HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

409 OC 3 Bed, 2 Bath, Wi-Fi, Pool, Lake View

Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights


Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday home in Kissimmee - 409 OC Pet Friendly

Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath

Sleeps 6 people

Master with En-Suite Bathroom: Queen Sized Bed

Bedroom 2: 2 X Twin beds

Bedroom 3: 2 X Twin beds

If you wish to bring pets with you, please contact the property manager for a pet cleaning fee quote.

Pool can be heated for an extra charge.

This beautiful 3 bedroom single story home on a lake, is situated in Cypress Lakes subdivision, in the heart of Kissimmee. Cypress Lakes is a small, beautifully maintained community and with quick access to Osceola Parkway, is close to Orlando’s main attractions. Relax in the peace and tranquility of this fabulous location where it’s hard to imagine you are just a short drive to the local Central Florida attractions like Disney, Sea World and Universal Studios. With Osceola Parkway so close by, you are close to shops, great restaurants and grocery stores.

The property management company is available 24 hours a day if you have any problems at the home.

  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
owner/property manager
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
6 December, 2016
Call Manager


3/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

409 OC 3 Bed, 2 Bath, Wi-Fi, Pool, Lake View
average rating of 3.0 based on 3 reviews

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

My Family stayed at this home for a week. The House was clean, spacious with a beautiful pool. The Management Team was very helpful and responded quickly with any questions I had. Loved it!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not worth the price

  • 2 of 5

The house needs some TLC. The house was clean but a bit old. Compared to other options available, it was not worth the amount payed.

The stove had a burner not working, the blinds were held up with scotch tape, you could see outside through the front door, there was only 1 face cloth

the hot water did not work all the time. It was very disappointing compared to other houses rented in the past by your competitors.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 7, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. In all cases where guests perceive a problem, we would hope that they contact the management company when they find a problem and not let that problem bother them during their entire stay. We were never called about the situations you described, either in our office or on the emergency call number. As for the face cloth, you were sent a letter describing what was not included in the rental, and face cloth or wash cloth was on that list. With the water heater not working all of the time, by the way they are built, they can't go bad and then fix themselves. If everyone in your party all took showers all at once, they yes, I can see how any water heater could not keep up with that much demand for hot water. For your future rental home stays, when you find something that is a problem, please pick up the phone and call the property manager. We can't fix what we don't know is a problem.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Gedateerd huis op een mooie locatie

  • 2 of 5

Huis voor het oog schoon en opgeruimd. Maar wie verder kijkt ziet dat de schoonmaak beter kan.

Badkamers zijn gedateerd maar functioneel.

Keuken matig, afzuiging is smerig, fornuis gedateerd en afvoer werkt slecht, steeds verstopt.

Inrichting is basic en functioneel

Toegang tot zwembad via schuifpui is matig. Pui mag een onderhoudsbeurt hebben.

Airco werkt goed.

WiFi is een drama, dit dient echt beter want dat is niet van deze tijd.

Kortom huis staat op een prima locatie echter voor minder geld kun je beter krijgen gezien de manco's.

Ander gezin waar we mee waren zaten een blok verder in een gelijkwaardig huis met betere faciliteiten voor minder geld.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Kissimmee in Florida

Property Type:
  • house
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot