HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Upscale Beachfront Condo Plus FREE EXCLUSIVE BONUSES!

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Make yourself colorfully comfortable at Ocean Villa 1904 by Royal American Beach Getaways. This well-appointed beachfront condo in the heart of it all sleeps eight thanks to a comfy, king size bed in the tropical master bedroom, two queen size beds in the second bedroom and a queen sleeper sofa in the spacious living room.

The condo boasts flat screen TVs in the living room and both bedrooms, and a new DVR in the living room gives guests access to hundreds of Netflix movies! FREE high-speed wireless internet access multiplies your entertainment options!

Save money for your adventures by preparing meals in the well-stocked kitchen. Enjoy the numerous amenities…like an outdoor pool, an indoor and outdoor hot tub, a steam room, an exercise room with a sauna plus more! Ocean Villa 1904 by Royal American Beach Getaways promises a festive escape for the entire family.

Enjoy peace of mind knowing that when you book a Royal American Beach Getaway, you get 24-hour customer service plus a housekeeping and maintenance staff on call. After planning your vacation all year, the last thing you want are unwanted surprises to deal with when you’re miles from home and your condo’s owner is hundreds of miles away! Don’t just book a room—upgrade to a getaway today with Royal American Beach Getaways.

EXCLUSIVE BONUSES: Enjoy a round of drinks for your entire party on us – up to an $85 value! Claim your Spinnaker Beach Club vouchers at the Royal American Beach Getaways front desk. Available seasonally (March through October). Restrictions apply.

Royal American Beach Getaways is now a Vacation Rentals by Choice Hotels member. As a result, our guests now benefit from the award-wining loyalty program, Choice Privileges! You can earn rewards including FREE nights plus digital gift cards good at more than 80 different restaurants and retailers!

Royal American Beach Getaways guests also receive the following exclusive perks:

20% Off at Gulf World Marine Park

FREE $5 Gift Card to Rock’It Lanes

10% Off at the Rusty Anchor and The Food Court (9600 S Thomas Drive)

10% Off at the Under the Boardwalk Bar N' Grill (9450 S Thomas Drive)

10% Off at The Corner Market (9450 S Thomas Drive)

$10 to $20 Off Golf at the Bay Point Golf & Tennis Club (Dates of Play Determine Savings)

IMPORTANT NOTE: Ocean Villa is a non-smoking property. The Community Association prohibits smoking property-wide including in any common areas. Failure to observe property rules may result in fines or eviction without refund.

More Details

Owner
Royal American Beach Getaways Reservations Department
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
18 October, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Long Beach in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (2 Queen), Extra Bedding (Sofa Sleeper)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Upscale Beachfront Condo Plus FREE EXCLUSIVE BONUSES!
average rating of 4.0 based on 8 reviews
1

Very disappointed!!!!!!

  • 1 of 5

Room is dirty vents covered in dust we were soaked on our balcony by cleaning crew above us they dumped there cleaning water on us they continue to tell you about armband at pool while I observed a homeless man take shower at pool with soap his wife shaved her legs they got in hot tub and was not run off wow will not stay in ocean villa pcb again

  • Review Submitted: Aug 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Carl, I was sorry to learn that your recent stay with ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS did not meet your expectations—but glad that you brought these issues to our attention. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest comments seriously and read them in our weekly staff meetings before discussing what we did right and what we could have done better. Again, I apologize for your negative experience and I would love the opportunity to make it up to you at one of our properties on your next visit to Panama City Beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Bed hard, but otherwise, we loved it!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time. The room was all we wished for. The bed in the master bedroom is hard as a rock, but overall, we enjoyed our stay.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Tammie, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the bed we will let the owner know. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Loved the condo

  • 3 of 5

The room was unsanitary. There was a tampon left on the floor. The floor was filthy. The room was dusty. There was only one face towel for a room that sleeps 8. But overall I enjoyed the stay and I will be returning

  • Review Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lashundra, I was sorry to learn that your recent stay with ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS did not meet your expectations—but glad that you brought these issues to our attention. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest comments seriously and read them in our weekly staff meetings before discussing what we did right and what we could have done better. We will certainly bring the issues mentioned to the attention of our Executive Housekeeper. Again, I apologize for your negative experience and we would love the opportunity to make it up to you on your next visit to Panama City Beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

It was very clean and comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Although the construction was going on and it hindered coming in and out. It was a very nice place to stay and the veiw was awesome.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Heather, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We are sorry for the inconvenience that the construction gave you. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciative your business and we hope to see you again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Exactly as advertised/pictured

  • 5 of 5

This unit was exactly as advertised/pictured - it was beautiful! Beds were comfy, kitchen appliances were fantastic, everything was very clean and in perfect working order, elevators were super fast (I was skeptical, since we were on the 19th floor), and the view from the balcony was to die for. We had a great vacation!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mary, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the kind words. We will let the owner know about your review. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Condo was nicely decorated. Kitchen had a nice bar area. Loved sitting and relaxing on balcony !!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was on the 19th floor, breath taking views sea turtles , Dolphins swimming early mornings , sunsets beautiful in evenings. Our family had a most relaxing stay. That was what we were hopeing for. Condo was just right size for the 4 of us. We would. Stay again!!!! Love PCB

  • Review Submitted: Jun 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Anita, Thank you for your recent business and for the positive feedback you provided ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest comments seriously and read them in our weekly staff meetings before discussing what we did right and what we could have done better. Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to hear that, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Again, thank you for staying with us! Upgrade to a beach getaway with ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Damage Protection Fee: $65
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Registration Fee: $20
    Charge basis: PQ
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Two Bedroom Cleaning Fee : $105
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights
Available
Unavailable