HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

We have several 2 bedroom homes with a private hottub & pool in Whistler Village

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
People
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday townhome in Village North - Two bedroom with a private hot tub and pool at Glaciers Reach

Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, fire, free parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village

Welcome to our Lodging in Whistler, my name is Trevor. I have managed several two bedroom homes at Glaciers Reach since 1999 and we have over 1300 guest reviews that say that we do an awesome job.

Please note that Rates and availability on this site may not be accurate.

Please “Send a message” to us with your desired dates and an automated reply will be emailed to you within 10 minutes. This email will have an accurate quote in Canadian $ based on up to 4 adults. The email will also have links to our web site where you can enter your dates, choose your favorite home and book on line. If booking on our web site use the promo code “I love Whistler” when booking to get an additional 10% off our best available rate.

Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, fire, free parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village

Our guests enjoy the comfort and convenience of a fully equipped, well maintained and professionally managed vacation home in Whistler Village. Our homes feature luxuries like a private hot tub, heated pool, high-speed internet, in-suite laundry, full kitchen, living area and free parking.

All of our two-bedroom vacation homes have a queen bed in one room and a queen pull out couch in the living room. The second bedroom either has two twin beds that can be joined to make a king upon request or a tri bunk with a single on top and a double bed below. Ask Trevor for help finding the perfect home for your next Whistler Vacation.

Our guests appreciate the comfort and convenience of staying across from the Whistler Market Place which boasts liquor and grocery stores, Starbucks, restaurants and shops. All of our homes are a short walk or a free shuttle ride to the base of Whistler and Blackcomb mountains. Everything that Whistler Village offers is at your door step along the picturesque, coble stoned, village stroll.

We have over 1300 guest reviews saying we do an awesome job. Here a handful of those reviews.

“Beautiful property in the heart of Whistler. The Private hot tub was an incredible luxury after a great day of playing in the mountains.”

“We were delighted with the standard of the accommodation and an excellent value. Trevor and his team were helpful and friendly.”

“Great unit. We really appreciated that the kitchen was so well stocked, it made dining in an easy option”

“This home was perfect for the four of us but we could have slept up to six with the queen pullout couch.”

“The place was immaculate! The two full bathrooms and an in-suite washer and drier were very convenient'

“The Adults in the group loved the private hot-tub…the kids loved the pool!”

“Glaciers Reach is very close to shops and restaurants. It is an easy walk or a free shuttle to the lifts.”

“The treed courtyard at Glaciers Reach was a great for our kids to play”

“Don’t forget to ask Trevor for discounted lift tickets”

We have several specials that will be automatically generated in our automated quote.

If booking on our web site use the promo code “I love Whistler” when booking to get an additional 10% off our best available rate.

Last minute deal; 20% off rent and a two night minimum on stays booked within 7 days of a desired arrival date.

Long stay discount; 25% off on stays of 4 or more nights. Some black out dates do apply.

20% off stays that do not include a Friday or Saturday night.

Discounts may not valid for the weeks of Christmas, New Years and President Day.

I invite you to call come stay and play with us in Whistler Canada. If you have any questions or you would like to stay with us, please call us toll free 1 888 922 8882. We will guide you through our main web site and help you choose and book a home that suites your unique needs and tastes.

Sincerely

Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging since 1999)

1 888 922 8882 Toll free

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Property Manager
Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, French
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
1 December, 2016
Call Manager

About Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999

My name is Trevor, I have lived and played in the Whistler area for since 1995. I have an amazing family that is always up for an adventure. I have managed vacation homes at Glaciers Reach since 1999. I take great pride in my company and I know that it shows in how I treat my homes and our guests.

I look forward to helping you plan your next Whistler Vacation.

Sincerely

Trevor Chelswick

Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999 purchased this townhome in 1999

Why Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999 chose Whistler

Location, location, location. I chose to manage homes at Glaciers Reach because of a central and convenient location in Whistler Village. In addition to that Glaciers Reach has a heated year round pool and sauna. All of our homes have a private hot tub as well. Keeping all of our homes in one complex allows us to maintain and clean them more effectively and efficiently.

What makes this townhome unique

All of our homes have a private hot tub, a shared pool and a convenient location in Whistler Village. We also have two full time cleaners that have been with us for 4 and 6 years, they do an amazing job and I am sure that you will notice the difference.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(44 traveller reviews)

We have several 2 bedroom homes with a private hottub & pool in Whistler Village
average rating of 4.659091 based on 44 reviews
Vancouver, B.C.
3

good

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

good

  • Review Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
  • Source: AllSeason Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Riverside, CA
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location was perfect. Close to everything we needed.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
  • Source: AllSeason Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
University Place, WA
5

No snow :0( But we had a blast!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

So pleased with Trevor and his response to the FEW questions we had. A bit of road noise, but to be expected being SO close to the Village. LOVED THID CONDO!!!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
  • Source: AllSeason Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Coconut Creek, FL
4

A repeat...

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very comfortable condo for four, a bit tight for more. Excellent location, walking distance to Whistler village and many restaurants and shops. Parking spot is small for a large SUV which is what we were driving, making it a challenge to park every time. Price was right and would repeat if in the area again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
  • Source: AllSeason Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Westminster, B.C.
5

Comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Professionally managed cozy property with great location. The only downside is the time restriction on hot tub use, otherwise everything was great.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
  • Source: AllSeason Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Surprise upgrade

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very unhappy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very unhelpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was told we were upgraded! The gas fireplace didn't work. The complimentary wi-fi didn't work even though there was no password to connect there was no internet connection. The unit didn't have a barbeque like the previous and the unit was located at a very busy highway intersection

Manager responded on 10/7/2013:

Hi Diana, it is unfortunate that you never called me while you were staying with us. The fire place control is on the wall and the internet does not require a password. I was in the home this morning and both of these items are working fine? As for the BBQ, the home that you had originally booked did not have a BBQ either.

Trevor

  • Review Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
  • Source: AllSeason Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
200 Kilometres
YVR Vancouer International Aiprort
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Kilometres
Right accross the street
Nearest Golf
0.5 Kilometres
Whistler or Farimount
Nearest Motorway
0.2 Kilometres
Sea to Sky Highway #99
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Kilometres
Right accross the street
Nearest Ski
0.4 Kilometres
Whistler and Blackcomb Mountains
Nearest Beach
2 Kilometres
Alpha lake
Car: not necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Village North, British Columbia Mountains

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Canadian Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Seasonal Max
25 Nov 2016 - 15 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£193
From
£193
£1,011
 
 
Seasonal Min
16 Dec 2016 - 20 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£293
From
£293
 
 
Seasonal Max
21 Dec 2016 - 3 Jan 2017
4 night minimum stay
£459
 
 
Seasonal Min
4 Jan 2017 - 9 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£276
From
£276
£1,447
 
 
Seasonal Max
10 Feb 2017 - 28 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£293
From
£293
£1,540
 
 
Seasonal Min
1 Mar 2017 - 26 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£276
From
£276
£1,447
 
 
Seasonal Max
27 Mar 2017 - 23 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£193
From
£193
£1,011
 
 
Seasonal Rate
24 Apr 2017 - 15 Jun 2017
2 night minimum stay
£145
From
£145
£762
 
 
Seasonal Rate
16 Jun 2017 - 13 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£175
From
£175
£918
 
 
Seasonal Rate
14 Jul 2017 - 20 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£193
From
£193
 
 
21 Aug 2017 - 10 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£175
From
£175
£918
 
 
11 Sep 2017 - 23 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
£145
From
£145
£762
 
 
24 Nov 2017 - 14 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£193
From
£193
£1,011
 
 
15 Dec 2017 - 21 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£293
From
£293
£1,540
 
 
22 Dec 2017 - 3 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
£459
From
£459
 
 
4 Jan 2018 - 31 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
£276
From
£276
 

Additional pricing information

Tax Rate 15.0%

Notes

  • Please note that Rates and availability on this site are not accurate.
  • “Send a message” to us with your desired dates and an automated reply will be emailed to you within 10 minutes. This email will have an accurate quote in Canadian $ based on up to 4 adults. The email will also have links to our web site where you can enter your dates, choose your favorite home and book on line. If booking on our web site use the promo code “I love Whistler” when booking to get an additional 10% off our best available rate.
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Village North in British Columbia Mountains

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • lodge
Forms of Payment:
  • accepts credit card
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 875 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • resort ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , All of our homes have a queen in one bedroom
    Bedroom 1 - 2 Single Bed , Most homes have two twins that can join to make a king
  • but 4 guests are recommended. This Professionally managed two bedroom vacation rental in Whistler Village has luxuries like; a full kitchen, private hot tub, heated pool, high speed internet, in suite laundry, gas fire place, sauna and free parking
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Games ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • rain forests
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski lift pass
  • ski
  • caving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot