HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

"Bluegrass Bliss" ~ Close to Camp Watercolor! Newly Remodeled!

People11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Separate WC's1
Space 2,354 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 11

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Conveniently located near Camp WaterColor

- Short bike ride to the beach

- Gas grill

- WiFi

LOCATION: A short bike ride or walk to the beach.

DETAILS: Newly remodeled!

"Bluegrass Bliss" at 18 Crossvine is a luxury vacation home tucked away on a quiet cove in the heart of world famous Watercolor Florida. This two story spacious home has 4 bedrooms, 4 1/2 bathrooms, and comfortable accommodations for up to 11 guests. Two master suites provide ample space for two families to enjoy the home's amenities. Endless time will be spent entertaining on the first floor in the fabulously open living and dining area, and the fully appointed kitchen provides everything you need to prepare your favorite meal. A large master bedroom completes the 1st floor layout. The second master and two bunk rooms rest on the second floor. All bedrooms are conveniently equipped with their own en suite bathroom and large closets with newly constructed cubbies that make unpacking a breeze. Enjoy relaxing or dining on the home's comfortably furnished front porch or bring your favorite lawn game to play in the park that is steps away from the front door. Camp Watercolor is within walking distance and is a great place for the kids to swim, play basketball, or play on the jungle gym. If you need to pick up a few items from the grocery, Publix is right around the corner. When you are ready to explore the area, cruise around Watercolor's winding roads on the bikes provided or head to neighboring Seaside, Seagrove, and Grayton Beach for a variety of great shopping and dining venues. Check availability and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 11):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

SECOND FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: 2 Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Twin over Queen Bunk Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

FEATURES & AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes with helmets, outdoor gas grill, and conveniently located walking distance to the beach.

This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

More Details

Property Manager
WC 18 Crossvine Circle GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
23 October, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Watercolor in Santa Rosa Beach

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2354 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • 4.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 5 Twin beds
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
"Bluegrass Bliss" ~ Close to Camp Watercolor! Newly Remodeled!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
lafayette,louisiana
4

September 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed the beautiful home very much. Unfortunately we had some plumbing issues and electrical breakers tripping. I suppose that the house has had some wear and tear over the years. We were there post hurricane Harvey so the water and beach was not its usual beautiful color and clarity. Thus was a family trip so being with my kids and grandkids made up for any inconveniences. We thoroughly enjoyed the beach club pool! We saw a deer in the nearby field in back of the house too!

We hope to go back next year.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful sunset photo! We do apologize about those plumbing and electrical issues, but we are happy that we were able to get that fixed for you! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

May 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Had a great time. House fit us perfectly. House wood floors downstairs were warped from severe water damage. TV in living room was low quality. Hard to watch NBA championship.

Don't want to be negative but felt the need to report.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a stunning photo of the beach! We are so happy you had such a wonderful time in this stunning home! It is the perfect place for a beach getaway. We do apologize about the floors, this is a result of the home settling over time. Media com is working to lay new fiber optic cable throughout WaterColor to improve TV service throughout the community. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Metairie
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great trip and loved the accommodations in this house. We had two families with 4 kids. The sleeping arrangements were perfect and the spaciousness of the house allowed us to get away from each other when needed. This was our third trip to Watercolor and we can't wait to come back.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: This picture practically oozes relaxation! We are so glad the property could fit all of your needs, I think we've all needed some space from family during vacation so we're glad the spaciousness was just right! We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue for your family getaway, come back and see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful time. Loved the back porch for morning coffee and the front porch for afternoon naps and stronger liquids. The bikes provided were used everyday.We only drove the car one day in a week's time. The house is so convenient to walkable shopping and dining. Back home we have to drive everywhere.We explored the other 30a areas and Watercolor was our favorite.Thank you for a memorable vacation.

  • Review Submitted: May 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Such a relaxing and inviting picture! Thank you for staying with us in WaterColor. We're so happy you enjoyed the porches and the home's ideal location! The bikes are always so great to have for exploring. We'd love to have you back again soon, thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful time. Loved the back porch for morning coffee and the front porch for afternoon naps and stronger liquids. The bikes provided were used everyday.We only drove the car one day in a week's time. The house is so convenient to walkable shopping and dining. Back home we have to drive everywhere.We explored the other 30a areas and Watercolor was our favorite.Thank you for a memorable vacation.

  • Review Submitted: May 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Such a relaxing and inviting picture! Thank you for staying with us in WaterColor. We're so happy you enjoyed the porches and the home's ideal location! The bikes are always so great to have for exploring. We'd love to have you back again soon, thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

March 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

The house and services were as advertised, which was wonderful. The house was perfectly positioned so it was super close to Camp Watercolors and all their fields/activities and it was barely 2 minutes to grab groceries at Publix. The furniture and linens were perfect for the beach, as were the colors throughout. BBQ grill worked and the kitchen was very well provisioned. The only thing missing was a pitcher or two for making iced tea or lemonade, but we bought one and left it for the Owners. Every room had its own TV and bathroom, so our Godchildren and their friends did not have to share anything. Hardly ever say this, but it was worth every penny we spent!!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We love seeing such happy smiles! Thank you for staying with us at 18 Crossvine Circle. We are thrilled you enjoyed it! We appreciate you leaving behind a pitcher, thank you so much! Please give us a call if you need anything at all during your next visit and we'd be more than happy to help! Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable