
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add £18 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2017
10 Jun 2017 - 28 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,662
for 5 nights
From
£297
From
£315
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,229
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add £18 per night, per additional guest
 
thanksgiving 2017
18 Nov 2017 - 27 Nov 2017
6 night minimum stay
£2,295
for 6 nights
From
£359
£2,651
 
 
Christmas and New Years 2017
22 Dec 2017 - 7 Jan 2018
6 night minimum stay
£3,050
for 6 nights
From
£484
£3,172
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£707
for 3 nights
From
£188
From
£215
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,456
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add £13 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

cleaning fee £127 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £239
Tax Rate 13.0%

Pool heat is an additional $40 per night if you need(must order for your whole stay).BBQ grill is free to use,Guests are responsible for the gas and clean the grill after use.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Crystal Cove in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , master bathroom upstair
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , downstair
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , downstair
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , upstair
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , upstair
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , master suite upstair
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , on first floor
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , on first floor
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Cot , on 2nd floor
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Large Double Bed , on 2nd floor
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed , on 2nd floor
    Bedroom 7 - 2 Single Bed , on 2nd floor
    Bedroom 8 - 2 Single Bed , on 2nd floor
    Bedroom 9 - 2 Sofa bed/Futon , in living room
Entertainment:
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • duty free shops
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
Community Amenities * Lake-view large heated Swimming Pool * playground * Walking and jogging paths * WiFi Internet access in the clubhouse and by the pool * Gated access * Clubhouse with gym and game room( pool tables,foosball table, as well as air hockey table).

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties