HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

#432 Tee Dreams. Discounted Green Fees, Linens, Private Pool, Hot Tub!

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Available for golf weekends, short weekend rentals. Discounted green fees and priority tee times at the Currituck Golf Club when you book TEE DREAMS!! Currituck Club amenities include a trolley to the beach in season! Relax and take the shuttle to the beach! 500 Yards to beach access. Private biking trails.

Bring the family; there's a full size crib, highchair and baby gates. Stainless steel appliances including French door fridge, double oven and convection microwave, nickel hardware and lighting, flat screen TV's in all rooms. Sony PS with games. No need to bring your computer this home provides this and internet access.

Private Pool (14' x 32") and Community Pool Access dates vary. Heat for the pool is only $200 per week. Hot tub.

Repeat guest and Senior Citizen discount off season (we will call the owner).

Partial Rentals Disclaimer: Off Season weeks, must book 3 weeks prior to arrival. In Season weeks, must book the week of the rental. Please call for availability.

Community Amenities:

In Season Beach Trolley (Soundside)

Personal Valet Beach Service

4 Community Swimming Pools

Community Basketball Courts

Access to All Currituck Club Amenities

Miles of Lighted Bike/Walking Trails

Gated Community

Clubhouse Bistro and Grill in Community

Championship Rees Jones Designed Course

Reduced Green Fees

Priority Tee Times

One Discount per Guest

Community Indoor Game Room

Community Billiards, Ping Pong, Foosball

Community Bocce Ball and Shuffleboard

Community Pool

Community Children’s Playground

NO Trailers, ATVs, Boats Allowed

Outside: Pool, Hot Tub, Gas Grill.

Ground Level: Master Queen Bedroom w/TV/VCR and Full Size Crib, Queen Bedroom w/TV/VCR, Bedroom w/Pyramid Beds and TV/VCR, Full Hall Bath.

Upper Level: Dining Table Seats 8, Counter Seats 4, Living Area w/TV/VCR/DVD, Half Bath, Master King Bedroom w/Jacuzzi Tub.

Pool Heat Fee: $200

**2017 Pool dates: 5/5 - 10/1**

More Details

Property Manager
Beach Realty of North Carolina, Inc.
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
26 September, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Currituck Club in Corolla

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Table Football
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

52% Complete
21% Complete
26% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
#432 Tee Dreams. Discounted Green Fees, Linens, Private Pool, Hot Tub!
average rating of 4.263158 based on 19 reviews
Sykesville, MD
5

Great vacation home!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a great house for a large family (or multiple families!). Our party included a family of 6 who used the master, bunk room, and queen room. We also had a family of 3 that stayed in the main floor master. The pool and hot tub were great to have, especially during nap time. We didn't use the trolley every day because the walk really isn't that bad, but it was a nice option on the days that were extremely warm. The public parking fills up very quickly though, so if you're driving to the beach, get their early. If not, you're walking or trolleying. The trolley will not run if there is thunder or lightning--just fyi. The house had everything we needed--even some little kids toys and a couple trucks that my son loved. A computer is provided, but it's very slow. Bring your own if you need to get work done. There were beach toys and boogie boards as well as a fooseball table and extra fridge in the garage. There were bikes, but they all had flat tires. (Consider doing a bike rental from the place right down the street. Their prices were fantastic!) You're very close to Harris Teeter, Duck Donuts, ice cream, and pizza. Tim Buck II is only 3 miles down the road. We would definitely stay here again. :)

  • Review Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Amelia Court House, VA
5

Time for friends

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love this home the only issues was the bunk beds was broke but we didn't need them this visit.I've already reserved this home for next year but I will next yr so hopefully they will be fixed..Overall I love this place...

  • Review Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brooklyn, NY
3

Lovely house, but needs an update

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our third year at Tee Dreams and while we like the house, the wear and tear from constant rental is showing. The bunk beds in the children's room were worn out last year, but this year one of them was unusable and dangerous as the top bunk was completely unhinged. The king mattress in the master bedroom is visibly sagging on both sides and needs to be replaced. The pool had an unseemly dirt ring around it from built-up sunscreen and could not be properly cleaned during our stay. One of the front steps is badly cracked and needs to be repaired before someone trips and falls. The a/v components are dated and don't work properly (no bluray player, remotes were broken.) The custom paint on the main floor is chipped and stained with food and needs to be refreshed. The mattress pads and pillows were badly stained. As there were red flag warnings during our entire stay and we could not go to the beach, we spent more time in the house than we would have liked and it was less comfortable than prior years because the amenities need to be repaired/replaced. These are not things that violate the rental contract, but unless the more pressing things are fixed, like the broken bunk bed, the king mattress, and the dirty pool, we will not rent this house again.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Raleigh, NC
5

Great stay, a little warm.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful home and location. The upstairs was quite warm (over 78 degrees) for some reason, no matter how low the thermostat was. The beds were pretty uncomfortable and felt like they needed new mattresses. The upstairs master bathroom sink was clogged for our entire stay. Other than that, the house was wonderful and the amenities were top notch! We will be back!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Reirsterstowm, MD
4

End of July stay!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Other than the two things below, the house was spacious, kitchen was fully stocked and overall it was another great stay in the outer banks for our family. Issue one- Not all outside lights worked(especially the ones outside near pool area). Called maintenance and they were there that same day. Issue two- There was a water leak on the ceiling of downstairs bathroom. Again, called maintenance and they came out and fixed(water was coming from second kitchen sink upstairs). This was our first time staying at the currituck club and we enjoyed the amenities that came with it especially the trolleys that take you to and from the beach. We will ensure that our next outer banks stay is at a house at this club.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Beach Realty & Construction / Kitty Hawk Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lawsonville, NC
5

Much needed get away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time here. There were 2 families that went 10 people total and there was more than enough space. Everything we needed was supplied except tp but Food Lion was just a few minutes up the road so that wasn't a problem. Home was very well kept. The kids enjoyed the boogie boards and beach toys in the garage and the pool was a hit. Thank you for sharing your home with a couple of preachers and their families. It was a much needed get away.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear everyone enjoyed their time at Tee Dreams! We hope y'all will be back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Enquire Now

Notes

  • ***2018 Rates/Availability are subject to change. Non refundable pre-reservation deposit of $100/week plus tax is due to tentatively hold dates and will be applied to your balance upon confirmation & signed lease in the Fall***

    Partial Rentals Disclaimer: If a home accepts partial week rentals the following policy will apply: During Off Season Weeks the earliest a home can be booked is 30 days prior to your arrival date. During In Season Weeks the earliest a home can be booked is the Monday that falls within the week of the rental, unless otherwise stated. Partials cannot be booked online. Please call 800-635-1559 for assistance.

    Optional Fees:
    Pet Fee: Properties permitting dogs will have a fee ($100.00 plus tax unless otherwise noted) for the privilege.
    Heated Pool Option: (if applicable) Fees vary, please contact Kitty Hawk Rentals for a quote.
Available
Unavailable