HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Eaton Manor - 2 Bedroom Condo with a Shared Pool

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,178 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Families are welcomed in our vacation rentals. Student groups are not permitted. Our minimum age requirement to rent is 25 years old. Everyone in your party must be 25 years old to check in unless accompanied by a parent.

Eaton Manor sits on the north side of LaBrisa and provides easy access to Smathers beach, where you can sail, boat, kiteboard, parasail, walk, run, roller blade and witness the most beautiful morning sunrise. Though Eaton Manor is only seconds away from all the daytime action, Eaton Manor provides peaceful and quiet serenity at night. Relax on the balcony overlooking the salt pond, where beautiful mangrove trees provide refuge for hundreds of species of birds and wild life. Duval Street is only a 15 minute walk or 10 minute bike ride away. While waiting to go out, watch the 52" high definition TV, or enjoy your favorite music.


Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
22 September, 2017

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Key West in Monroe County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1178 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
32% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Eaton Manor - 2 Bedroom Condo with a Shared Pool
average rating of 4.321429 based on 28 reviews
Quincy, MA
3

Time for an update and maintenance.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have stayed at La Brisa many times over the past 20 years. This unit however has furniture that is worn and a coffee table that is broken. It also lacks a shower liner and basic kitchen needs.

  • Review Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Suzanne, Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. We will pass it onto to our owner and have them addressed as soon as possible.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brooklyn Park, MD
5

!st Time Vacationing in Key West

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was nice,bed was very comfortable.Great location,right across the street from Smathers Beach. Close to everything yet private. Loved the fact that we had a full kitchen and a washer/dryer. We definately plan on returning and hope to stay here again,

  • Review Submitted: Apr 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Charlotte, NC
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love staying at La Brisa, being at the beach in Key West is fabulous and the swimming pool is fanfastic- love the fact that it is salt water pool, not chlorine. The unit itself was nothing special. But we don't care much as we are out and about most of the time. Proximity to airport a plus, except if you don't like sound of planes arriving, etc. but it wasn't too bad and the airport quiets down early enough for most.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Properties & Realty
Owner's Response: Hello Justine, Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. Please come back to stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Derry, NH
5

Great time had by all

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time. A short walk across the street to the beach was a huge bonus. The condo was well-maintained, clean and comfortable. We particularly appreciated having a functional and well equipped kitchen.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Properties & Realty
Owner's Response: Hello Michael, Thank you for your feedback. It was nice having you and your family stay with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Spring break

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Customer service needs a lot of work. Always felt I was inconveniencing staff during reservation and stay when asked something. Realize this is not a hotel, but other condos we've rented were much more service oriented. Room was clean, but really run down/many things falling apart/ not working properly.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Paul, As per our phone call, I wanted to state what I just told you on the phone again. I am not sure who you spoke with in the early stages of booking your reservation, but like I explained it may of been the website you booked with. For that I apologize if they made you feel that way. We are 100% customer service and never would we make a guest feel that they were inconveniencing us in any way. Please contract me in your next stay in Key West and I will make sure you will not be disappointed. Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Bowie, MD
3

Great location...reasonable price

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

In general, this is a nice place. It needs a little tender loving care, including upgrading the dim light bulbs in the living room, providing bulbs in all lights in the master, dealing with the mold in the master bath, fixing the sink in the master bath.Easy walk to downtown and Smather's Beach is across the street. Reasonable price. Would recommend with reservations. Lots of towels, but no beach towels. Furniture is dated but comfortable.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals