HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Get More Bang for Your Beach at This Low Rise! BONUS AND REWARDS!

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Short in stature but big on charm, Sunswept 402 is right on budget! This quiet, low-rise townhouse villa puts you minutes from the award-winning state park, iconic beachfront restaurants and shopping!

The one bedroom, one bathroom unit sleeps four thanks to the bedroom’s queen size bed and the living room’s queen sleeper sofa. A fully-equipped kitchen and a private balcony overlooking the pool complete the package. Step into the sun and find a heated outdoor pool, barbecue grills and a club house in your “backyard.”

Enjoy peace of mind knowing that when you book Sunswept 402 by Royal American Beach Getaways, you get 24-hour customer service plus a housekeeping and maintenance staff on call. After planning your vacation all year, the last thing you want are unwanted surprises to deal with when you’re miles from home and your condo’s owner is hundreds of miles away! Don’t just book a room—upgrade to a getaway with Royal American Beach Getaways.

EXCLUSIVE BONUSES: Enjoy a round of drinks for your entire party on us – up to an $85 value! Claim your Spinnaker Beach Club vouchers at the Royal American Beach Getaways front desk. Available seasonally (March through October). Restrictions apply.

Royal American Beach Getaways is now a Vacation Rentals by Choice Hotels member. As a result, our guests now benefit from the award-wining loyalty program, Choice Privileges! You can earn rewards including FREE nights plus digital gift cards good at more than 80 different restaurants and retailers!

Royal American Beach Getaways guests also receive the following exclusive perks:

20% Off at Gulf World Marine Park

FREE $5 Gift Card to Rock’It Lanes

10% Off at the Rusty Anchor and The Food Court (9600 S Thomas Drive)

10% Off at the Under the Boardwalk Bar N' Grill (9450 S Thomas Drive)

10% Off at The Corner Market (9450 S Thomas Drive)

$10 to $20 Off Golf at the Bay Point Golf & Tennis Club (Dates of Play Determine Savings)

More Details

Owner
Royal American Beach Getaways Reservations Department
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
27 July, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Gulf Lagoon Beach in Lower Grand Lagoon

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom # 1 (Queen), Extra Bedding (Sofa Sleeper)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Water Sports Gear
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Get More Bang for Your Beach at This Low Rise! BONUS AND REWARDS!
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Dirty, nasty stained carpet. Cheap old tv that wouldn't work in bedroom

  • 1 of 5

Dirty, dust and grime , really old stained carpet, old tv that wouldnt work in bedroom.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I was sorry to learn that your recent stay with ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS did not meet your expectations—but glad that you brought these issues to our attention. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest comments seriously and read them in our weekly staff meetings before discussing what we did right and what we could have done better. Again, I apologize for your negative experience and I would love the opportunity to make it up to you at one of our properties on your next visit to Panama City Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Damage Protection Fee : $45 $95 $20
    Charge basis: STAY

    One Bedroom Cleaning Fee: $45 $95 $20
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Registration Fee: $45 $95 $20
    Charge basis: PQ
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals