HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

#212 Blue Lupine - Gulf Front with Amazing Views! Resort Pool - Steps to Beach!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,565 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, PADDLE BOARDING, BIKE RENTAL AND DVD RENTALS! See details below.

Formerly Blue Mountain Inn, this perfect 3BR GULF FRONT condo located at Blue Lupine is the place to be! The amenities are wonderful! Park in the shaded parking garage with a gated entrance, take the elevator to the second floor and you are just a few steps to the front door.

Once inside, the floor plan is perfect for your family. Three comfortable bedrooms give you plenty of room to spread out. One guest bedroom has two Full Beds, the other guest bedroom has a Queen Bed. The Master Bedroom has a King bed, a large Master Bath and a Gulf View. The living area is open throughout, the dining and kitchen area for great family fun. Granite and Stainless complete the kitchen with a wonderful feel.

All rooms have FLAT SCREEN TV’s for your enjoyment when you want to get away.

Just through the sliding glass door is a large shade balcony with excellent GULF VIEWS. The community pool is just below the balcony. High enough for privacy yet close enough to keep in touch with the kids while you relax with a book.

Private access to the pool and beach boardwalk insures the area is easily accessible. Of all the units at Blue Lupine, this one is perhaps the best. Located at the end of the building for the best views, just above the community pool, you have privacy while keeping an eye on the family.

Located at the popular BLUE MOUNTAIN BEACH, Blue Lupine is the perfect family place. Visit 212 Blue Lupine for your next family vacation and you will return again and again.

More Details

Property Manager
ITrip Holiday Properties
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
21 October, 2017

Location

Other Activities:

WELCOME!

Just a few miles north of Seaside and Seagrove, you can experience the dreamy romance of a bygone era at Eden Gardens State Park.

Discover one of Florida’s most beautiful beaches while staying in one of iTrip’s luxury South Walton condo rentals. With grand sandy shores and rolling waves of pristine water, South Walton is the ideal beach vacation destination. Spend your sun-streaked days relaxing on the beach with a favorite novel or splashing around in the clear waters of South Walton.

The quiet beach towns of South Walton are the perfect place for vacationers looking for a relaxing beach getaway. With 16 different beaches near our South Walton condo rentals, there is no shortage of shoreline to enjoy. Try stand-up paddle boarding for a great workout and a whole lot of fun. Rent one of the many jet skis available or parasail the day away. For a more relaxing way to play in the water, try quietly drifting in a kayak, while taking in the amazing scenery.

For adventures and thrill seekers, venture from your South Walton condo rentals and zipline across the Village of Baytowne Wharf. Bike through the paved trails or go off-road with the miles of nature trails throughout the area's four state parks and forests. For golfers, enjoy 207 holes of championship golf available, with all levels of play available.

Located near all of our South Walton condo rentals is an abundance of delicious restaurants, offering a variety of cuisines. From prime-cut steak dishes to fresh Gulf seafood, South Walton restaurants leave little to be desired. For a little after-dinner fun, browse the shops and boutiques in South Walton.

All of our South Walton condo rentals promise guests the best amenities and top-notch service. Whether you’re planning your South Walton vacation with your spouse, best friends or entire family, iTrip has the perfect rental for you.

No matter what kind of South Walton condo rentals you choose, you will be met with limitless relaxation, luxury and fun. Begin planning your next trip and choose one of iTrip’s many amazing South Walton condo rentals today!

Do you own a South Walton vacation home? Learn more about our South Walton property management services and how we can help you.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Blue Mountain Beach in Santa Rosa Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1565 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • hospital

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

36% Complete
36% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
#212 Blue Lupine - Gulf Front with Amazing Views! Resort Pool - Steps to Beach!
average rating of 3.8181818 based on 11 reviews
5

Blue Mountain Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Blue Lupine 212 offer the ideal getaway for my family. Easy access off 30A, ample parking, and close elevators to move in. 212 has an incredible view of gulf, beach, and pool. With a dramatic view from the master bedroom, you will sleep soundly on the very comfortable bed in a quiet, well insulated room. The tile floors make for easy cleanup for little ones. The unit is tastefully decorated and yet feels like home and not a place to be afraid your kids will destroy. Clean, well let, and spacious, 212 has a great working kitchen to prepare your catch or haul from Shrimpers. Great location and convenient from ECP or not too bad from VPS. Rental experience was great and you could not hope for friendlier and prompt service. The A/C will comfort even the most cold hearty. Rent it before I do, just don't take my week

  • Review Submitted: Sep 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed the condo and the beautiful ocean view. Easy walk to the beach and pool. Only complaint was one night a bunch of kids were being very loud at pool until midnight. Was hoping security would step in to quiet them down.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay in our condo! We apologize for the noise, although unfortunately things like that are out of our control. We hope to be able to host you again in the future:)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Overall good condo

  • 4 of 5

Overall, we had a good stay at Blue Lupine. The condo was nice and view was incredible! The balcony has great space which was nice since we were the with tropical storm Cindy. There is NO SERVICE for AT&T cell users anywhere in the building except a corner edge of the parking garage. Wifi does work great and stretches all the way down on the beach!

A couple of irritations- we got notified by Holiday Properties that we would be texted the door code on arrival day by 4:00, no early check-ins! Never did receive a text, then when we got to our condo we didn't even have a coded lock box. The key was under the mat! Proper communication would have been nice.

Our key card quit working while we were there and on site security was of absolutely no help. Said he couldn't let us in our condo because that was run by the HOA and he doesn't get a list of who belongs there that week. Luckily, William with Holiday Properties was quick to answer my call and resolve the situation. He was very responsive to any issues that came up during the week.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review! We are sorry with the miscommunication regarding the door code. We try to avoid early check-ins as much as possible due to the cleaner's schedule. Often they have multiple units to clean in the span of a few hours, and we want each unit to exceed every customer's expectations upon arrival! We are happy to hear that William was able to resolve the issue. We also apologize for the cell service, the entire 30A area often experiences interruptions regardless of the carrier, simply due to the age of the hardware in the area. We are happy to hear though that you enjoyed the condo, and hope to host you again in the future:)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Stay at Blue Lupine #212

  • 3 of 5

Accomodations were nice and enjoyed that it was close to beach, but some renovation work apparently going on in a unit above us was quite annoying. Hammering and the use of hand tools was clearly audible and very annoying. Cable TV was also quite confusing to use.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review! We are sorry about any construction going on in adjacent units. Unfortunately, we don't have any control over what other owners decide to do or when. We will have our team make sure to leave instructions on how to operate the Cable TV in the property handbook. In the past there have been instructions, but it is entirely possible that they have gone missing. Thank you again! We look forward to helping you with a future booking! iTrip Vacations 30A - Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful view, nice place

  • 4 of 5

Nice place. The building is nicely located, not too crowded. The unit was a little dated. We had some maintenance issues with light bulbs and such but they were quickly resolved. Only complaint-internet speed to download movies is very slow. The movies we streamed through netflix would stop and buffer every 5-10 min. Overall, would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to helping you plan you next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
4

Lupine 213

  • 4 of 5

This is a beautiful condo! We loved the pool, hot tub and the beach is beautiful! We had a great week. However, we had just a few problems. Usually when we rent a condo, there is an information book in the condo with information about check-in & out procedures, important codes, trash disposal info, etc. There was no such info in the condo. The cell coverage in the condo for Verizon users was nonexistent. Also, there were no oven mitts and the refrigerator leaked water.

We lost the email that probably contained check-in information so two weeks prior to our arrival I sent several emails asking for that email to be resent. The only email address I had was: dennis.itripusa @gmail.com but never received an answer until the day of check-out. Unfortunately, this caused problems because we needed codes to get into the parking lot, pool area and beach access. There was a phone number to call for help posted near the elevators, which we called from the condo phone. We didn't know the condo phone number and had to leave our cell phone number. That's when we realized we had no coverage in the condo, because we couldn't pick up the returned phone calls. We were lucky on our second day to catch the maintenance man in the garage and he gave us the information.

All in all, we had a wonderful week and will rent in this complex again. All our problems are easy fixes, so hopefully they will be done. An information book in the condo would very helpful.

  • Review Submitted: May 31, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: Holiday Properties, iTrip
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We are so sorry about any confusion during your stay at our condo. In review of the issues reported and in response we would like to make note that we did receive your email on May 6th and responded with the information requested same day - two days prior to arrival on the 8th per our records. We again are sorry for any confusion, but can verify that correspondence was sent. Yes! - The cell coverage at the condo is not real great. We have included this in our correspondence and we have made sure that the number to the condo phone is placed where guests can see it. Since this review, we have made some changes: 1.) Guests receive a 2nd check-in email 24 hrs prior to their arrival. This ensures that they are getting this information just prior to their departure from home and it is not as easily misplaced or forgotten. 2.) We have updated our Mobile APP that is accessible for guests 24/7 with information about their check-in and check-out as well as codes and other important instruction. Guests can download this app in the Google Play Store or Apple App Store. Instructions are also included in our emails to guests. 3.) We are sure to let folks know that it is important to add us to their "contacts" and or "address book" in their email. We also ask them to look in their spam or junk folder for communications as many times, depending on a guests email security settings our correspondence gets sent to those folders and not the guests inbox. 4.) We have placed the phone number for the condo on the phone itself / and in a conspicuous place for guest access. 5.) If a book is not already in the condo, it will be. We are creating books for all of our properties that have important info about the property and local attractions. We certainly hope this helps! Again, we are sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. We do hope to have you back and look forward to helping you with your next vacation booking!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    Processing Fee $89 per trip.
Available
Unavailable