HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Minutes to Disney, 4 Bed/3 Ba, Sleep 10 Guests, Free WiFi, Cable TV

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,470 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Minutes To Disney, 4 Bed/3 Ba, Sleep 10 Guests, Free WiFi/Internet, Cable TV

We have beautiful townhouse upgraded recently with new tile floor in Venetian Bay Resort. The luxurious town home has 4 bedrooms and 3 baths, sleep up to 10 guests or 2 families. Has a full size kitchen, washer, dryer, free WIFI internet and Cable TV ! Enjoy the pond view while sitting on the patio relaxing!! Spacious 4 bedrooms

1st Floor - 1 King bed in master suit

2nd Floor: 1 Queen bed in second master suit; 2 twin beds in 3rd bedroom; 2 twin beds in 4th bedroom

Located in a gated/guarded community

One TV in Family room, one TV in master bedrooms;

Free WiFi and cable;

Fully equipped kitchen with eating utensils, microwave, dishwasher, stove, oven, refrigerator;

Fully air-conditioned plus ceiling fans

Towels/linens, washer, dryer, iron and board, hairdryer.

Please contact owner for availability.

More Details

Owner
Cindy
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 June, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Venetian Bay Villages in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1470 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 1 - master bedroom/first floor - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Jacuzzi
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

Minutes to Disney, 4 Bed/3 Ba, Sleep 10 Guests, Free WiFi, Cable TV
average rating of 4.5 based on 16 reviews
5

Comfortable and Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was wonderful and home was perfect for us. The house was clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed it very much! Kids loved playground and pool. We felt totally safe and secure with the security guards patrolling, and keeping an eye on things, etc. The area was very peaceful and the neighbors were all very nice as well. Very good location, near to parks. There are plenty of restaurants and stores for your convenience. Overall we had a great time and we would go back!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice spacious home in a quiet, well-maintained neighborhood.

  • 5 of 5

Very nice home, comfortable for a family to reside. Very nice neighborhood. Reasonably close to the parks within easy driving distance. The place was clean and ready when we arrived. It was adequately stocked with the starter essentials. I contacted the owner a couple of times for some minor things. Owner was very responsive and even authorized me to purchase some new pots and pans for a full reimbursement. Sufficient clean towels and supplies were provided. Very conveniently located shopping for anything one may need. We had a very good time here. Would definitely come back here for my next Orlando vacation. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and had great time in FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was perfect.

  • 5 of 5

Owner is very helpful, all instructions were very clear and the property was spacious and very clean. The area is beautiful and relatively close to the parks. For the price this is definitely worth it.

  • Review Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear you really enjoyed our vacation home! Thank you so much for renting our unit and keeping it nice and clean, you're always welcome back to our vacation home!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great accommodations at a fair price

  • 5 of 5

This property met our needs very well. It was in good condition and the sleeping arrangements were very accommodating. The location is a manageable distance to Disney and Universal Studios. The owner and property management team were very professional and provided excellent instructions which made the rental process simple and stress free. Thanks and we hope to rent this property again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: May 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and had great time in our vacation home. Thank you so much for renting our vacation home and kept it in great condition. You are always welcome back to our vacation home!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Overall the property inside and out was nice.

  • 4 of 5

The only concerns we had was intermittent internet service which made it difficult for me to work during the time I needed to. Also we would recommend replacing the mattresses and box springs on all the beds as they made a lot of noise. Other than that we were happy with the facilities, the security and the actually house. People were friendly.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you are happy with our house. Sorry about the intermittent issue with the internet, we will let the cable company know about the issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

NOT WHAT I EXPECTED

  • 2 of 5

The owner was very cordial when I called to report a broken chair. The chairs for the table were filthy. She had her cleaning lady bring over a table with 4 chairs so that we could sit at the table. The chairs the cleaning lady brought over have white cloth seats, so I don't know how practical that will be in a rental unit. After further looking around, we found the townhouse had the basic necessities but only 2 burners on the stove worked and the window blinds had been broken in the bedroom and bent in the living room. The floors were dirty when we arrived and so we had to mop since we had 3 year olds that play on the floor. I was disappointed but tried not to let this spoil my family's vacation.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback and so sorry about the broken chair. The previous guest broke the dinning chair, as you mentioned in your message, I called to inform you about the broken chair on your check in date and we replaced the whole dinning set next day. As for the color of the chair, Since we really wanted to provide you a new set ASAP, we didn't have much choice on the color of the chair. Referring to the floor of the unit, when I talked to you on your checked in date, you were pretty happy about the condition of our unit. I'm kind of shocking to find out all these now, I confirmed with our cleaning lady, she did mop and clean the floor before you check in. If you let me know the floor issue when you checked in, our cleaning lady would have cleaned it for you again. Again, thank you for renting our unit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Venetian Bay Villages, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
July 9-August
5 Jul 2017 - 20 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£402
for 4 nights
From
£83
 
 
Christmas
16 Dec 2017 - 8 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
£559
for 4 nights
From
£122
 
 
Spring 2018
20 Mar 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
£384
for 4 nights
From
£79
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£314
for 4 nights
From
£61
£498
£1,730
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £77.3
Cleaning Fee £61.84 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Standard rate: $70/night, applied to Sat - Sat booking only.
Actual rate will depend on the days of week you stay. Please contact owner for the final quote.
$80 Cleaning Fee applies for each stay.
Security Deposit: $100 (returned one week after checkout date if the property is left in good condition)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals