HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Luxury Villa / Gated Community / Private Heated Pool / 10 Minutes To Disney

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
villa
People
8
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday villa in Clermont - Eagle Villa In Orlando

Comfort, Fun And Privacy In A Safe Gated Community. 4 Large Bedrooms / 8 Guests

Comfort, fun and privacy in a safe gated community!

In the exclusive High Grove gated community with clubhouse, concierge desk service, swimming pool, hot tub, fitness area, videogames, children's playground, minigolf. the resort is strategically located to reach the parks and all kind of services, restaurants, supermarkets, shopping centers, outlet.

The villa is 200 square meters, 2 storey, with private heated and lighted pool, 4 large bedrooms, all with built in wardrobes. Crib and high chair avalaible. Free WiFi connection and cable tv.

The villa is immaculate, classy furnished and equipped with every comfort. Fully equipped kitchen. Linens, dishes and towels are included. Separate room with washing machine and dryer. Utilities are included in the price. Professionally cleaned before each arrival.

Just 10 minutes from the Disney parks and all major attractions. Very close to restaurants, outlets, shopping malls and golf courses.

Multilanguage assistance avalaible before and during your stay.

Eagle Villa is the perfect way to enjoy Orlando, the American enterteinment capital with 6 Disney theme parks, 2 Universal Studios parks and the new Legoland! Orlando is great for nature and sports lovers too. And 170 golf courses, 20 certified schools and home to some of the most prestigious international tournaments.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Francesca
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, French, Spanish, Italian, Multilanguage assistance if required
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 November, 2016

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

Luxury Villa / Gated Community / Private Heated Pool / 10 Minutes To Disney
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
5

Great rental

  • 5 of 5

A great house to stay at! Everything was clean and the house was located very close to everything.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 24, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Holley and family, Thank you so much for your feedback. It's so nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We'll be happy to have you all back again at our place in the future :) Francesca
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Orlando Vacay Home

  • 4 of 5

The home is spectacular and the pool is a wonderful bonus. Close to all attractions. The only draw back was that the grill had/has two broken legs and was dirty so we could not use it.

  • Review Submitted: May 27, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Roxanne, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoied the villa! Unfortunately, it's almost impossibile to keep the grill perfect and hygenically granted after it is used by many guests. That is why we gave you (and all the other guests who request it) the link to an agency that rent and deliver barbecues. I hope to have you again as our guests soon! Francesca
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful Home in A Good Location

  • 5 of 5

The home was beautiful and just what we needed. The rooms were bigger than what we expected. The neighborhood is very quiet and the location was fairly close to grocery stores. The owner was super nice and responded quickly to my emails. The home is not far from the Disney and is about 20 minutes away from Universal Studios. Our only regret is that we did not stay longer. We will DEFINITELY stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: May 26, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Hannah, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad that you spent your magic vacation at our villa and we'll be more than happy to have you and your family back again at our place in the future! Francesca
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing Home

  • 5 of 5

Me, my daughter, mom and a friend all stayed here for 3 days. I have to say it is a beautiful house. Very big, clean, the beds were so comfy. (I slept great) My daughter had a blast in the pool. We would differently try and stay here again. It was very close to Disney.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 30, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sara, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad that you had a great vacation and that our place contributed to make it so. You, yout family and friends will be more than welcome when you'll be back to Orlando! Francesca
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

OK

  • 2 of 5

The house was clean and big the pool heater didn't work the first week but it did get fixed ask the owner for refund but she didn't get back to me not happy. Still have not got are deposit back yet she has not answer me back. Had to pay in EUR the quote was in US dollars not happy Will not rent again.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 6, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I must say I am very sad and disappointed by your review because I am always 100% available and willing to help with my guests. As I was with you. 1) As you can check here on HomeAway message board or the direct emails, there are more than 30 messages I always replied promptly. 2) You never contacted me to tell me you didn't receive your refund. On the contrary, I have been asking here and via email how you wanted to get your refund, but you never replied! 3) When you were in the villa I sent the maintenance and the pool guy the same day you called (and the pool was working fine he said) without charging you. 4) As for the currency, from the first contact we had you knew my quotes were in Euros. Simply because I cannot make quotes in other currencies due to my location. The website won't allow me. You have the detailed quotes and I also told you you could contact the support center to have more information. I put all my efforts and I spend a lot of money and time to keep the villa clean and enjoyable and to make my guests feel I care for them and grant them a great time. I honestly don't think I deserve this kind of bad review. I hope you will reconsider what you wrote and the valuation you gave. After all, you say the house was clean and big and...OK? Francesca
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2
5

Great property, close to everything!

  • 5 of 5

Great property, well maintained, gated community, close to restaurants, Walmart, Disney and so on.

I would recommend to anyone. Will stay again!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 2, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Douglas, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so glad that our villa contributed to make your vacation so great! We'll be more than happy to have you and your family back again at our place!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Car: recommended

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Clermont, Clermont Area

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Last minute Fall Special
26 Nov 2016 - 13 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
£227
for 2 nights
From
£74
£577
 
 
Xmas 2016
21 Dec 2016 - 7 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£419
for 3 nights
From
£114
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£380
for 3 nights
From
£100
£751
£2,350
 

Additional pricing information

cleaning £79
Refundable Damage Deposit £157
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Clermont in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Double sink, XL shower, Jacyzzi tub, separate WC room,
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Double sink, shower+tub
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Outdoor Shower , Double direct access from living room and swimming pool area
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Private bathroom, tv and built-in wardrobe
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , Direct access to bathroom, tv and built-in wardrobe
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , Extra large twin bedroom, built-in wardrobe
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed , Twin room with tv and built-in wardrobe
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • swimming

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties