HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Unwind in Elegance Above the Emerald Waters of the Gulf at Ocean Reef!

Bedrooms 2
Space 923 sq. ft.
Property type condo


About the property

**TeemingVR presents OR1806 or Ocean Reef 1806 in Panama City Beach**

*Please note property is for sale*

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcomed when we have availability so please “Contact Manager" for an exact quote. During peak season 5/13-10/14, we accept reservations between Saturday to Saturdays only, but we try to accommodate any length of stay whenever possible. Teem up with Teeming Vacation Rentals and book your dream vacation today!

Unwind in Elegance Above the Emerald Waters of the Gulf at Ocean Reef! Kick back, relax and soak in the sea salt air while listening to the calming waves crash against the coastline. This upscale condominium is a beautiful masterpiece that will allow you to feel as if you are at home but has the amenities to create the perfect vacation. This unit provides an extra-large balcony with a generous amount of seating letting the whole family sit outside and gaze upon the emerald waters as far as the eye can see!

While in the living room you still have the feeling of the beach with a wall of sliding glass windows overlooking the beach. The living room has comfortable seating and has a 60' flat screen television with a DVD player for the family and friends to watch movies at night. For additional sleeping there is a queen size sleeper sofa available. The living room flows into the kitchen which also overlooks the Gulf allowing for an amazing view throughout the whole unit. The kitchen is fully equipped, offers granite countertops, and even has its own Keurig!

The master bedroom also affords you both an impressive view of the coastline and access to the balcony. You will truly experience the royal treatment with its king size bed, 37' flat screen TV, DVD player, walk-in closet and adjoining master bath. This bath offers dual sinks and a shower/tub combination. The second bedroom offers a comfortable queen size bed, DVD player, and adjoins to its own bathroom. With the queen sleeper sofa this brings the sleeping capacity to 6. The unit also offers five personal folding beach chairs and a cooler.

Ocean Reef located directly on the glistening white sand of the highly sought after west beaches of Panama City Beach, boasting over 400 feet of beach front property for you to enjoy the beautiful emerald waters and warm gulf air. Pamper yourself with the complex's amazing amenities like the indoor pool (seasonally heated), outdoor pool, workout "room with a view", sauna, steam room, hot tub and outdoor grilling area.

Given Ocean Reef's strategic location, there are many other beach activities such as jet skiing, kayaking and parasailing. Just up the road is entertainment for all ages! Across the street is miniature golf and go-cart track. West of the complex is the much acclaimed Pier Park ~ Panama City Beach's newest shopping experience with a movie theater and some outstanding restaurants. Looking for something a little different, how about swimming with the dolphins? The Northwest Beaches International Airport is also nearby, providing even greater travel convenience.

No beach chair rentals available during the off season. 10/31-3/1

** During Spring Break we rent to 'Families' or 'ALL' occupants must be a minimum of 25 years of age **

More Details

Property Manager
Contact Jeff and Gina for current specials and discounts
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
19 August, 2017

About Contact Jeff and Gina for current specials and discounts

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Click on Contact Manager and someone from our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Contact Jeff and Gina for current specials and discounts purchased this condo in 2004


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 18
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 923 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Queen pullout
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Built 2008 Floor 18 923 s.f.


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

56% Complete
31% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
Unwind in Elegance Above the Emerald Waters of the Gulf at Ocean Reef!
average rating of 4.25 based on 16 reviews
Williamsburg Ky

Loved it overall😎

  • 4 of 5

Loved the space and decorations. We were close to shops and activities. I couldn't operate the DVD player. Wish directions were beside the player. Tried it on a rainy day. Our only problem! Loved the stay.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Location!!!!

  • 4 of 5

This condominium is in a great location. It's just minutes from some great shopping including a nice Walmart and Target. The beautiful blue water and white sands make it that much more enjoyable. We

loved our stay and can't wait to come back!!!

The Cantu Family!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Grandeur Of The Sea

  • 5 of 5

We truly enjoyed this condo. It looked renovated, clean, and beautifully decorated. Can not beat the location. We would love to come back.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Out of season visit

  • 4 of 5

We had a great out of season visit. Condo was very comfy, lovely decor, kitchen supplied with everything you could need. We did have to go buy a small crock pot. Not alot of cabinet storage for grocery items.The patio was big and had lots of seating available. Felt like being at home. A few small issues consisted of no luggage carts available to take luggage up to 18th floor. Screen doors in sliders were hard to open. Master bedroom ceiling fan light cover was hanging loosely from fan. Some other lamps in master and living room either had no light bulbs or were burned out. Indoor pool was cold, but weather was unseasonable warm so after being on beach all day, pool felt good. Nice large hot tub and plenty of outdoor seating around pool. Overall a great condo rental, great location, very clean and taken very good care of.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review and we are glad your experience here was enjoyable. We appreciate your comments and will have our maintenance team address accordingly. We hope you will visit again next year! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, Ohio

Great stay!!!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great stay at Ocean Reef 1806! The unit is absolute beautiful! There were two adults and 4 teenagers and we had plenty of room. The furniture and décor is very high end and we would definitely recommend this unit to others. Unfortunately, it rained most of our time in Panama City Beach, however, we were able to have a great time despite the weather! We plan on renting this unit again in the future!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review and we are so sorry the weather did not cooperate! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Exactly as pictured

  • 5 of 5

Loved the condo. Was worried about staying in a condo instead of a resort but everything was wonderful. Security guards were around all the time and were available for any questions we had. Only cons were the parking. We came in 2 cars and didnt realize there was only one spot for each condo. The extra parking was across the street and the week we were there was a very busy week so it was hard to get a parking space for the 2nd car.The condo has everything you need . All of the cabinets were stocked full of dishes and cookware. Just needed extra room to store our food. These are just small things and in no way did it affect our great vacation. Loved the balcony! Would definitely go back.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for submitting a review and we are pleased you loved this property. Unfortunately, parking is often an issue during peak times and we are sorry if you were inconvenienced during your stay. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability


  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: USD39.00