HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Perfect Town home with Magical Kids Bedroom & Furniture Upgrades

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,464 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Windsor Wishes | 3 Bed 3 Bath Townhome

Give us a call today to reserve this property! Our Reservations Team is available 7 days a week and can help you find the perfect vacation rental in Orlando! LOOKING FOR DISCOUNTS? For eligible discounts, please contact us directly by phone or email to see if you qualify - with our LOW PRICE GUARANTEE YOU CAN SAVE ON YOUR DREAM VACATION RENTAL with Magical Vacation Homes!

TOLL FREE USA & CANADA: 1-866-991-3158 | INTERNATIONAL: 001-407-552-6155

EMAIL: reservations@

TO RESERVE PLEASE ASK FOR PROPERTY CODE: MVH_080

Let us help you plan your next magical vacation at Windsor Hills, just 2 miles to Disney, with a wide range of family-friendly amenities this is the perfect choice for family fun!

Welcome to Windsor Wishes, located on the corner this charming 3 bed/3 bath Townhome is perfect for your ideal Florida vacation! Recline in your plush and vibrantly decorated living room and watch your favorite shows on your very own flat screen TV! Take a dip in your sparkling splash pool or soak up the Florida sun on your outdoor lounger.

Stock up on your favorite foods and snacks so you can prepare on-the-go meals and family dinners in your fully stocked kitchen! Then sit down for a family meal at your beautiful dining room table. Extra seating is available at the breakfast bar, or outside at the quaint table, and your children can eat at their very own princess themed table with matching chairs.

After spending a day at the local theme parks, you and your family can come back and relax in your respective rooms. The master bedroom is equipped with a plush King size bed, your very own flat screen TV, and elegant en-suite bath. The second bedroom has a Queen size bed and its very own flat screen TV. Last, but certainly not least, is the Princess themed room for which this lovely Townhome is named. With wall to wall Princess murals, princess' theme bed spreads on the two twin beds, and a pink cable TV, the kids will have endless fun! Also included is the Princess themed bath, with wall murals, decorations, and a Snow White shower curtain.

Along with the fabulous amenities available to you in Windsor Hills Resort, this home is located near Mickey’s Getaway - MVH_046, so you can have a fun filled vacation with your family or friends! What are you waiting for? Your magical vacation awaits! Book today!

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM

• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee

• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM

• Custom early check-in and late check-out times available upon request

• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed

• Tax is not included in nightly rates

• One-time cleaning fee required upon all stays less than 7 nights

• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking

More Details

Property Manager
Magical Vacation Homes
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
20%
Calendar last updated:
19 July, 2017

About Magical Vacation Homes

Established in 2007, Magical Vacation Homes is a family owned and operated business that welcomes thousands of families each year. We started out as owners renting our personally owned Windsor Hills & Reunion properties. Today we manage and offer over 80 Windsor Hills & Reunion Resorts best vacation rentals. Based locally, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team share a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly, quality service and affordable prices.

Our values are simple. We offer commitment to quality, friendliness of staff, and cleanliness of our Windsor Hills and Reunion homes - all at affordable prices. We strive not to be one of the biggest, just one of the best property management companies, and we refuse to treat our guests as just another number. Our priority is to satisfy our home owners and guests every time through outstanding value and personalized service. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need.

If we were a person, we'd likely be described as honest, sincere and likeable. We are fun-loving. We like who we are. We love what we do. And we appreciate the people we serve.

Magical Vacation Homes purchased this townhome in 2007

Why Magical Vacation Homes chose Disney / Orlando

If you are planning a vacation to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all the amenities of a high end resort paired with comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just fraction of the cost! Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills! Experience you magical vacation today!

What makes this townhome unique

Windsor Hills Resort ticks all the boxes. There is no other resort that offers the same level of amenities, and located only 2 miles from Disney.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1464 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort ...
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Kids Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Downstairs Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Connected to bedroom and living room
    Master Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Suite 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Second Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed , Second Floor
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed , Ground Floor
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

71% Complete
14% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Perfect Town home with Magical Kids Bedroom & Furniture Upgrades
average rating of 4.5 based on 14 reviews
4

Just like the pictures

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. Although the location is a short distance from Disney, it still takes a while to get to the attractions due to the heavy traffic. The pictures posted are exactly how the town home looks. It was clean except for a few dead bugs. Loved being in a gated community.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great to see you had a wonderful time in the Orlando area and thank you for the feedback about the property. We have addressed the cleaning and treated the house for pests. We look forward to your future stay with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

First Trip to Disney and First VRBO Experience

  • 3 of 5

We were a family of 4...me, my husband, and our 2 girls (ages 6 and 8).

This unit should not be advertised as having wifi. Upon arrival I called to report we had no signal and received a call back that the neighborhood wifi was having issues. Those issues existed all week and we never had reliable wifi. In reading the journal in the house, it seems like wifi issues are consistent over a long period of time.

Several strong feelings about this place...it's obvious this is managed by a company and not owned by someone who stays here periodically. The refrigerator and cabinets are absolutely bare as far as ice, condiments, spices, etc. are concerned. The pillows and king-sized bed were uncomfortable. We had a pretty major bug issue...It appeared the place had been treated for bugs because I saw a large number of bugs in the morning but they seemed to go belly-up during the day. Also, my kids woke up earlier here than they do at home. The princess room has very light curtains that do not block the sunlight in any way. Given the late nights and the amount of walking at the parks, I expected them to sleep in.

On the plus side...The proximity to the park was great. We never made it to the clubhouse or neighborhood pool, but my girls LOVED the pool out back. There are also a lot of convenient shops...Publix, Target, fast food, and restaurants.

I really appreciated the little gift bag that was in the kitchen...it contained a few trash bags, a dishwasher tablet, dishwashing detergent, and a sponge.

I highly recommend using Instacart for grocery delivery from Publix. When I stayed they had a 14 day free trial which covered my stay. We arrived late on our first night and our groceries were delivered an hour later...that was AWESOME! It saved me a trip to the grocery store where I would have walked in circles to try to find the items I needed. It took awhile to submit my order online but it was worth it to get it done ahead of our arrival.

  • Review Submitted: May 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

It was disappointing

  • 2 of 5

It was disappointing, dishes needed to be rewashed, carpets have multiple stains bathroom corners are dirty and the "master" bath has a large deep Jacuzzi tube with a shower curtain to serve as the shower. Upstairs princess bedroom was very hot. Kitchen has minimal items to use for preparing meals. The property was okay for our stay since we were not there much but it was definitely in need of updates and clean up.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced while staying with us and we hopefully can make a better impression next time you choose to stay in Orlando. We operate over 100 uniquly different properties and hope that you will give us another try.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay at this rental. the princess room really was fantastic for my girls. Location was great and enjoyed the pool area. I will definitely be booking another stay at this location!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great property!!!

  • 5 of 5

We were a family of 5 and we love the property because it was impeccable. It was equipped with everything that we needed. The pool was great and very save for the kids. It was nice to see that each bedroom had it's own bathroom very clean as well as the linens and towels. The beds were very comfortable and the location of the property is very convenient. We will definitely come back and recommend this property. Thanks for being part of our great vacation!!!

  • Review Submitted: May 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Boston, Massachusetts
5

Wonderful home

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 6 stayed in this wonderful townhouse. Everything was clean. There were plenty of bed linens, towels and dishes. The little pool in the back was an extra luxurious treat.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Mystic Dunes Golf Club
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Amtrak Station-KIS
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Daytona Beach/Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

If you’re planning to travel to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all of the amenities of a high end resort paired with the comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just a fraction of the cost! Windsor Hills’ gated security will ensure you and your family’s safety, so you can have peace of mind on your vacation. Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Peak Season 2017
10 Jun 2017 - 19 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£680
for 5 nights
From
£125
 
 
Mid Season 2017
20 Aug 2017 - 2 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£483
for 4 nights
From
£107
 
 
Low Season 2017
3 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
4 night minimum stay
£448
for 4 nights
From
£98
 
 
Low Season 2017
1 Nov 2017 - 18 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£448
for 4 nights
From
£98
 
 
Mid Season 2017
19 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£483
for 4 nights
From
£107
 
 
Low Season 2017
1 Dec 2017 - 18 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
£448
for 4 nights
From
£98
 
 
Holiday Season 2017
19 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
£699
for 4 nights
From
£161
 
 
Low Season 2018
5 Jan 2018 - 10 Feb 2018
4 night minimum stay
£448
for 4 nights
From
£98
 
 
Mid Season 2018
11 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
4 night minimum stay
£483
for 4 nights
From
£107
 
 
Peak Season 2018
1 Mar 2018 - 22 Mar 2018
5 night minimum stay
£680
for 5 nights
From
£125
 
 
Holiday Season 2018
23 Mar 2018 - 8 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,180
for 7 nights
From
£161
 
 
Mid Season 2018
9 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
£483
for 4 nights
From
£107
 
 
Low Season 2018
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
4 night minimum stay
£448
for 4 nights
From
£98
 
 
Mid Season 2018
1 Jun 2018 - 9 Jun 2018
4 night minimum stay
£483
for 4 nights
From
£107
 
 
Peak Season 2018
10 Jun 2018 - 19 Aug 2018
5 night minimum stay
£680
for 5 nights
From
£125
 
 
Mid Season 2018
20 Aug 2018 - 2 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
£483
for 4 nights
From
£107
 
 
Low Season 2018
3 Sep 2018 - 18 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£448
for 4 nights
From
£98
 
 
Mid Season 2018
19 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£483
for 4 nights
From
£107
 
 
Low Season 2018
1 Dec 2018 - 18 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
£448
for 4 nights
From
£98
 
 
Holiday Season 2018
19 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,180
for 7 nights
From
£161
 
 
Low Season 2019
5 Jan 2019 - 27 Jan 2019
4 night minimum stay
£448
for 4 nights
From
£98
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£483
for 4 nights
From
£107
 

Additional pricing information

Accidental Damage Waiver £49.86 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
​• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM
• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee
• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM
• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed
• Tax is not included in nightly rates
• One-time cleaning fee required ​for all stays less than 7 nights
• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking
• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable