HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Ibis Suite - Private Hideaway w/ Shared Hot Tub & Grill. One Block from Duval

People4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Part of Southernmost Sanctuary Suites

The Ibis Suite is located at The Sanctuary in Old Town key West, Only steps to the action, this studio suite has all the comforts of home but surrounds you in island style! Lush gardens surround the Jacuzzi and the calm atmosphere is exactly what you'll need after biking around Old Town all day. Enjoy cooking your meals in your kitchen before you hit the town or visit any of Key West's fantastic restaurants within walking distance and unwind in the hot tub afterward. The Ibis has 2 Queen Beds and plenty of space and comfort for your group. Come see us in Paradise - the possibilities are endless at Ibis Suite!

Conveniently located to the beach, Duval Street, great restaurants, Ana's for great Cuban fare and morning coffee - and Louie's Backyard for a sunset drink is truly what it's all about.

Pet friendly (inquire about fees).

Other little things include: 2 Queen Beds, CATV, flat screen TV, Wi-fi internet, A/C, clock radio, full bath (with shower gel & shampoo), all linens, refrigerator, 4 burner stovetop (no oven) blender, coffee maker, toaster, iron and ironing board, beach towels, and daily maid service.

Key West Vacation Rentals typically releases all minimum night stay requirements within 60 days of the arrival date. Otherwise, our minimum night requirements are as follows:

- January thru April - 5 night minimum

- May thru mid - December - 3 night minimum

- Fantasy Fest Week - (late October) - 7 night minimum

- Christmas & New Years - 7 night minimum

- Special Holidays and Events may have up to 7 night minimums

Our software is designed to fill in small gaps between reservations that are outside of 60 days. Feel free to call our office for more info or special requests.

Individual making the reservation must be 25 years or older with proper identification and be an occupant of the property

More Details

Property Manager
Key West Vacation Rentals
Speaks English, Spanish, Mandarin
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
27 April, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cottage in Uptown/Upper Duval in Key West

Property Type:
  • cottage
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • 2 Queen beds
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(43 traveller reviews)

Ibis Suite - Private Hideaway w/ Shared Hot Tub & Grill. One Block from Duval
average rating of 4.4651165 based on 43 reviews
5

Ibis Bliss

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Ibis Cottage was wonderful. It had a very spacious feeling for its size. The location could not have been better. Walking distance to everything. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We like to cook ourselves and the kitchen area was a little lacking in space and tools but we made it work.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Covington, KY
5

Great Time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The accomodations were awesome We couldn't have asked for anything more

  • Review Submitted: Feb 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Minneapolis, MN
4

It was okay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Probably would not stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2
Key West, FL
5

location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

hidden behind the cornar of south stree and simonton... but 200 mts from the beach. 300 mts from the southernmost point. 30 mts from ana's cuban cafe (perfect breakfast). location is perfect. room clean and well kept

  • Review Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Miami, FL
1

Not too happy about this experience.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First off the people in the office we very unhelpful. The map to our unit was impossible to understand and my girlfriend and I drove around for 30 minutes and even asking locals if they could help and they said the map made no sense. Finally the women that worked at a hotel near by showed us to our place. Then the guy in the office gave us only one key to the gate when I asked for two because the second key went to a totally different property and when I called to ask they were closed. The women at the emergency number was also no help. I want a complete refund because this was not what I paid for for over $200 a night.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Stephen, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that we were unable to clearly communicate the location of the property to you and your girlfriend. We truly care about our guests' experience and are very disappointed that we did not fulfill your expectations while you were here. The address and unit are marked on the map that we provide to all of our guests and shows that Ibis Suite is located at 1330 Simonton St in between Ana's Deli and The Blue Marlin. When you called the 24 on-call manager, he was thankfully able to walk you through it on the phone.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
outremont, QC
5

perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

perfect

  • Review Submitted: Jan 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable