HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Minutes to Disney, 4 Bed/3 Ba, Sleep 10 Guests, Free WiFi, Cable TV

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
People
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

About the property

Minutes To Disney, 4 Bed/3 Ba, Sleep 10 Guests, Free WiFi/Internet, Cable TV

We have two identical units in Venetian Bay Resort, both units were upgraded recently with new tile floor. Each luxurious town home has 4 bedrooms and 3 baths, sleep 10 guests or 2 families. Has a full size kitchen. Each town home also has a washer, dryer, WIFI internet and Cable TV ! Enjoy the pond view while sitting on the patio relaxing!!

Spacious 4 bedrooms

1st Floor - master bedroom,King bed

2nd Floor:

2nd bedroom - 1 Queen bed

3rd bedroom - 2 twin beds

4th bedroom - 2 twin beds

Located in a gated/guarded community

TV in Family room, one TV in master bedrooms;

Free WiFi and cable;

Fully equipped kitchen with eating utensils, microwave, dishwasher, stove, oven, refrigerator;

Fully air-conditioned plus ceiling fans

Towels/linens, washer, dryer, iron and board, hairdryer.

Please contact owner for availability.

More Details

Owner
Cindy
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 February, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Venetian Bay Villages in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1470 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 1 - master bedroom/first floor - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Jacuzzi
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

Minutes to Disney, 4 Bed/3 Ba, Sleep 10 Guests, Free WiFi, Cable TV
average rating of 4.3636365 based on 11 reviews
2

NOT WHAT I EXPECTED

  • 2 of 5
Verified Stay

The owner was very cordial when I called to report a broken chair. The chairs for the table were filthy. She had her cleaning lady bring over a table with 4 chairs so that we could sit at the table. The chairs the cleaning lady brought over have white cloth seats, so I don't know how practical that will be in a rental unit. After further looking around, we found the townhouse had the basic necessities but only 2 burners on the stove worked and the window blinds had been broken in the bedroom and bent in the living room. The floors were dirty when we arrived and so we had to mop since we had 3 year olds that play on the floor. I was disappointed but tried not to let this spoil my family's vacation.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback and so sorry about the broken chair. The previous guest broke the dinning chair, as you mentioned in your message, I called to inform you about the broken chair on your check in date and we replaced the whole dinning set next day. As for the color of the chair, Since we really wanted to provide you a new set ASAP, we didn't have much choice on the color of the chair. Referring to the floor of the unit, when I talked to you on your checked in date, you were pretty happy about the condition of our unit. I'm kind of shocking to find out all these now, I confirmed with our cleaning lady, she did mop and clean the floor before you check in. If you let me know the floor issue when you checked in, our cleaning lady would have cleaned it for you again. Again, thank you for renting our unit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Markham, ON
4

Enjoyable Stay!

  • 4 of 5

We have stayed at Venetian Bay Village several times. It is great value for your money. Our family loves the heated pools and it is a big reason why we return. The owners for this property were very pleasant and we would definitely recommend this to others.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for renting our unit and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Your family is always welcome back to our vacation home.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Barely passed

  • 3 of 5
Verified Stay

Nice layout for the 4 bedrooms. 7 guests and only 6 towels & 1 wash cloth. No towels or dish cloths for kitchen. Kitchen furnished with some of the nicest pots and pans for a VRBO. No laundry, bathing or dish soap. 7 guests for 5 days and 4 nights and only 3 rolls of toilet paper. Floors were gritty and needed to be swept. Since we flew in and out of Orlando, we had some expenses in providing for our stay that we hadn't planned on. Pools and hot tub were well maintained, along with the grounds. Security was very nice, friendly and accommodating. Somewhere or somehow we missed the instructions for using the cable and free wifi. Maybe that was our oversight.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting our unit and keeping it in good condition. Yes, the security guards are very nice and extra helpful to keep the key left by you so we can pick it up :)). I'm sorry to hear about the towels, we checked with our cleaning lady, she put extra towels inside the closet. For bathroom tissue, as we mention in the welcome doc, we provide starter which is one roll/bathroom. Yes, we do include all WIFI/Cable info in the welcome doc.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Nice and clean home

  • 5 of 5
Verified Stay

Well maintained home, with plenty of space and well suited for our group of 10+ Nice community with play area, pool and water ponds view. Near to Disney and very close to Walmart, target. Responsible and helpful owner.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

This was a wonderful place to stay during our exptended stay in Orlando. It was spacious and clean -- beautiful tiled floors, clean carpeting and comfortable furniture. All the little amenities were there to make the stay feel like home -- plenty of kitchenware, great appliances, towels, etc. The location was nice because this town home is set back within the Village , near a large conservation area. It was truly a peaceful getaway. The best part of this rental experience was working with the owners. They were so helpful and accommodating, willing to work with us with last minute schedule issues and do whatever was necessary to make our trip comfortable. Close to lots of reataurants, supermarkets, and an easy drive to the parks, this rental was a great way to enjoy Orlando, and then come home to peace and quiet and comfort.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for renting our unit and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Florida 1st villa rental

  • 5 of 5

The Villa is first class. We were a family of 3 adults and 4 Children aged 6 to 16. The lounge was big enough for the amount of time we were actually in the Villa. The kitchen was well equipped with the usual massive American fridge freezer, the microwave too was very big and a generous cooker and oven. There was only one small thing missing and that was a toaster. I think it would be a great addition.

There was a buggy which could be handy for young children. We used the pool around the corner and it too was very good and we were the only ones using it during our visit.

Having two ensuite bedrooms was great. Mum and Dad had one and Grandma had one too. The other rooms were shared by the children. I would definitely recommend the villa without hesitation. It is quite close to the Disney Parks. Also close for shopping is wall-mart. So all in all very very good.....just that missing toaster !

  • Review Submitted: Nov 6, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear your family had a great time staying in our vacation home. Thank you very much for renting our unit in Venetian Bay Resort!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Venetian Bay Villages, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Spring 2017
4 Mar 2017 - 13 Apr 2017
4 night minimum stay
£417
for 4 nights
From
£86
 
 
Easter 2017
14 Apr 2017 - 24 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
£503
for 5 nights
From
£86
 
 
Summer
24 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£317
for 3 nights
From
£82
 
 
July 4
1 Jul 2017 - 9 Jul 2017
4 night minimum stay
£435
for 4 nights
From
£91
 
 
July 9-August
10 Jul 2017 - 20 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£417
for 4 nights
From
£86
 
 
Christmas
16 Dec 2017 - 8 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
£580
for 4 nights
From
£127
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£363
for 4 nights
From
£73
£580
£1,704
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £80
Cleaning Fee £64 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Standard rate: $70/night, applied to Sat - Sat booking only.
Actual rate will depend on the days of week you stay. Please contact owner for the final quote.
$80 Cleaning Fee applies for each stay.
Security Deposit: $100 (returned one week after checkout date if the property is left in good condition)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot