Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Beautiful spanish villa with DJ equipment, BBQ room and view to Ibiza old town

Bedrooms 6
Space 7,211 sq. ft.
Property type villa


About the property

Luxury villa 650 m², 6 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms, outdoor BBQ / pool house, DJ eq.



- The house sleeps 12 - 20 persons - in case you are more than 12 persons we can organize extra beds up to 20 persons.

- 6 bedrooms / 6 bathrooms / 2 spacious living rooms / covered car parking / an own private club room with DJ equipment (2 X CDJ 1000 mk3 PLUS DJM 600 pioneer mixer) and dance floor / swimming pool (8 X 11 meters) / pool house with barbecue and music equipment

- 650 square meters of living space


Villa Nabucco - Ibiza's best view.

The best villa for your luxury holiday on ‘the white Island' Ibiza. Sea views that will dazzle you while enjoying one of the many chill-out patios that Villa Nabucco has to offer.

The house sleeps 14 persons - in case you are more than 14 persons we can organize extra beds up to 20 persons.

Of course we do have satellite Internet in- and outside the villa so that all guests can connect their smart phones & computers to the world wide web.

Perfectly located in the village Jesus Villa Nabucco is very close to Ibiza town, the beach Talamanca & the port, only a few minutes driving to all the clubs, the airport, the islands best restaurants and also to Playa den Bossa.

The house has 6 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms with several jacuzzi tub's, 2 spacious living rooms, a well equiped large kitchen, an own private club room with DJ equipment (2 X CDJ 1000 mk3 PLUS DJM 600 pioneer mixer) and dance floor, many chill out terraces & patios, an extra outside pool house to hold barbecues and partys.

Many of the bedrooms have their own 'bath en suite' and walk-in wardrobes.

The villa inside has 650 square meters of living space, all rooms are well equipped. The bedrooms are fitted with air-conditioning and beautiful decoration and views.

Outside has a lovely luxury garden with a huge 11 X 8 meters outside pool, sun beds for 12 persons, a balinese style outside bed inside the landscaped palm garden, a BBQ pool house to hold little partys - all exclusively just for you on your visit with amazing sea views and vis-a-vis to the old town of Ibiza, called D'alt vila. You will also find a covered car parking to have your rental car always secure & close to your house.

Special features: Sat TV (english, german, french etc. programs), Wifi Internet, Private club room with DJ equipment (2 X CDJ 1000 mk3 PLUS DJM 600 pioneer mixer) & dance floor, Barbecue / pool house next to the pool to hold private parties, barbecues and happenings, large in & outdoor car parks for up to 8 cars.

More Details

Eric Dallek
Member since: 2013
Speaks English, German
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
11 August, 2018

What makes this villa unique

Villa Nabucco is in the best and most central area of the island, with an amazing view to the sea and Ibiza's old town 'D'alt villa'. The location and the spacious rooms, the possibility to accommodate so many persons in this house and the beautiful, tropical palm garden are making this villa the best place to stay for your holiday on this amazing island.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Santa Eulària des Riu in Balearic Islands

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 7211 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:30
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Children welcome ...
  • Pets considered
  • Smoking allowed ...
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • rural
  • village
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , Bidet
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , Bidet
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , Bidet
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , Bidet
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 3 Single Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 7 - 2 Single Bed , the '7th bedroom' is actually the villa's bodega with 2 beds
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
  • - 6 bedrooms / 6 bathrooms ( possibility to have the 7th bedroom for 2 persons which normally is just a 'bodega', please ask us before booking the house )
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • forests
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • caving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


4/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful spanish villa with DJ equipment, BBQ room and view to Ibiza old town
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Hi can someone reply to my email before December?

Thank you

  • Review Submitted: 18-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Nice property, be careful with the operator

  • 3 of 5

The villa itself is very nice, if a little rough around the edges, for instance there was a broken pool umbrella in the bbq room the whole time we were there.

The villa itself feels a little like something out of Scarface with stone lions guarding the pool and 80's style columns, which is pretty cool/amusing. The internal decor however is pretty basic and more 80's bachelor pad with terrible taste (i.e., glass coffee table, cane patio furniture complete with palm tree cushions, odd fish ornaments/statue and the odd oil painting of a fruit bowl) but altogether a pleasant place for a group of friends. The pool area is nice and the villa's location at the end of the street, means you get great views across to Ibiza Town.

The club room is a big bonus if you want to play loud music and have a little boogie in the evenings.

We did have a couple of issues during our stay, however, including:

1) Hot water - we had no hot water for 5 days out of 14, despite several attempts by the owner and the operator to fix the water situation. One of the rooms no hot water at all for the duration of the holiday.

2) Wifi - wasn't available at all when we arrived, then took 1 day to finally get the vodafone mifi. When the landline router was finally fixed, it was fairly useless as it doesn't seem to be able to handle more than 2-3 connections without kicking users out.

3) Lighting - there were several broken lights in the house and missing bulbs, and it took several days for the handy men to come and when they did, it took them another 2-3 days to finally bring the bulbs and fix the lights.

4) Cleaners - be careful about the extra cleaning services offered by the villa operator. We had one cleaning included, which was fine, but there was a second day of cleaning that we paid for extra, which was short of the time that had been agreed and not satisfactory

Finally, though the villa operator was helpful enough during the stay, he said that we should discuss any complaints with him by email after the holiday, and has since refused to answer any emails, whatsapp or other attempts to contact him - so beware.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jan for your feedback and your stay with us even if can't agree completely to what you were writting us as a feedback. Regarding the issues that you had: 1.) the hot water was off for exactly 12 hours, due to the fact that you told us there were not hot water, than we proved it and found out there was no gas to heat the water tank so we had to change it and than it was working fine again. We have no idea at all how you counted these to 5 days without hot water but i guess this is because you wanted to get money back / bring the price down. 2.) the internet was fixed directly when you arrived, first we got you a mobile router and than the landline was working fine agian. as you never told us that it was not working well we couldnt do more really as we didnt know you had problems. 3.) Same with the lights / bulbs; directly when we heard from you that there was bulbs not working we send the electrician to have a proper look on that and gave order to fix that. no idea why you are writting that this took 2 - 3 days (2 OR 3 days?!) ... 4.) cleaners; there was a free cleaning included and when you ordered the cleaners again and when you did have to pay for it the whole group was still using bedoomrs, bathrooms, kitchen and there was no possibility for the girls to clean the house as it was still full of people. you than said to the girls that they can leave now as the house is still full of people so it wasn't possible for the girls to clean the house ... 5.) i never agreed to pay you back money or to discuss that after you leave, especially as you did not follow our house rules at all. Jan and his group rented DJ equipment and installed it outside by the pool which was completely forbidden by our house rules. even when we turned up there and said that this isnt allowed nobody was listening to that or made any move to bring the dj equipment inside the house. this was not respectful at all. another day we organized and sent a babysitter to the house. she found alcolohol, cigarettes and many other things that i don't want to write about here in the hosue even there were little children all around the house. from our point of view a very risky and untenable situation ... anyway, we first though we would have had really nice guests but actually it was a lot of stress for us hosting this group in our house and the neighbors were complaining about this group for 14 days non-stop. i would not recommend to have them as guests as we had a lot of problems.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 6


Nearest Airport
8 Kilometres
Nearest Barpub
7 Kilometres
Nearest Ferry
2 Kilometres
Nearest Golf
6 Kilometres
Golf de Ibiza
Nearest Restaurant
7 Kilometres
Restaurant Marc's
Nearest Beach
15 Kilometres
Car: recommended

The villa is located in one of the nicest area's of the island; Jesus. This village is just outside the yacht port of Ibiza town and offers many nice restaurants, little shops and boutiques but also english-speaking doctors and beauty salons. As it is so close to Ibiza town and the marina area it's great to stay here. Also the famous night clubs 'Lio', 'Destino' and 'Pacha' as well as the island's only Casino are around the corner.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Santa Eulària des Riu, Ibiza

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £2,232.14
Cleaning £267.86

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals