HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Eaton Manor - 2 Bedroom Condo with a Shared Pool

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Key West - Eaton Manor Labrisa

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Families are welcomed in our vacation rentals. Student groups are not permitted. Our minimum age requirement to rent is 25 years old. Everyone in your party must be 25 years old to check in unless accompanied by a parent.

Eaton Manor sits on the north side of LaBrisa and provides easy access to Smathers beach, where you can sail, boat, kiteboard, parasail, walk, run, roller blade and witness the most beautiful morning sunrise. Though Eaton Manor is only seconds away from all the daytime action, Eaton Manor provides peaceful and quiet serenity at night. Relax on the balcony overlooking the salt pond, where beautiful mangrove trees provide refuge for hundreds of species of birds and wild life. Duval Street is only a 15 minute walk or 10 minute bike ride away. While waiting to go out, watch the 52" high definition TV, or enjoy your favorite music.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Key West Vacation Properties & Realty
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
8 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

Eaton Manor - 2 Bedroom Condo with a Shared Pool
average rating of 4.36 based on 25 reviews
5

Great time had by all

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time. A short walk across the street to the beach was a huge bonus. The condo was well-maintained, clean and comfortable. We particularly appreciated having a functional and well equipped kitchen.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Properties & Realty
Owner's Response: Hello Michael, Thank you for your feedback. It was nice having you and your family stay with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Spring break

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Customer service needs a lot of work. Always felt I was inconveniencing staff during reservation and stay when asked something. Realize this is not a hotel, but other condos we've rented were much more service oriented. Room was clean, but really run down/many things falling apart/ not working properly.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Paul, As per our phone call, I wanted to state what I just told you on the phone again. I am not sure who you spoke with in the early stages of booking your reservation, but like I explained it may of been the website you booked with. For that I apologize if they made you feel that way. We are 100% customer service and never would we make a guest feel that they were inconveniencing us in any way. Please contract me in your next stay in Key West and I will make sure you will not be disappointed. Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location...reasonable price

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

In general, this is a nice place. It needs a little tender loving care, including upgrading the dim light bulbs in the living room, providing bulbs in all lights in the master, dealing with the mold in the master bath, fixing the sink in the master bath.Easy walk to downtown and Smather's Beach is across the street. Reasonable price. Would recommend with reservations. Lots of towels, but no beach towels. Furniture is dated but comfortable.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great family rental

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This rental was great for our family of 5. Directly across from the beach. Pool and hot tub was not at all crowded. Easy drive to Duval with street parking every night. Would stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Tessa, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Palm Beach, FL
4

good value

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Staying in Key West for our family over the Christmas week was way too pricey for us until we found this condo which was reasonably priced. The apartment complex is an older one and a bit worn but was clean. The kitchen was well equipped and the stove/oven looked new. There was a 20-25 minute walk to get to Duval Street but a nice beach was just across the street. There were no sheets for the sofa bed and no beach towels. (Luckily my husband who left the next day brought a sheets and towels from home for us).

  • Review Submitted: Jan 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Cherrie, Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it and we will look into what you have addressed. I really wished I would have known of this during your stay and I would of addressed it immediately. We are not in the business to inconvenience our guest during their stay. Hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Great Neck, NY
5

good location ,quite and confutable unite ,beautiful room.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

satisfied property, conformable rooms. need to up great Wifi Router cause can got in but nothing to through in. thanks

  • Review Submitted: Dec 3, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: Key West Vacation Properties & Realty
Owner's Response: Hello, Thank you for your feedback we greatly appreciate it and glad you enjoyed your stay. The router may of just needed to be rebooted I would have taken care of that for you during your stay. Hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Key West in Florida Keys

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1178 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot