HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Ibis Suite - Private Hideaway w/ Shared Hot Tub & Grill. One Block from Duval

People4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
cottage
People
4
Bedrooms
Studio
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
1 - 7 nights

About the property

Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Part of Southernmost Sanctuary Suites

The Ibis Suite is located at The Sanctuary in Old Town key West, Only steps to the action, this studio suite has all the comforts of home but surrounds you in island style! Lush gardens surround the Jacuzzi and the calm atmosphere is exactly what you'll need after biking around Old Town all day. Enjoy cooking your meals in your kitchen before you hit the town or visit any of Key West's fantastic restaurants within walking distance and unwind in the hot tub afterward. The Ibis has 2 Queen Beds and plenty of space and comfort for your group. Come see us in Paradise - the possibilities are endless at Ibis Suite!

Conveniently located to the beach, Duval Street, great restaurants, Ana's for great Cuban fare and morning coffee - and Louie's Backyard for a sunset drink is truly what it's all about.

Pet friendly (inquire about fees).

Other little things include: 2 Queen Beds, CATV, flat screen TV, Wi-fi internet, A/C, clock radio, full bath (with shower gel & shampoo), all linens, refrigerator, 4 burner stovetop (no oven) blender, coffee maker, toaster, iron and ironing board, beach towels, and daily maid service.

Minimum Stay:

Please contact Key West Vacation Rentals regarding minimum stays and special rates. Minimum stay requirements apply on weekends (at least 3 nights), Winter/Spring season (January 2nd - April 30th - 5 night minimum), holidays and special events( Fantasy Fest & Christmas/New Year - 7 night minimum).

Individual making the reservation must be 25 years or older with proper identification and be an occupant of the property

More Details

Property Manager
Key West Vacation Rentals
Speaks English, Spanish, Mandarin
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
16 January, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(39 traveller reviews)

Ibis Suite - Private Hideaway w/ Shared Hot Tub & Grill. One Block from Duval
average rating of 4.4358974 based on 39 reviews
Miami, FL
1

Not too happy about this experience.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First off the people in the office we very unhelpful. The map to our unit was impossible to understand and my girlfriend and I drove around for 30 minutes and even asking locals if they could help and they said the map made no sense. Finally the women that worked at a hotel near by showed us to our place. Then the guy in the office gave us only one key to the gate when I asked for two because the second key went to a totally different property and when I called to ask they were closed. The women at the emergency number was also no help. I want a complete refund because this was not what I paid for for over $200 a night.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Stephen, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that we were unable to clearly communicate the location of the property to you and your girlfriend. We truly care about our guests' experience and are very disappointed that we did not fulfill your expectations while you were here. The address and unit are marked on the map that we provide to all of our guests and shows that Ibis Suite is located at 1330 Simonton St in between Ana's Deli and The Blue Marlin. When you called the 24 on-call manager, he was thankfully able to walk you through it on the phone.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
outremont, QC
5

perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

perfect

  • Review Submitted: Jan 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stará Ves nad Ondrejnicí, XX
5

Short visit

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed just one night, very good location, clean and quit.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Secluded retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The management staff were very professional and fast to respond to questions and issues. We only had one minor issue and that was getting the safe to work, which they fixed within half an hour of calling! The tree cover and pleasant little walkways gave this cottage a wonderfully private feeling. There was everything we needed and more included in the unit to make it a perfect home away from home. The housekeeping staff were excellent and ensured we had all the fresh towels & linens we needed. The hot tubs were a great way to start the day and an even better way to soak away sore muscles from walking the beautiful streets & beaches of Key West!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Center Hill, FL
5

Great room. Great location. No problems

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time. The room had a furnished kitchen! I wasn't expecting that! :-)

  • Review Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

3 night get away in Key West

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I stayed at the Sactuary with my husband and 4 year old daughter. The place was perfect for our needs and expectations. It's located near the southern most point on the quieter side. The facility was cute, peaceful, and well maintained. Only 4 small studio units (2 duplexes) set in a secluded private garden with 3 hot tubs and a locked gate for extra security at night. Just outside the gate was a convince store, a great Cuban cafe, bike rental, and a souvenir shop. There is a small beach (South Beach) with a beach front cafe a block away. We never used our car while staying there and rode bikes everywhere. It was less than a 10 minute bike ride to the other side where there is more activity and tourist attractions.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us at Ibis Suite. Please come back and see us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cottage in Uptown/Upper Duval in Lower Florida Keys

Property Type:
  • cottage
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • 2 Queen beds
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot