HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

2.5Miles to Disneyland★Romantic Princess House★Huge Mermaid Pool ★2,780 sq. ft.

People9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,780 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Barbecue
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

FROZEN,McQueen,Birthday,Cosplay,Jacuzzi,Memory Mattress,Minigolf,Mini Foosball

City Issued Permit Number: REG2015-00167

Here is the Disneyland that belongs to you, where you are the Prince and Princess, Mickey & Minnie meets!!!

In our vacation house, you will be surrounded by the Disney fairy tale world. You may enjoy the experience the most romantic princess trip. Everything is brand new for you and your family to enjoy. The whole place is furnished with up-scale bed mattresses, feather quilt, and climate control system, allowing you to enjoy the most comfortable night's sleep. We also have hand painting Sea World around the private swimming pool. Whole house high-end Koler bathroom, and high-speed wifi internet installed, to guarantee you a perfect holiday experience. We have living room, dining room and kitchen with Disney layout, furthermore, a unique theme is designed for each of our bedrooms: King room, Princess room, Car room and Toy story play room! We have also prepared an exciting surprise for your kids: Disney characters’ costumes, and a Disney-Theme wall for photo shooting! The cool car bed for boys to ride in the car kingdom. (If you push the button in front of the bed, the car can actually talk to you!!)Why are you still waiting?! Come and join us for the magical trip in Disneyland! In addition to kids’ vacation, you could celebrate birthday party and wedding anniversary in our house! We will guarantee you a perfect holiday experience!

Here is truly place where beautiful princess and the prince meets!!!

Indoor facilities: 2 Level ,3 bedrooms, 1 kid‘s play room, 3 baths. A total of 11 people can stay.

Other: 1/ air mattress(queen size, fit 2 adult).1 Sofa bed (fit 2 adults). If you need add it please tell us know.

Living room: the fireplace, the sofa bed,60 inch LCD TV

Kitchen, Disney porcelain tableware, Disney Mickey cookware ,Disney cups. Electricity Cooker, fridge (with straight drink machine and ice maker), microwave, oven, dishwasher, cooker, coffee maker, kettle, Mickey toaster, pool garbage disposal.

2 dining rooms: (1 Minnie small round table, a European large long table)

1 Garage: (two cars can be parked inside, two cars can be parked outside).

1 laundry room: Whirlpool washing machines, Whirlpool dryer

Baby Staff: baby crib, baby high chair, stroller, baby car seat

More Details

Owner
Helena
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 May, 2017

About Helena

I am a kindergarten teacher. I love my job, because I love kids so much. They make me happy every day. I am a cheerful, friendly person. I'm very hospitable and easy-going. Warmly welcome you to Los Angeles and choose my vacation house!! I have devoted my heart to this Disney theme house. Based on my experience with kids, I designed a lot of unique fun for children in my house. I am very glad to help you and your family to have a comfortable, wonderful holiday.

Helena purchased this house in 2013

Why Helena chose Anaheim

It is so close to Disneyland. Our neighborhood is very clean and quiet.Our house is very bright, beautiful, up-scaled, and surrounded with living facilities. You may take a firework view by our Mermaid Pool !!!

Guestbook comments from the owner

I took my family to Disneyland and we stayed here for 3 nights. The house was in a very nice community right near a grocery store and an easy 10 min drive to Disney. House was comfortable (master bed was very comfortable) and decorated very nicely for the kids. Was nice to jump in pool after a day at the park. Home owner and manager were both very accomodating and quick to respond. Will stay here again next time.
Apr 2017
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Southeast Anaheim in Anaheim

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2780 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom dowstairs - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , sink,mugs, towels, slippers
    Bathroom upstairs - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , sink, mugs, towels, slippers
    Master bedroom with private bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , Jacuzzi, chaise longue, electronic scales, hair dryer,
  • All bathrooms provide shower body wash, shampoo, paper towels, Disney hand towels, and shower towels, Disney mugs for brush teeth.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Romantic Princess Room - 1 Large Double Bed , 50 inch LCD TV, (sleep 2 adults and 1 kid)
    Car-Story Bedroom - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , McQueen Car bed, Fire Engine Bed,(sleep 3 adults and 1 kid)
    King Master Bedroom with private bathroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , 60-inch LCD TV (sleep 2 adults and 1 kid, 1 baby)
    1 Toy-story children's play room - many toys, Queen size air flat mattress bed(sleep 2 adults)
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
1. All the facilities can be used in the house. 2. We provide a full range of kitchen equipment and dining tools, but do not provide food, beverage, coffee,wine and spices. Any food and condiments in refrigerators or cabinets would be items left over by previous guests. Please pay attention to the expiration date if you would like to have it. 3.The house helper, who lives the next door will greet your arrival, help you solve any problems during your stay. You may contact to the owner by HomeAway any time. 4. Please don’t make noisy and loud talk at the door, So as not to disturb the neighbors 5. Pets are not allowed into the house, it can only stay in the garden. Otherwise a cleaning fee will be charged three times and carpet cleaning fee of $ 200, pet house damaged items to compensation according to price. 6. No Smoking around the house and swimming pool, with smoking area in the garden. 7. Please remind your child put the toys back after used.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(69 traveller reviews)

2.5Miles to Disneyland★Romantic Princess House★Huge Mermaid Pool ★2,780 sq. ft.
average rating of 4.884058 based on 70 reviews
5

Lovely house

  • 5 of 5

This house is everything and MORE. It did not dawn on me the location to Disney is amazing, especially after such long days spent at the parks, it is quick to go home and unwind. Only an hour from door to any first ride line in each park. Even with our large group. This home is so family friendly. Each bed was so comfortable. It was clean check in and easy check out. I highly recommend getting the heated pool. It was near 95 degrees the entire time, our 8 kids did not want to ever get out!!! The ower is hands down top notch. Very easy to contact with quick responses. We will be returning from Hawaii and staying here more often.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sandie, Thank you for your stay and leaving a good feedback. We try to do best service for our customers always. Hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
1

BED BUGS. Owner not responding professionally.

  • 1 of 5

BED BUGS.

Stayed at the house, owner was kind. The stay would have been five stars, but the bedrooms have bed bugs. I was eaten alive, bites from my face down to my toes. Most people do not respond to bites, my kids and parents were fortunate.

Owner had professionals come in and investigate, confirmed. The owner reports they plan to replace beds. Additional treatment will be needed to address bed bugs.

Owner refuses to refund my stay, which led to the most painful bites/itch I've ever experienced for over a WEEK. I missed work. I had to send my kids away, literally could not parent. I still have scars from the bites. Vacations should not hurt.

Pick another house and owner to work with.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Amanda: I am so sorry to hear that you had the bug bite. If you tell our property manager the situation while you stay in our vacation home, we can investigate the issue on the spot. But instead, you call us ten days after the stay, which we had two other groups stayed in our property. Fortunately, no one had any bites as reported. All guests are satisfied with the stay. Your suggestion is very helpful, and we hire the professional pest company to fumigated the whole house to prevent for the future. We hope you getting well soon. Best Regards Helena
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Honest review

  • 3 of 5

Just a couple of things to consider if you are looking at this property. If you want the pool heated and are looking to enjoy your privacy, this may not work for you. The pool equipment requires manual adjustment which required someone to come into the yard everyday - most times unannounced. Also, read the fine print before booking as the owner requested $50 a day, in cash, to heat the pool as soon as we arrived. The kitchen is also missing measuring cups / spoons, mixing bowls, cookie sheets, and Tupperware so be prepared to bring or purchase if you will be cooking. Hope this helps.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jeff: We always have pool heating charge listed while guest booking our property. The setting had issue while you booing the house which cause have to charge you after your check in. Now, we reset the system and every thing goes to normal. Also, the kitchen item that you are mentioned, we had all in place. Best Regard Helena
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sweet Owner&Beautiful House& Close to Disneyland

  • 5 of 5

Me and my family stayed here for 4 days. Check in and check out was easy. Mr Andres was so nice and explained everything you need to know about the house. The house was nice and very clean. It actually looked better in person. The kids loved their rooms and decor. The pool is nice and was heated upon arrival. Disneyland is a little under 10 minutes.I would definently recommend staying here.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Huge House ! Amazing Disney Decorate!

  • 5 of 5

Helena and Andres (the property managers) are professional, kind, and seem to enjoy what they do. They are quick to answer all communication, and to help with any needs. I highly recommend their service. The house is perfect, even bigger than advertised. It is easy to drive to Disneyland. A lot of thought went into making the house special for kids. The house is perfect for a Disney vacation!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Best Disneyland Experience Ever

  • 5 of 5

Amazing experience as soon as door opened the kids faces lit up. Rooms are large and decor was perfectly themed. Best Disneyland experience as right near park. To avoid lines take a UBER. Thanks for opening your home to us!!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Disneyland
Disney's California Adventure
Downtown Disney
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Bowers Museum
House of Blues
Napa Rose
Disney's Aladdin - A Musical Spectacular
The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror
K1 Speed Anaheim
Disneyland Railroad - Main Street Station
The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Undersea Adventure
Mickey's Fun Wheel (Disney's California Adventure)
Catal Restaurant and Uva Bar
Claws Restaurant
The Red Pot
California Pizza Kitchen
The Cheesecake Factory
Lego Store Downtown Disney
Nearest Airport
15 Miles
John Wayne Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
many close by
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Dad Miller's Golf Course
Nearest Train
5 Miles
Amtrak - Anaheim
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
57, 91, 5
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Disney Land; Ruth's Chris Steak House
Nearest Beach
15 Miles
Seal Beach/Newport/Huntington
Car: necessary

Disneyland is only 2 miles away.Plus several beaches, Honda Center, Lego Land, Universal Studios, Hollywood, San Diego Sea World and Zoo, Knott's Berry Farm,Angels Stadium, Aquarium, Big Bear...and more fun!!!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Southeast Anaheim, Orange County

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Memorial Day
20 May 2017 - 26 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,023
for 3 nights
From
£222
 
 
summer 2017
2 Jun 2017 - 15 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,157
for 3 nights
From
£267
£2,046
 
 
Summer 2017
16 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,290
for 3 nights
From
£311
£2,401
 
 
Summer 2017
1 Jul 2017 - 6 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,490
for 3 nights
From
£378
£2,668
 
 
Summer Promotion 2017
21 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,210
for 3 nights
From
£284
£2,224
 
 
Thanks Giving 2017
21 Nov 2017 - 27 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,450
for 3 nights
From
£364
£2,668
 
 
Pre Xmas
1 Dec 2017 - 17 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,130
for 3 nights
From
£258
£2,046
 
 
Xmas 2017
18 Dec 2017 - 21 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,237
for 3 nights
From
£293
 
 
Xmas 2017
22 Dec 2017 - 26 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,490
for 3 nights
From
£378
 
 
New year 2017
29 Dec 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,868
for 4 nights
From
£378
 
 
Spring Break
16 Mar 2018 - 14 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,237
for 3 nights
From
£293
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£1,101
for 3 nights
From
£248
 

Additional pricing information

Pool/Spa Heated Deposit £115.95 + Tax
Property Damage Protection £45.61
1 time Cleaning fee £154.61 + Tax
Tax Rate 15.0%

* Discounts for last minute bookings that fill in our gaps.
* Please note that the $150 "Pool/Spa Deposit" will be returned if NOT utilize Pool/spa Heater. It will be $50/ day if Utilize Pool/Spa Heater. * Pool/spa heater fee will be deducted from $150 deposit and the remaining will be returned.
* Pool/Spa itself (no heater) is free of charge.
* $50/day pool/spa heated - Optional
* 15% hotel and vacation rental tax collected for the City of Anaheim starting July 1, 2015 on all bookings.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 90 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Special Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals