Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

New! Luxury 6 Br/3.5 Ba Pool Villa in Gated Resort, Close to Disney, $100 OFF

Bedrooms 6
Separate WCs1
Space 3,000 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights


About the property

This 6 Bedroom, 3.5 Bathroom Pool House Is Close To Disney

The newly furnished 6 bedrooms (3 king, 1 queen, and 2 double twins), 3.5 bathroom Villa is located in the prestigious High Grove resort - a gated community. It is convenient to everything from shopping, restaurants, golf courses, and theme parks. It is only 6 miles to Disney.

The house is a 2 story Mediterranean style villa with a south facing pool, and the pool/spa has a heating option. The covered Lanai offers you a good space to enjoy. The back of the house is a conservation land with a fence, offers best privacy for vacationers.

The house is equipped with new furniture, new bedding, a PS 2 and large screen HDTVs in living room, and other 3 HDTVs in other 3 bedrooms. All the bedroom linen are new and 100% cotton.

The kitchen if fully equipped with all cooking ware and dishes, large refrigerator, stove, microwave oven, coffer maker, toaster, and dish washer.

Formal dinning room and formal breakfast area can sit about 20 people for a big family group.

More Details

Member since: 2014
Speaks English, Mandarin
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
15 July, 2018

What makes this villa unique

Good location, close to Disney and everything else for vacationers. Its back is conservation land and offers great privacy.

Guestbook comments from the owner

The house is really nice, the layout is excellent and very functional. The location and neighborhood is very good.

All of us, young and old, wish we could stay longer to enjoy it more!

We have stayed in many rented vacation houses before and this rental (house+service) is among our bests.
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 1


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Davenport in Lake County

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort
  • rural
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Master bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    2nd Master Bedroom - 3 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Boat
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • rain forests
  • recreation centre
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

76% Complete
0% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
New! Luxury 6 Br/3.5 Ba Pool Villa in Gated Resort, Close to Disney, $100 OFF
average rating of 4.5384617 based on 14 reviews

Great location, plenty of space, nice pool, poor upkeep of house

  • 3 of 5

I love this development, the location, the big houses, and the great private pools. Have stayed here 3 times before in other houses. Unfortunately, this particular house had the worst upkeep of the 4: pool light did not work all week (complained and told someone would come but did not happen), broken dryer (replaced after complaint), broken unusable ping pong table, all toilets easily clogged, beeping fire alarm (low battery), master closet light out, whole house smelled of Febreeze upon arrival, GFIC outlets in bathrooms not working, poorly stocked kitchen.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry for your review, the pool light was replaced because it required special people to do this and the pool company cannot schedule on time. The dryer was replaced also. As for the CFGI the switch was in the first floor bathroom, if we had known this problem when you were staying it should have been resolved. What is the smell of Febreeze? I already ask the property management company checked for it. Hope we can host you better in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The house was not well equipped especially the kitchen. Really old pots and pans.

  • 3 of 5

The property was adequate but did not sleep 14 unless you had small children that could use a cot. Kitchen was not well equipped at all. Very old rusty cookie sheets and skillets were old and everything stuck to them. Coffee pot took over an hour to brew a pot of coffee! We had to buy one. No toilet paper, garbage bags or paper towel that was supposed to be there.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

There were a few issues with the AC which was hard since we had our elderly Mom with us but the home owner and property manager worked through it well. There were several sections of the blinds missing but owner was notified. Location was perfect, house was spacious, number of beds were good. Pool are was nice. All in all our stay was good.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Boston, MA

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

The house was great, easy to get to, super clean and fresh. It was huge and we could sleep our whole group there. We would definitely stay there again and recommend the place to others

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great villa in a great location!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in the villa for 7 days in April and had a fantastic time The villa was very clean and tidy and the pool was fantastic. The villa was better than the photos on the website and there was plenty of space for all the family and it was great fun relaxing in the games room. Jimmy was really easy to deal with and responded very quickly to any emails or questions. The management company A+ were very helpful when we had a query and responded immediately. All the attractions are close by and there is a Walmart 5 minutes away. It was great to see the wildlife by the lake and the kids loved seeing the alligator sunning himself on the bank. We would definitely consider staying in the villa on future trips to Florida.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: April 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great home for vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5

Our Disney vacation experience was excellent in this house. The house was nicely furnished and super clean even than the 5-star hotel! The SPA/pool was the number one hit. I think everyone enjoyed the pool more than they did the Disney parks. There was plenty of rooms and space for our two families who shared the house. The house looks exactly as it does on the pictures. Jimmy and Danni were very responsive to our request. Had a great time and felt very welcome! I would recommend this house and will stay here again! Thanks Jimmy!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jan-2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando international airport
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Champion Gate
Nearest Train
25 Miles
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Rt 192
Nearest Beach
50 Miles


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £98.25
Property Damage Insurance £44.59

Rates are subjected to change until Confirmation of Reservation.
Heating for Spa/Pool is optional at $25 per day in Summer, $30 per day in other seasons.
Cleaning fee will be wavered for booking 2 weeks or over. When in promotion offer, cleaning fee will not be wavered.
Pool heating $200 per week as an extra.
Promotion offer only for booking >=5 days.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 90 days before check-in date.

You might like these similar holiday rentals