HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Amazing Gulf Front 3 bedroom in Starboard Village. Free WiFi. Swimming Pool

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Starboard Village (Unit 412)

Newly Furnished - Deluxe executive Gulf Front 3 bedroom/3 bathroom end unit. Master bedroom has a king bed with private balcony. 2nd bedroom with private bath also has a king bed. 3rd bedroom is set up with 2 double size beds also it's own private bath. Each bedroom has it's own TV. Living room has TV, DVD player with Gulf Front balcony. Everything new and ready to be enjoyed for someone looking for the finer things in life. Unit 412 is located next to the swimming pool. Washer/Dryer inside condo. This property rents Saturday to Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August; all other months have a 3-night minimum. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation.


Property Manager
Traci
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
9 December, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pensacola Beach in Escambia County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(27 traveller reviews)

88% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Amazing Gulf Front 3 bedroom in Starboard Village. Free WiFi. Swimming Pool
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 27 reviews
Summerfield, FL
5

Lovely!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect size for the family birthday. Well equipped and comfortable. Very nice location on the Gulf. Much more cozy & private than a big high rise.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cleveland, TN
5

Songwriter weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was perfect for our group of 6! Great location. The furnishings & bedding were nice. The PBP rental company was very easy to work with. Our long weekend was cut short by NATE & the rental co was very patient with our indecisiveness.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Nate did put a "damper" on the weekend, but we were very fortunate to only get high surf and a few showers! We appreciate your positive comments despite the weather!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

So So

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was not clean, and definitely needs some updating. One electric outlet was hanging out of the wall. There is very little storage for any groceries. There is no pantry. We are still waiting, now three weeks, for our deposit refund.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: Really sorry you found the unit's cleanliness unsatisfactory! Just a note, we take the housekeeping of the units very seriously and will send the cleaners back if our guests let us know upon arrival that they find anything not to their satisfaction. You pay a non-refundable damage waiver fee so there wasn't a security deposit to be refunded.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good Location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pluses about our stay: Great location with a great view and nice outdoor furniture, pool was immaculate, clean bathrooms and kitchen, very nice beds and linens, excellent parking with 2 spots for us. Overall, we were very happy with the location. Needs improvement: The room could use more non-stick pans that work well on a flat top stove. WE had 2 2-year-olds and spent a lot of time looking for stuff under couches and beds. These areas need a MAJOR cleaning. We found old washcloths, water bottles, food, etc. Luckily the bathrooms and kitchen were very clean. We would stay again especially if we knew the place had a good overall, thorough cleaning.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back again! All of our units get a "deep" cleaning during the off season. We apologize for anything the housekeeper missed under the furniture, but are glad the kitchens and baths were spotless!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was great. It rained too much. We had a wonderful time. Thanks

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved it. This was our second stay with you guys and it was just as wonderful as the first. Hope to see you soon. Sorry, I can't put six stars below.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: We love our repeat guests!!! You guys are great and had a good time despite the liquid sunshine!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cohutta, Georgia
5

May 2017 Friends Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was awesome! Super clean with a beautiful decor! Had everything we needed - thank you for making it easy to rent and enjoy our vacation!

  • Review Submitted: 21-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates do not include 12% tax; $165 cleaning fee; $60 reservation fee; $59.95 damage fee; $19.20 linen fee
Available
Unavailable