HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Contemporary Ocean View Get-Away With Amazing Gulf Views, Near Pier Park!

Bedrooms 1
Space 914 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 1 nights


About the property

** TeemingVR presents STB1003 or Sterling Breeze 1003 **

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcomed when we have availability so please “send a message” or “send email” to us BEFORE booking. During peak season 5/13-10/14, we accept reservations between Saturday to Saturdays only, but we try to accommodate any length of stay whenever possible. Teem up with TeemingVR and book your dream vacation today!

Contemporary Ocean View Get-Away With Amazing Gulf Views, Near Pier Park! Do you want to have the best vacation of your life while relaxing in a beautifully furnished condominium overlooking the emerald green waters Panama City Beach has to offer? Well if you said no then this is not the condominium for you. If you said yes then kick back and enjoy a nice cold cocktail while overlooking a beautiful Gulf of Mexico sunset on the 10th floor. Create memories with family and friends and enjoy our extraordinary unit at Sterling Breeze!

This stunning living room kitchen combo offers communion throughout the whole unit with comfortable seating, a large granite kitchen countertop, and a 42" television while overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. The kitchen is spacious and fully equipped for any cooking venture. The living room also offers a DVD player and Queen Size pullout couch. The coffee table transforms into a social gathering spot with seats located under the table.

The Master Bedroom offers a Queen size bed and personal bathroom with a walk-in shower. The master bedroom is also equipped with a 32'' flat screen television and DVD player. The hallway nook is equipped with two twin bunks for additional sleeping. With the pullout this brings the sleeping capacity to 6 persons!

The complex offers 2,000 sq. ft. seasonally heated Tropical Pool and Whirlpool Spa, Fitness Center overlooking the Gulf, Fire pit, Beach Chairs available for rental, Covered Parking, Poolside Internet and Wine Bar with Food! Beachside Services! Wave Runners, Parasailing, etc. right on the beach.

The best part about this is the LOCATION!! This unit is located on the peaceful West End of Panama City Beach on Front Beach Road - just 6 blocks (1/2 mile) from the newly built Pier Park - Starbucks, Dillards Dicks Sporting Goods, the Grande 16 Movie Theatre, Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, the Back Porch, Buffalo's Wild Wing & Sports Bar, Hofbrau Beer Garden, Ron Jon Surf Shop, Longhorn's Steak House, Borders, Old Navy, Many more shops including places for ice cream, smooothies, spa for massages, salon and more with the North Side of Pier Park being finished! Frank Brown outdoor sports complex is in walking distance which is perfect for baseball, soccer, and swimming tournaments.

Book with Teeming Vacation Rentals!

No beach chair rentals available during the off season. 10/31-3/1

** During Spring Break we rent to 'Families' or 'ALL' occupants must be a minimum of 25 years of age **

More Details


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 914 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bathroom description: 1
    - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Hallway nook has twin bunks; Queen pullout in living room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Built 2008 Floor 10 914 s.f.


3.7/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

38% Complete
15% Complete
30% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
Contemporary Ocean View Get-Away With Amazing Gulf Views, Near Pier Park!
average rating of 3.6923077 based on 13 reviews
Central Illinois

Loved it!!!

  • 5 of 5

Loved the condo and the location. The weather and water were perfect. The first couple of days was a little chilly but we still enjoyed the beach and spent time in the heated pool and hot tub.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Maggie, We are so happy you loved the condo and the location. On chilly days, it is super nice to have the heated pool and hot tub to use! Thanks so much for the review and we hope you choose to stay at a TeemingVR property in the future. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Overall nice vacation

  • 3 of 5

This is our fourth year at the sterling breeze. The condo itself is nice but needs some minor attention. Furniture had leather that was falling apart, kitchen equipment was missing or falling apart. The bathroom sink wouldn't drain and the toilet paper dispenser was coming out of the wall. Lastly, it was strange that this unit required the use of keys and not a combination. Keeping track of the keys was annoying when you have multiple people and are at the beach and pool.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad you had a nice vacation and appreciate the constructive comments. Many of our properties do have combination locks, however this one does not to date. We apologize if this hindered your experience and hope you will contact TeemingVR for your future travel needs. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

An ok stay

  • 3 of 5

We are returning customers. Stayed in the same room last year. Definitely not as happy with our stay as last year. Agreement states that you are given what they feel is enough supplies to last all week. We had 3 people in our room and our supplies lasted until Tuesday. We had lights out in the living room, broken light fixture in the bedroom, internet cord was broke so wifi was hit or miss, dishwasher was broke, laundry still in the dryer from previous person, bathroom drain clogged. Nothing that ruined our vacation, but I am not sure I will be booking again. I will probably find a new place to stay

  • Review Submitted: 17-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Tricia, We are so sorry for the sub-standard condition of the property and appreciate your honest feedback. We have shared your experience with the local manager and look forward to getting these issues promptly addressed. Our guests are the heartbeat of our business and we would welcome the opportunity to help you with your future travel plans and make things right. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It's a nice place but starting to show quite a bit of wear.

  • 3 of 5

Negatives first, then positives.

Master bathroom sink almost totally clogged. Ceiling fan globe in master bedroom broken.

Master bedroom glass nightstand light broken. Bar stools in very poor condition, faux leather peeling and sticking to you when you sit. Balcony door handle broken, unable to lock. Wash clothes were stained and needed to be replaced. The keyed deadbolt was a pain.

Master bathroom shower was large and enjoyable. King size bed was very comfortable. No issues with the washer/dryer. TV's worked fine. Cooking utensils were adequate. The overall property was very nice, clean and well maintained. Pools and hot tub were there to enjoy. Walk up snack and drink bar was great!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Keith, Thanks for taking the time to submit a review and we are glad you had an overall nice stay. We sincerely appreciate the honest feedback and are sending our maintenance crew to address the issues you mentioned. We hope you will give us another opportunity to help with your vacation needs in the future and encourage you to contact us directly so one of our friendly reservationists can assist you. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

The property was wonderful!

  • Review Submitted: 16-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The beach was great, but we will never stay at the Sterling Breeze again.

  • 2 of 5

Check in nightmare! No early Check in means everyone is clammering for carts and 1 of the 2 elevators at once. We waited in a poorly ventilated pitifully designed hall for 30+ minutes for an elevator.

The unit is supposed to sleep 6. If you stay here, bring a couple of additional blankets as the until only had 1. The bed linens were clean, but the bedspreads were dirty and showed their age. There were also only 5 pillows and 5 forks so you should bring those as well. The unit had plenty of nice bath towels, but it was also lacking in washcloths. Luckily, a family member brought some down.  I have never stayed in such a pitifully stocked condo. You may also want to bring a cart of some sort to transport groceries from the parking deck to your unit. The carts that are designated for the garage disappeared early in the week and we never saw any of them again.

When we arrived at the unit, we found that 14 light bulbs were unscrewed or missing altogether. One of the 3 keys was missing and the back was broken on the t.v. remote. The tv menu was also left in Spanish. The lighting issue was corrected the next morning and we finally received an additional key on day 4 of our week long stay. The electric grill was filthy and the seat of a patio chair was also ripped.

This unit really needs some love and has great potential, but after reading other reviews, it seems that our experience with low quality items and insufficient furnishings may be typical for the Sterling Breeze.

The beach is only accessible by steps so be ready to carry your carts and canopies down to the sand. Oh, be careful walking on the tiles around the pool. Many are wobbly and move under your feet. The Sterling Breeze will not be considered for future vacations.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Property Manager

Contact Jeff and Gina at TeemingVR for the best rates
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
21 February, 2018

About Contact Jeff and Gina at TeemingVR for the best rates

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Click on Contact Manager and someone from our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Contact Jeff and Gina at TeemingVR for the best rates purchased this condo in 2004


Half mile from Pier Park

1 mile from Frank Brown Park

15 minutes from New Panama City Bay County Int'l Airport


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: USD39.00

You might like these similar holiday rentals