HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Large South Lake Luxury Rental with Game Room ~ RA766

People14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Space 4,400 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Home, 6 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 14)

Please note : All guests that check-in on this property must be 21 years of age or older, have a valid ID and should be copied already when arrive, and then have a valid Visa, Master or Discover card to imprint.

.

Spectacular, amazing, perfect vacation home for the most discriminate travelers! This wonderful home has all the best possible amenities for any guest with a hot tub, views, game room with pool table, card table, 2 wet bars, imaculate kitchen with granite counter tops, huge deck with very nice patio funiture, surround sound in the living room, 70' TV with surround sound in the game room, and a huge back yard with a horseshoe pit! Wow! Not only that but you will find a huge master suite with a jacuzzi bathtub and gaslog fireplace, air conditioning, 5 total fireplaces, 6 bedrooms, and 4 bathrooms! This amazing home is located just 10 minutes from Heavenly Ski Resort, beaches, and 24 hour casinos! Don't miss the opportunity of a lifetime!

 

Parking     2 Garage, 2 DrivewayPets not allowedPrivate Hot TubPool TableWIFI EquippedJacuzzi BathtubNon SmokingNear WoodsDistant ViewPROP BBQ

Please note:

- This property has a check-in time of 04:00 PM and a checkout time of 10:00 AM.

- This property is subject to these additional Terms & Conditions which are included by reference in the Rental Agreement.

 

- Cancellation policy: Your 50% deposit is non-refundable after the 24 hour grace period.  The 50% balance due at 60 days is also non-refundable when paid.

.

TAX ID: VRP# 1539

\n

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
19 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Montgomery Estates in South Lake Tahoe

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 4400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 3 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

4/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Large South Lake Luxury Rental with Game Room ~ RA766
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
4

Great big house!

  • 4 of 5

I was here with a large group and we had a great stay. We enjoyed all the amenities from the horse shoe pit to the poker room and pool table. The house is decorated nicely and the couches are very comfortable. My only complaint was that it seemed the refridgerators didnt get as cold as we would have liked. Cold enough to keep our food from spoiling but when we put a 12 pack of beer in the fridge it wasnt cold enough to enjoy cold.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mike, Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted to read you had a fabulous time with your group and were all very comfortable in the house. We are sorry to read about the refrigerator and will notify the manager onsite to make sure that gets resolved. We appreciate all your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent
Available
Unavailable