HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Reunion-Kissimmee-1 Bedroom Condo-R110

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 540 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Beautiful retreat at Reunion Resort

Reunion is a world class golf resort community located in Central Florida. Less than 10 minutes from Walt Disney World and 25 minutes from the Orlando Intl Airport. Comprised of various neighborhoods offering single family homes, condos, and townhomes from 3-6 bedrooms

Bed Configuration:

1 Full Bed

1 Queen sofa sleeper

We do not provide access to the Golf Course, Water Park, Tennis Courts; Those amenities are for club members only and guests of the Salamander Hotel.

Important information-

-Check-In is at 4:00pm and Check-Out is at 10:00am.

-No parties or events allowed

-This a non-smoking property.

-Each property will include:

Linens and towels, however it is the responsibility of the guest to wash them after each use. We do not provide new linens or towels for longer stays.

Complimentary One time use Laundry Detergent

Complimentary One time use dishwasher detergent 

One small dishwashing liquid bottle plus sponge 

One roll of paper towels 

Complimentary Bathroom Toiletries (one shampoo, one soap, and one conditioner per bathroom)

One roll of toilet paper per bathroom

-Baby items are available upon request for an additional cost of $50 plus taxes (Crib and High chair)

*For all Reservations made up to 30 days in advance a "Reservation Hold Deposit" will be required and will be added at time of booking.*

Parking-

 Vehicles are to be parked in designated parking areas only. Parking on the road is not permitted. Any illegally parked cars are subject to towing; applicable fines/towing fees are the sole responsibility of the vehicle owner.

More Details

Property Manager
Orlando Fun Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 September, 2017

About Orlando Fun Rentals

Our mission is to provide superior vacations rental services in the Orlando Area. We count on a group of talented professionals, with experience, dedication, and vast knowledge to make your accommodations the most memorable, safe, and pleasurable. We have carefully chosen the communities to manage, providing the best hands-on support to all our guests.

Orlando Fun Rentals purchased this apartment in 2008

Why Orlando Fun Rentals chose Kissimmee

Spacious and Comfortable, well-furnished and clean. 24 hours security. Close to all Theme Parks.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Reunion in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 540 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No cats allowed.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed
    Living Room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Queen sized sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf ...
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • swimming

Reviews

3/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
Reunion-Kissimmee-1 Bedroom Condo-R110
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
2

Not what it used to be.

  • 2 of 5

I come down to Reunion every year for a corporate golf tournament and stayed in this same unit a year ago and was very happy with it last year but it is not what it once was. Apparently the last guest or visitor was a smoker in the unit, so we had a bad start with that. The pullout sofa mattress smelled terrible, like a dead animal, I wouldn't even sit on it. The last night the a/c wouldn't cool properly so it was a miserable night sleep. Overall the unit was clean except the shower door drain track hadn't been cleaned in awhile, it was black but that is an easy fix. I will try another onsite property next year.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time of posting a review. We are sorry to see that you had some issues with the apartment, after a first positive experience. Your comments are very important to us and help us maintain the apartment in good shape. First, we had the AC system checked after your stay, it is working correctly now. Second, we had a professional company steam clean the apartment and sofa. Best regards, Martonio Pinto Orlando Fun Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location and quiet, loved it!

  • 4 of 5

Property was in a great location and my neighbors were quiet. I just had to walk across the street to get to the clubhouse to play golf. Condo was very clean and the only complaint was the drain track at bottom of shower door could've used a better cleaning to rid it of mold but this was not big issue. I would not hesitate to stay here again, probably would try and get a golf course view next time.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 16, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time of posting a review. We'll be happy to see you again when you come back to Orlando! Best regards, Martonio Orlando Fun Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
26.7 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Eleven - Rooftop steakhouse & lounge
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club
Nearest Train
25.6 Miles
Amtrak Train Station
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Interstate 4 (I-4)
Nearest Restaurant
1.6 Miles
Chili's
Nearest Beach
75.1 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

DISTANCES TO MAIN ATTRACTIONS AND POINTS OF INTEREST

International Airport (MCO)- 33 min drive (27 mi)

Orange County Convention Center- 28 min drive (18.2 mi)

International Drive- 23 min drive (17.4 mi)

Seaworld- 22 min drive (15.7 mi)

Universal Studios- 25 min drive (19.1 mi)

Walt Disney World-13 min drive (9.0 mi)

Premium Outlets- 22 min driving (13.6 mi)

Florida Mall- 36 min drive (22.1 mi)

ESPN- 20 min drive ( 11.8 mi)

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Reunion, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Low Season Fall
24 Aug 2017 - 16 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£304
for 3 nights
From
£66
 
 
Thanksgiving Season-2017
17 Nov 2017 - 24 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£471
for 4 nights
From
£92
 
 
Low Season Winter 2017
25 Nov 2017 - 21 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£329
for 3 nights
From
£75
 
 
Holiday Season-2017
22 Dec 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
£731
for 5 nights
From
£125
 
 
Mid Season January 2018
3 Jan 2018 - 15 Feb 2018
4 night minimum stay
£471
for 4 nights
From
£92
 
 
Presidents day Weekend
16 Feb 2018 - 19 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£480
for 3 nights
From
£125
 
 
High Season Spring 2018
20 Feb 2018 - 22 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
£538
for 4 nights
From
£108
 
 
Spring Break 2018
23 Mar 2018 - 7 Apr 2018
5 night minimum stay
£731
for 5 nights
From
£125
 
 
High Season April 2018
8 Apr 2018 - 15 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
£538
for 4 nights
From
£108
 
 
Mid Season April 2017
16 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£379
for 3 nights
From
£92
 
 
Low Season May 2018
1 May 2018 - 24 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£329
for 3 nights
From
£75
 
 
Memorial day Weekend
25 May 2018 - 29 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£480
for 3 nights
From
£125
 
 
Mid Season 2018
30 May 2018 - 15 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£379
for 3 nights
From
£92
 
 
High Season Summer 2018
16 Jun 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
5 night minimum stay
£647
for 5 nights
From
£108
 
 
Mid Season August 2018
11 Aug 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£379
for 3 nights
From
£92
 
 
Low Season Fall 2018
25 Aug 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£329
for 3 nights
From
£75
 
 
Thanksgiving 2018
17 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£471
for 4 nights
From
£92
 
 
Low Season Winter 2018
26 Nov 2018 - 19 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£329
for 3 nights
From
£75
 
 
Holidays 2018
20 Dec 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
£731
for 5 nights
From
£125
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£304
for 3 nights
From
£66
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £62.97

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
All booking confirmations will be sent within 48 hours via email, which will include: property address, resort/door code and Wi-Fi password.
Property Subject to Change: In the unlikely event that the property you reserve becomes unavailable, we will make every attempt possible to move your reservation to another approved accommodation.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable