HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

October HOT DEAL!!! 30% OFF Remaining Three or More Nights!!!

8 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights


Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Santa Rosa Beach - Blue Lupine #212

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Formerly Blue Mountain Inn, this perfect 3BR GULF FRONT condo located at Blue Lupine is the place to be! The amenities are wonderful! Park in the shaded parking garage with a gated entrance, take the elevator to the second floor and you are just a few steps to the front door.

Once inside, the floor plan is perfect for your family. Three comfortable bedrooms give you plenty of room to spread out. One guest bedroom has two Full Beds, the other guest bedroom has a Queen Bed. The Master Bedroom has a King bed, a large Master Bath and a Gulf View. The living area is open throughout, the dining and kitchen area for great family fun. Granite and Stainless complete the kitchen with a wonderful feel.

All rooms have FLAT SCREEN TV’s for your enjoyment when you want to get away.

Just through the sliding glass door is a large shade balcony with excellent GULF VIEWS. The community pool is just below the balcony. High enough for privacy yet close enough to keep in touch with the kids while you relax with a book.

Private access to the pool and beach boardwalk insures the area is easily accessible. Of all the units at Blue Lupine, this one is perhaps the best. Located at the end of the building for the best views, just above the community pool, you have privacy while keeping an eye on the family.

Located at the popular BLUE MOUNTAIN BEACH, Blue Lupine is the perfect family place. Visit 212 Blue Lupine for your next family vacation and you will return again and again.

More Details
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
iTripVacations - BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE! santarosabeach@itrip.net (800) 791-3707
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
18 October, 2016
Call Manager


based on 8 holidaymaker reviews

October HOT DEAL!!! 30% OFF Remaining Three or More Nights!!!
average rating of 3.5 based on 8 reviews

Stay at Blue Lupine #212

  • 3 of 5

Accomodations were nice and enjoyed that it was close to beach, but some renovation work apparently going on in a unit above us was quite annoying. Hammering and the use of hand tools was clearly audible and very annoying. Cable TV was also quite confusing to use.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review! We are sorry about any construction going on in adjacent units. Unfortunately, we don't have any control over what other owners decide to do or when. We will have our team make sure to leave instructions on how to operate the Cable TV in the property handbook. In the past there have been instructions, but it is entirely possible that they have gone missing. Thank you again! We look forward to helping you with a future booking! iTrip Vacations 30A - Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful view, nice place

  • 4 of 5

Nice place. The building is nicely located, not too crowded. The unit was a little dated. We had some maintenance issues with light bulbs and such but they were quickly resolved. Only complaint-internet speed to download movies is very slow. The movies we streamed through netflix would stop and buffer every 5-10 min. Overall, would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to helping you plan you next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Lupine 213

  • 4 of 5

This is a beautiful condo! We loved the pool, hot tub and the beach is beautiful! We had a great week. However, we had just a few problems. Usually when we rent a condo, there is an information book in the condo with information about check-in & out procedures, important codes, trash disposal info, etc. There was no such info in the condo. The cell coverage in the condo for Verizon users was nonexistent. Also, there were no oven mitts and the refrigerator leaked water.

We lost the email that probably contained check-in information so two weeks prior to our arrival I sent several emails asking for that email to be resent. The only email address I had was: dennis.itripusa @gmail.com but never received an answer until the day of check-out. Unfortunately, this caused problems because we needed codes to get into the parking lot, pool area and beach access. There was a phone number to call for help posted near the elevators, which we called from the condo phone. We didn't know the condo phone number and had to leave our cell phone number. That's when we realized we had no coverage in the condo, because we couldn't pick up the returned phone calls. We were lucky on our second day to catch the maintenance man in the garage and he gave us the information.

All in all, we had a wonderful week and will rent in this complex again. All our problems are easy fixes, so hopefully they will be done. An information book in the condo would very helpful.

  • Review Submitted: May 31, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: Holiday Properties, iTrip
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We are so sorry about any confusion during your stay at our condo. In review of the issues reported and in response we would like to make note that we did receive your email on May 6th and responded with the information requested same day - two days prior to arrival on the 8th per our records. We again are sorry for any confusion, but can verify that correspondence was sent. Yes! - The cell coverage at the condo is not real great. We have included this in our correspondence and we have made sure that the number to the condo phone is placed where guests can see it. Since this review, we have made some changes: 1.) Guests receive a 2nd check-in email 24 hrs prior to their arrival. This ensures that they are getting this information just prior to their departure from home and it is not as easily misplaced or forgotten. 2.) We have updated our Mobile APP that is accessible for guests 24/7 with information about their check-in and check-out as well as codes and other important instruction. Guests can download this app in the Google Play Store or Apple App Store. Instructions are also included in our emails to guests. 3.) We are sure to let folks know that it is important to add us to their "contacts" and or "address book" in their email. We also ask them to look in their spam or junk folder for communications as many times, depending on a guests email security settings our correspondence gets sent to those folders and not the guests inbox. 4.) We have placed the phone number for the condo on the phone itself / and in a conspicuous place for guest access. 5.) If a book is not already in the condo, it will be. We are creating books for all of our properties that have important info about the property and local attractions. We certainly hope this helps! Again, we are sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. We do hope to have you back and look forward to helping you with your next vacation booking!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carthage, MS


  • 5 of 5

My family stays in this building every year!! We are so spoiled to its awesome location and amenities. I cannot stay anywhere else! Everything is perfect!!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 2, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review! We look forward to having you back with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Heath, TX

Run Down and not maintained!

  • 1 of 5

This condo could be nice. BUT IT IS NOT!

I have counted 5 light bulbs out. Beat up bathrooms. Needs new toilet seats. Asked for 2 keys and only one worked. Took three days to get an additional key. CHECK THEM BEFORE YOU LEAVE THEM!

The beds at TERRIBLE and really need to be replaced.

The views are great.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you leaving a review for our property. We would like to address the concerns stated in the review. 1.) Light Bulbs. We discovered during your stay that the light bulbs were actually unscrewed by previous guests. Both the living room and dining room lighting was on the same circuit and so lighting would come on in both areas (this must have bothered previous guests and they unscrewed the light bulbs). We have since rewired these rooms and problem of (too much light) has been solved. We apologize for this inconvenience, but are glad we were able to figure this out and fix the light bulbs during your stay ( and rewire post departure). 2.) Bedding. The owner had stayed both prior to your visit and post departure and saw no problem with the bedding. Everyone has their own preference and we are sorry our beds did not meet your comfort level. 3.) Keys. As per policy we provide one key to our guests during their stay. We did not receive a request prior to your arrival that you needed additional keys and since we rely on the HOA to create the new keys for us, we were unable to get additional keys to you any sooner. 4.) Bathrooms. We have not had any complaints about the bathrooms or toilet seats, but are more than happy to replace should the need arise. We are addressing with our team. We hope that this helps to address the concerns posted in the review. We are sorry you were not happy the accommodations. We hope that given the circumstances you will give our company another chance to provide quality service and accommodations to you and your family in the future. Please feel free to contact us at any time to discuss your concerns or to create a future booking. Regards, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1

Beautiful, clean would definitely stay here again!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in June. Summary- wonderful, clean condo, beautiful property and would definitely stay in again. We read a review about the bugs the week before we left and I was extremely nervous. We called the condo and talked to some renters who were staying there and they didn’t see any sign of bugs. We are happy to report that there were no bugs. We SCOURED every closet and cabinet before unpacking our things. So the owner must have had it treated. To address the other concern in reviews: the darkness. We found the condo very well lit. All lights worked. We did discover some lights were connected to the wall switch and you had to make sure it was turned on (for bedside lamps). All rooms had overhead fans/lights and lamps. We had 3 key cards that worked. One stopped working midweek but we were only using 2 so it didn’t inconvenience us. We loved this condo. It was very clean, not musty and was well cared for. Looks very new and all the furnishings are newer and in perfect condition. Porch had lots of furniture and fantastic views of the Gulf. The kitchen had everything we needed-all the usual kitchen supplies and more which was nice since restaurants are insanely expensive in this area. The whole building always was clean and smelled great. The building is very secure with a guard and lots of gates requiring codes. The gate codes keep non-guests from using the pool or coming on property. The pool and hot tub were always very clean. We saw it being scrubbed several times that week. The beach was perfect-soft white barking sand. There is beach chair rental service. The parking situation is good, not perfect. Getting a large car into the covered parking is a bit tricky. If you have a Suburban, be prepared for a challenge. Only one car per unit is allowed in the covered area, the rest park in an overflow lot which is a bit of a walk away. If you have little kids/elderly, make sure their car is in the covered parking. We loved how quiet and small this property was. We stayed at Adagio last year and that place was crazy this time of year. The Blue Lupine is definitely smaller and less people, and almost half as less steps to beach (28 at Blue Lupine vs 44 at Adagio). The only negative we found was noise from the air conditioner. It is louder than what we are used to. It made hallway doors rattle and we would pop them open to stop it. The fan is still loud but like white noise so it was easy to get used to and everyone slept well.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 30, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our property. The information that you were able to share was very helpful. We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay and we certainly look forward to having you back with us again soon! Best, Holiday Propeties, iTrip Team
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1


Other Activities:

Just a few miles north of Seaside and Seagrove, you can experience the dreamy romance of a bygone era at Eden Gardens State Park.

Discover one of Florida’s most beautiful beaches while staying in one of iTrip’s luxury South Walton condo rentals. With grand sandy shores and rolling waves of pristine water, South Walton is the ideal beach vacation destination. Spend your sun-streaked days relaxing on the beach with a favorite novel or splashing around in the clear waters of South Walton.

The quiet beach towns of South Walton are the perfect place for vacationers looking for a relaxing beach getaway. With 16 different beaches near our South Walton condo rentals, there is no shortage of shoreline to enjoy. Try stand-up paddle boarding for a great workout and a whole lot of fun. Rent one of the many jet skis available or parasail the day away. For a more relaxing way to play in the water, try quietly drifting in a kayak, while taking in the amazing scenery.

For adventures and thrill seekers, venture from your South Walton condo rentals and zipline across the Village of Baytowne Wharf. Bike through the paved trails or go off-road with the miles of nature trails throughout the area's four state parks and forests. For golfers, enjoy 207 holes of championship golf available, with all levels of play available.

Located near all of our South Walton condo rentals is an abundance of delicious restaurants, offering a variety of cuisines. From prime-cut steak dishes to fresh Gulf seafood, South Walton restaurants leave little to be desired. For a little after-dinner fun, browse the shops and boutiques in South Walton.

All of our South Walton condo rentals promise guests the best amenities and top-notch service. Whether you’re planning your South Walton vacation with your spouse, best friends or entire family, iTrip has the perfect rental for you.

No matter what kind of South Walton condo rentals you choose, you will be met with limitless relaxation, luxury and fun. Begin planning your next trip and choose one of iTrip’s many amazing South Walton condo rentals today!

Do you own a South Walton vacation home? Learn more about our South Walton property management services and how we can help you.


Prices & Availability


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver is available in lieu of the $250 security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    Processing Fee $89
    October HOT DEAL!!! 30% OFF Remaining Three or More Nights!!! Not to be combined with any other discounts or promotions. Taxes and Fees apply.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Santa Rosa Beach in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1565 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Local Services & Businesses:
  • hospital

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties