HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

5 Star Villa,3 Masters & 2 Twins - Game Room, WiFi, Private Pool/Spa - In Resort

Bedrooms 5
Property type villa



About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Large (over 3000 sq ft) 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom villa with spacious living room, fully equipped kitchen and an amazing loft upstairs.

As soon as you will enter this villa, you will have the wow factor.

Everything is there to make your stay absolutely unforgettable.

We understand how important a well deserved vacation is.. Therefor no expense has been spared and everything for your entertainment is right there.

This home has a formal dining/living room area, a large family room with comfortable sofas and a 52' flat screen tv. There is TV, WIFI, Blue ray...

Upstairs there is another living room with TV in the loft area.

The villa features a poker table, flat screen TV in every bedroom and a game room with pool table, air hockey, etc.

Of course, in the Sunshine State, you want to enjoy the sunshine... There is a private south faced pool with spa for your relaxation.

Only 2 minutes from the supermarket and only 15 minutes from the Magical gates of Disney World!!

More Details

Property Manager
Joelle Supply
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
16 December, 2016


4.2/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

5 Star Villa,3 Masters & 2 Twins - Game Room, WiFi, Private Pool/Spa - In Resort
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews

Everything was great!!

  • 5 of 5

The family enjoyed the stay, especially with it being family friendly and equipped with the things for children to enjoy like v the Xbox and board games

  • Review Submitted: Dec 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you and hope to see soon back. joelle
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

First impression was nice, place is a dump.......

  • 1 of 5

When we first arrived after our 7 hour car ride we thought the house looked just like in the pictures.

Upon further inspection there was no information in the house to let us know what all the different switches were for or how to work the pool or the alarm for the sliding door or pretty much anything in the house. The first night we were there we noticed there was only 5-7 towels 2 beach towels included in the count. The house sleeps 10 people, you have to draw sticks to see who gets the towels. The towels were old and well used with holes and strings hanging off of them. There were maybe 3 washrags and 4 hand towels. Definitely not well stocked by any means. Bed linens were stained with unknown substances some looked like blood. Pillows were old and flat and useless. Mattresses were well used and creaky, I think everyone agreed we had better sleep at the Comfort Inn! Also had more towels there too! The property is far from clean and well maintained. The walls are splattered with spills, hand prints and other random substances. The couches were filled with crumbs and candy from previous tenants. There were a large amount of dust bunny's under the couch, food was smeared on the back of the table in the breakfast area, chair was broken, pool pump was broken, light in pool was broken, A/C froze up due to lack of maintenance and filter had at least 2 inches of filth on it. We had to wash all of our dishes before we used them due to them having food and stuff stuck on them. The kitchen is well stocked with plates and glasses and coffee cups. Don't look for scissors you won't find any. House appears as though it was furnished through garage sales or something to the like because while it looks nice in pictures once you see it or touch it you realize it isn't as you thought. The stairs are very steep and we had two kids fall down them, when I spoke to Joelle, she said if she had known she would have provided one, but that we could go to walmart and purchase one or just use a chair! Pool was dirty, pump motor died and had to be switched out. Pool table is useless all the pool sticks are broken.

I could seriously go on about all the things in the house that were not as pictured but I would be here all day. I would not recommend this house to anyone that wants to visit Florida. I would advise if this were the last house available to rent, go to Holiday Inn. This house is terrible and needs a good deep clean.

Jeana Sikel

  • Review Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: hello Jeana, This is so sad to read that because you were so happy when i came over even when you left. I know you are disappointment that i didn,t give you a refund because the problem was only the airco and pool and they both were repaired directly the day after by our airco and pool guy. This is a vacation home and things happen. Please be advise that what you write needs to be true and not so you can have refunds or discounts . thank you joelle supply
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful House

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I totally enjoyed our stay. The house was clean and just as described. We will certainly stay there again

  • Review Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. Joelle supply
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5

We have a wonderful time. Pool and hot tub were great and the children loved the game room. We had everything we needed right there and home was neat and clean. Joelle was wonderful also, great customer service. We will definitely be calling her again.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 4, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Home!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed the home. The home is exactly as pictured but better in person. I would definitely recommend this home to anyone. Disney is about a 15 minute ride away. Local grocery and restaurants are within minutes.

Thank you for a great stay!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 4, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Watersong, Davenport

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Low Season
1 Sep 2016 - 1 Dec 2017
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night

Additional pricing information

cleaningfee £120
Tax Rate 12.0%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Check out time is 4:00pm - Please ask us if late check out is available
Check in time is 10:00am

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Watersong in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • resort ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties