HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

SANTA ROSA TOWERS 1202

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Villa Sabine - Santa Rosa Towers unit 1202 (3bed/2bath condo)

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Santa Rosa Towers 1202. 12th floor condo. Unit 1202 offers a tiled open living area. Kitchen is fully stocked with refrigerator, stove, microwave, and dishwasher. The bar area has 4 stools for casual seating with a dining area with large dining table. Living area with a beautiful view has comfortable grouped seating. Living space also offers large flat screen TV with a DVD player. 1 sofa sleeper in the living room. Master bedroom has King bed, TV, access to balcony and full bathroom, and has large walk in closet. 2nd bedroom has queen bed with TV, 3rd bedroom has queen bed, the 2 bedrooms share a bathroom. 1202 offers a full size washer and dryer for your convenience also a large private balcony with unobstructed views of the ocean, equipped with table and chairs. Unit also offers iron and ironing board and high speed internet. Cable TV is included, along with FREE parking (2 spaces)

Santa Rosa Towers has a 7 night minimum! Must be 25 or older to rent.

BED SIZES:

FIRST-Queen bed, full bath room w Jacuzzi tub, walk-in closet

SECOND-Queen bed, shared full bath room, access to private balcony

THIRD-Double bed, shared full bath

* 1600 Square Feet of Living

* 252 Square Feet of Private Patio

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Traci
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
7 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

SANTA ROSA TOWERS 1202
average rating of 4.2 based on 10 reviews
Houston, TX
5

Nice Vacations

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

it was very nice and the condo was so comfortable the only thing is that it looks like nobody clean the condo before we arrive, that's my only complaint. other than that everything was perfect.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family enjoyed our week in this condo. The location was near restaurants and a little grocery. We had a beautiful view of the ocean from the great room and two bedrooms. The kitchen and third bedroom had a view of the sound. The condo was very comfortable and spacious. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to prepare a meal. The balcony was furnished with lots of patio furniture and accessible from the great room and two bedrooms. The view was spectacular. Our only disappointment was that the master bathroom had a badly molded shower curtain liner. These are very inexpensive to replace. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this condo to other families.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry about the shower liner Diane. Definitely something we try to stay on top of, thank you for letting us know.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

$2400 disappointment

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit has serious maintenance issues. Carpet filthy. Decaying wood, cracked counters, front storm door drooping. Only one towel bar in a bathroom to serve 4 people. Needs painting. New patio furniture was nice, even if I did have to finish assembling it myself. View was fantastic!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 28, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: Your comments are appreciated and have been made available to the owner. The carpet is professionally cleaned numerous times during the rental year as it gets lots of traffic during the busy season. Glad the view made up for the items you were not pleased with, hope we can turn those negative comments into positive ones the next time you visit! We strive to please our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
New Bern, NC
5

Home Coming

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a family gathering for us. The rental staff was easy to work with. The condo was clean and everything the staff said was their and working. We enjoyed our week and checkout was easy.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 29, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

June beach vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good location. Close to beach. Excellent ocean & sound views. Condo needs some minor repairs. No electrical outlets worked in bedrooms or living room. Cleaning staff sprayed oven with lots of oven cleaner but forgot to clean. Major problem when we turned on oven. Spent an hour cleaning. Otherwise happy with condo!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 15, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

We Keep Coming Back Every Year>>>>>>>>>>>

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Never Disappointed

  • Review Submitted: Apr 22, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2015
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates do not include 12% tax; $150 cleaning fee; $60 reservation fee; $59.95 damage fee
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Villa Sabine in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • diving
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot