Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Spacious 7 Bedroom 5 And Half Bath With 4 Master King Size Bed Suites

People14
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms5
Separate WC's1
Space 3,200 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

7 Bedroom 5.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14, Close To Disney

Forest view in the back private swimming pool, Lake view across the street for morning walk. And 6 miles away from Disney with excellent access to all of Orlando's Disney theme parks and golf courses, Harmony Seasons Villa is the perfect place for your vacation in Florida. Located on the peaceful and exclusive Seasons community in Kissimmee, our brand new furnished elegant vacation villa with 7 bedrooms and 5 and a half bathrooms has just been furnished to a high standard and is perfect for family groups; sleeping up to 14 guests. A huge 24-hour Wal-Mart is located within walking distance from our Villa, and you can quickly access Rt 192 for the shopping strip and restaurants. We are also conveniently located just 20-30 minutes from Orlando International Airport. Half-a-mile away on the famous Highway 192 are some fabulous selection of shops, restaurants and diner shows. Air boat rides, helicopter rides, crazy golf, and horse riding are all located just minutes from our villa. Security code entry door. No key drop off and pick up

Quiet neighborhood with lake side view: Our magnificent luxurious villa was built 2004, designed with 7 bedrooms/4 en-suite masters, 5 1/2 bathrooms, a private pool/spa and accommodate up to 14 people comfortably. Having all the conveniences (shopping/restaurants/entertainment/relaxation) you can image.

Main features:

First floor: King master suite with en-suite bathroom with sofa bed, and one guess room with 2 twin bed. Living room, formal dining room, breakfast nook, and fully-equipped kitchen. and cable TV/DVD. A relaxing lanai furnished with patio furniture 10 chairs and child safety pool fence.

Second floor: 3 Master king bed with en-suite bathroom. Two Twin bedrooms with 2 twin beds in each room. Cable TV in all of the bedrooms.

Game room: furnished with pool table. Wireless high speed Internet, free long distance calling to US and Canada.

Extras: Gas grill BBQ (guess rent it from outside vendor). Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided. High chair, baby crib are also provided.

We use a highly recommended management company with friendly 24 hours support for our guests.

Rental Policy:

1. Min. deposit is required to make a reservation.

2. Check in/Check out: Check-in no sooner than 4 pm and check-out no later than 10 am.

3. All holiday bookings must be a minimum of 7 days. No pets, no smoking. Renter must be 21 years of age or older. The balance of the booking cost is due no later than eight weeks before your arrival date. If booking within eight weeks of arrival, full payment is needed to be paid after reservation confirmation with rental agreement.

4. Deposit will be held against loss, property damage or costs incurred, will be refunded approximately one week after your departure following a satisfactory report from the property managers. applied if you use Paypal method.

5. The client/customer is responsible for the property and is expected to take reasonable care of it. All damages and breakages are the legal responsibilities of the client. Any maintenance or repair of the premises, equipment, amenities or fixtures required due to misuse will be charged to the client. A security deposit will be refunded following a satisfactory report from the property manager.

More Details

Property Manager
George Chyr
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, Mandarin
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 May, 2018

About George Chyr

We enjoy Florida weather. We would like to retire in Disney Florida. Try to help out all Disney tourist to help good night sleep and vacation trip

George Chyr purchased this villa in 2014

Why George Chyr chose Seasons

Nice and peaceful community. It is close to all Disney theme park. Close to route 192 and all kind of restaurants. Half mile to super Walmart.

What makes this villa unique

Most close to 192 community, close to Walmart and all restaurants and shopping stores

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Seasons in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Downstair master bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Downstairs master bathroom
    Half bath - Toilet , Downstair half bath near living room
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , 2nd master suite bathroom
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , 3rd master suite attached bathroom
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , 4th master suite attached bathroom
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Between boy's room and girl's room (shared)
  • 4 master king size bed suites attach each one bathroom. Boy's and girl's room share one bath room. One half bath near living room area
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Downstairs master suite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Largest master suite downstair
    2nd floor 2nd master suite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , king size master suite (with bath room attached)
    3rd master suite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , upsatirs king size bed master sute
    4th master king size bed suite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , upstair king size suite with bathroom attached
    guest room - 2 Single Bed , Downstairs guest room with 2 twin size bed
    boy's room - 2 Single Bed , Upstairs boy's room with 2 twin size bed
    Bedroom 7 - 2 Single Bed , Gir;s room with 2 twin size bed
  • 22'-24' HDTV for each bedroom and 55' LED HDTV in living room Downstairs with large king size bed master suite, Guest room and half bath. Upstairs right hand side 2 king size bed master suites, upstairs left hand side one king size bed master suite. boys' and girls' room share one kids' bath room.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • swimming
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(31 traveller reviews)

67% Complete
16% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
Spacious 7 Bedroom 5 And Half Bath With 4 Master King Size Bed Suites
average rating of 4.322581 based on 31 reviews
5

Just what we were looking for

  • 5 of 5

This is perfect if you have a team coming down for an event, or even a large party, plenty of room. It fit our needs, the owner was very friendly and accomodating. The game room and pool keeps the kids entertained. We had 4 different families and didn't feel like we were on top of each other at all.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Beautiful home, wonderful stay

  • 4 of 5

Jan 19 - 26 2018 - We are still at this home but sadly leaving in an hour. There is really no negative things to say by our group of 10. When we arrived, the jack & jill toilet was leaking, we adjusted the valve and it was fixed. Unfortunately, the pool heater had broken so the pool was not swimmable for the beginning part of our week, but owning a pool myself, I understand these things happen at the least opportune times! The owner had the property manager on the issue immediately and the pool heat was left on when it was repaired to heat it as quickly as possible. I was also satisfactorily compensated for the inconvenience. I believe previous renters left a keurig here fot all the coffee lovers, however, it doesn’t function properly so plan on using the regular brew machine. Beds are comfortable firm, pillows are great. There are blankets in the walk-ins if required. Plenty of storage and enough dishes and utensils for a large group.

My advise to the owner, and please don’t take this as a negetive, would be to invest in a keurig coffee maker for the early risers that don’t require a full pot, talk to property management about making sure everything is in working condition and the pool is filled for guests arriving, update the towels and face cloths as they have seen their day, and maybe heavier comforters on the beds as the ones now are so light it doesn’t feel like you’re covered at all. These are all little things though and certainly did not affect our stay at all!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great place for my big family reunion

  • 5 of 5

Great place ,great host,quick response when we need it a answer, a lots of rules but is part of keeping the place running for others to enjoy too. Great location in Kissimmee, thanks

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great home and location

  • 5 of 5

Our crew really enjoyed the home. We were able to do all we wanted and had a great time.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Please read prior to booking!!!!

  • 1 of 5

The house is in walking distance to Wal-Mart, several fast food restaurants and Medival Times. The neighborhood was quite.

The house was not clean, dust was literally hanging on the vents, doors dirty and carpet need cleaning. I called management upon arrival he never returned my call. The game room had a damp musty smell. Two of the bedrooms upstairs tv's did not work. I contacted the owner he did respond to my email the next day but no one came by to make any repairs. The house is in dire need of a deep cleaning and painting

  • Review Submitted: 25-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: My apology. one piece of our game room ceiling fell due to hurricane water leak and we were still waiting insurance company inspection (and i forgot about the broken ceiling),. I already had property management fixed it without waiting for the inspection. Our property management had not found any place not cleaned after you checked out as you mentioned 2 spots in the email you sent to me on ThanksGiving day. The house was deep cleaned in early Sep. We even hired professional to steam the carpet. I am sorry that you feel that way. You checked in before ThanksGiving and stay for only 4 days. Then, it is holiday and weekend. Property management has not been able to clean those 2 spots you mentioned in the email, one is hidden behind the curtain sliding door corner, due to popular holiday during the time in the Disney area. Property management just could not see you those 2 dirty spots after your checked out. I did not know they had not shown up to clean it for you. If that is really important to you you cant wipe it with web paper. That problem should be resolved quickly. I know that is not your responsibility. But, thanks for let me know. It is large house. Web could be put there in overnight. Door could be got dirty when people hand are wet and dirty. Property management might have missed that.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Wonderful home, great stay! Only 15 minutes to Disney and Universal!

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a great stay at this property (7 adults & 4 children - 10 day stay). It looks almost exactly like the pictures. We felt at home in an instant. George was always just one email away & quick to respond. One example the pool filter & jets seemed to stop working one morning, one phone call to the property mgmt the problem was fixed in less than 3 hours, leaving us the rest day & trip to enjoy. Tip: Tour the house as soon as you arrive. If you notice/need something message George or call prop mgmt asap. They were great for us. Wifi works! The layout of the home on the main floor is open concept, with the kitchen being behind the couch facing the TV.

Kitchen - Fully stocked as far as plates, mugs, cups, utensils, pots, pans, cutting boards, & kitchen tools. Coffee brewer - works well, we made coffee multiple times a day. Toaster doesn't work so well, but the toaster oven works fine.

Rooms - The 4 master rooms were pretty spacious (2 have walk in closets - one in main floor master & one in the master closest to the kids rooms on the 2nd floor), the kids loved their princess and pirate themed rooms. Each full bathroom comes with a small hand soap, soap dispenser (empty), soap holder, toothbrush holder, blow drier (we didn't use so I'm not sure how they work), one toilet paper roll, & towels. The owner does make you aware that you should bring personal items as the complimentary ones are not meant to last the duration of the trip. We knew this & packed accordingly. Bonus - the closets each have a few hangers.

Washer & Dryer (no soap provided) - Located right off the living room, both work well, different from what I was used to so took a few seconds longer to figure out. This is where you will find a bunch of extra towels (hand & full size!).

Pool - We did not pay extra for the heat & were just fine (mid September visit).If you plan on going in after sunset off season then you may want to consider.

Con:

-The game room - It is very hot and muggy in the converted garage, with no additional fans/ac, unless you bring more than one portable ac/fan from the master rooms (4 total). The Foosball table was missing pieces, and the pool table isn't in the best of shape, but definitely usable. We didn't spend any time in there though, too uncomfortable. A bit disappointing, but didn't stop us from enjoying the rest of the home.

Overall this house is great, may need some updating but I would definitely use again.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando internation airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
pub
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Kissimmee Semi- Private 18 holes. 407-847-2816
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
192
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Medieval times dinner and tournament
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Cocoa beach, Satelite Beach & Melbourne
Car: necessary

Seasons Villa Rental Photos and Description

7 bedrooms (4 master suites), 5 and half bathrooms, one sofa bed, sleeps max 16 plus baby crib.

We have 3 same properties in the same community.

Located in the heart of Orlando's premier tourist attractions. 6 miles away from Walt Disney World® , 15 miles to Universal Studios , 11 miles to Sea World , 10 minutes to Gaylord Palms Convention Center, 10 minutes to Caribe Royale Convention Center , 10 minutes to Osceola Softball Complex , 15 minutes to ESPN Wide World of Sports and 15 minutes to Orange County Convention Center. It is a short walk or drive to Wal-Mart, golf, shopping and dining. Our Harmony Seasons Villa will provide extraordinary memory and make you feel comforts of home while enjoying your magic vacation of area attractions.

Golf: There are several Championship golf courses within a few miles of our home (only five minutes to Mystic Dunes, Reunion and Champions Gate).

The Reunion Golf Course is 36 holes and was designed by Jack Nicholas, Tom Watson and Arnold Palmer. This course made 'Golf Weeks' list of best top 40 new golf courses in the country. You may enjoy the Lake Buena Vista Golf Course, Orange Lake Country Club Golf Course, and the Osprey Ridge Golf Course on the Disney grounds

Forest view private swimming pool, across the street with pond walk path scenery view and 6 miles away from Disney with excellent access to all of Orlando's Disney theme parks and golf courses, Harmony Villa is the perfect place for your vacation in Florida. Located on the peaceful and exclusive Seasons community in Kissimmee, our brand new furnished elegant vacation villa with 7 bedrooms and 5 and a half bathrooms has just been furnished to a high standard and is perfect for family groups; sleeping up to 14 guests. A huge 24-hour Wal-Mart is located within walking distance from our Villa, and you can quickly access Rt 192 for the shopping strip and restaurants. We are also conveniently located just 20-30 minutes from Orlando International Airport. Half-a-mile away on the famous Highway 192 are some fabulous selection of shops, restaurants and diner shows. Air boat rides, helicopter rides, crazy golf, and horse riding are all located just minutes from our villa. Security code entry door. No key drop off and pick up

Golf Information: With over 80 courses catering to every skill level, duffers and low handicappers can play loops designed by famous golf architects like Tom Fazio, Robert Trent Jones, and Jack Nicklaus. Is Arnold Palmer´s Bay Hill Country Club, a private course that is home of the Bay Hill Invitational PGA event each year. Enjoy 18 holes of golf on scenic courses within a ten-minute drive including those in the Disney area, Kissimmee, Celebration, Lake Buena Vista, Falcon’s Fire, and Royal St. Cloud.

Right around the corner, the challenging,18-hole, semi-private Kissimmee course is priced right. Amenities include a pro shop, bar/grill, club rentals and driving range.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £107.68
Damage Deposit £297.04

•A 20% deposit is required to secure this property. Min. $300 deposit
Optional heated $30 per day, BBQ $55 per week rental is not included the rate shown.
Requires cleaning fee $145 which is not included in rate
Last-minute bookings are welcome.

CANCELLATION POLICY
If Guest wishes to cancel his/her reservation, the deposit will be refunded as follows:
70% if cancelled 90 days prior to the Check-in Date
50% if cancelled 60 days prior to the Check-in Date
0% if cancelled less than 60 days prior to the Check-in Date

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals