HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Napili Shores G-257 Pride of Ownership + Fabulous Ocean Views + A/C available and Summer Dates Open!

People3
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 540 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 0 Bedrooms, 1.0 Bath, (Sleeps 3)

G-257 AT NAPILI SHORES RESORT = FABULOUS OCEAN VIEWS, FAMOUS NAPILI BAY, FANTASTIC SUNSETS PLUS AIR CONDITIONING AVAILABLE.

A true Hawaiian escape awaits you at this lovely upgraded ocean view Napili Shores Resort studio condominium. Located on the beautiful and tranquil Napili Bay, this second floor studio has spectacular views of the Pacific and our neighbor island of Molokai. Enjoy watching whales during the winter months and evening sunsets all year long while dining on your private lanai (patio).

* Lovely island themed décor with upgraded furnishings

* Portable air conditioning available during the warmer summer and early fall months - $5 per day

* Ceiling fans plus Louvers added to the front door to further enjoy the island breeze

* Queen-sized Murphy bed - folds away to create more living space

* Located inside ottoman - small twin bed sleeper

* Complimentary WiFi

* Full sized stainless appliances including refrigerator, dishwasher, oven and microwave

* Granite counters - kitchen as well as the bathroom

* Bathtub/shower combination

* Indoor and outdoor dining options

* In-room safe

* Flat screen television

* Complimentary Parking

* Resort charges a one time $75 check in fee due on arrival

Napili Resort has a community laundry facility, two swimming pools (one ocean front), jacuzzi, shuffle board court, and barbeque facilities. Enjoy breakfast or lunch at the picturesque Gazebo Restaurant for a true Maui tradition. Also, on property is Kitchen 5315 serving dinner - bring your own beer and wine!

From your condominium, you are only steps away from the legendary white sand beaches and protected waters of Napili Bay. A perfect spot to enjoy the sun or to snorkel, kayak, or swim. For beach time, we have provided two complimentary Tommy Bahama beach chairs, boogie boards and beach towels plus there is an onsite equipment rental store.

Napili Beach is usually on the short list of the finest beaches in the world. Many of our locals come to Napili Beach nightly to enjoy the perfect place for a particularly peaceful sunset experience. Napili has managed to stay more or less the same over the years, and although close in proximity to some of its busier and more commercial neighbors, Napili has maintained its charm and character to make it one of the most desirable locations in all of Hawaii.

Be sure to follow us on Instagram at: www.instagram.com/napili_shores_condo

Department of Taxation ID: GE-122-504-3968-01 and TA-122-504-3968-01.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!

THROUGH OUR EXCLUSIVE FREE FUN PROGRAM WE HELP MAKE THE MOST OF YOUR MAUI VACATION BY PROVIDING DAILY FREE ADMISSION TO SNORKELING, SUNSET SAILING, GOLF AND WHALE WATCHING*!

*Based on Seasonal Availability

Our Listing does NOT Allow any Pets. We apologize that this is not listed properly on some of our advertised sites.

More Details

Property Manager
Leanna Roberts
-
Member since: 2001
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
19 April, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Our recent stay in unit G257 was fabulous. The views were spectacular and we could hear the surf at night; it was so wonderful. We were able to walk to Napili Bay for swimming, snorkeling and sunbathing. The unit is up to date, there’s a lot of drawer space to unpack and we loved the Murphy bed because when it was up, the living area was very spacious. The Gazebo restaurant is a wonderful beachfront breakfast and lunch spot. The Seahouse restaurant is also a nice dining option nearby that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner, and has great happy hour. We will definitely be back!
Apr 2014
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo on Napili on Maui

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 540 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • Max. adults: 3
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 3
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

78% Complete
15% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Napili Shores G-257 Pride of Ownership + Fabulous Ocean Views + A/C available and Summer Dates Open!
average rating of 4.736842 based on 20 reviews
4

Fabulous Place

  • 4 of 5

This is a fabulous place to stay and very affordable. We spent 9 days at the studio and practically had everything we needed to experience enjoyable vacation. I much appreciate the hospitality. The Napili Bay is probably most beautiful of all Maui.

I would like adding few comments though that may be helpful.

The studio has beach chairs, which is a plus, but it would be helpful to have a sun umbrella. The beach gets very hot and sunny and even though there are few palm tress to provide some shade in the morning, after 2 pm it is simply too hot.

The bed is fabulous but if you stay there longer than 3 days, you begin to notice it seems smaller than a standard queen.

The balcony is great and you can easily enjoy the ocean view. However, it faces the center of a large open space. The buildings surrounding the open space make the sounds bounce around a lot, so any kids playing ball or games make it feel like you are inside a small stadium. For those that seek more solitude, it may not be a best option or I would avoid visiting during the spring break.

Other than that, it is a 5 star location.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your stay, Andrezej. We are happy that overall you really enjoyed your stay at Napili Shores Resort G-257. Thank you for your suggestions! We always try to make our guests very comfortable, and wish we had known about the umbrella, because we could have supplied one!! Anyway, we appreciate your insight! - A hui hou, iTrip Vacations Maui Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

beautiful location and studio suite

  • 5 of 5

3 families spent Xmas and New Years at the Naplai Shores Resort. Of all the suites rented G257 was the most beautifully updated studio and had a fantastic view. We will certainly be requesting this unit the next time we return to this resort.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo and Hauʻoli makahiki hou (Happy New Year!) to you, Maureen! Mahalo for your stay and review of Napili Shores Resort G257! We are thrilled that you were comfortable and enjoyed all the upgrades and views. A hui hou - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Redlands, CA
5

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I have been to Maui several times and this was our favorite trip. The condo was fabulous the views breathtaking! Thank you for sharing your condo with us, we will be back

  • Review Submitted: 31-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Terrific, Deborah! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and the lovely Napili Shores Resort G257! We look forward to your return! -iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

No Ka Oi

  • 5 of 5

We are so pleased to give our 5 Star review of G-257 at Napili Shores. The decor, the spacious studio and view are just great. All the help received through our new friends at iTrips has been so prompt and responsive. There is so much to see and do right outside the front door; Honokeana Cove for great turtle watching from the shore or in the water, Napili Beach, of course, for swimming, snorkeling, sunbathing, people watching, etc and Kapalua Bay is just beyond Napili Bay as is the various Kapalua trails that are a nice walk right from the unit. Great boogie boarding at Oneloa beach and DT Fleming. Napili Shores is the place to be!

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo Pat! We are thrilled that you enjoyed Napili Shores G257 so much! We love that you took full advantage of the amazing adventures and fun! - iTrip Vacations-Maui Ohana
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Picture perfect

  • 5 of 5

Napili Shores overlooks Napili Bay and out to Molokai and became a view from our lanai that we never tired of. Enjoyed the sun in the morning having breakfast and the sunsets each night. The condo was prefect- so well set up for self catering and very comfy Murphy bed which easily stashed away leaving a spacious room to relax in. Loved our walks to Kapula from here and swimming and snorkelling with the resident turtles. Lots of lovely memories to take back to Australia. Definitely recommend this spot.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo Nanette for this lovely description of Napili Shore G-257! We are so happy to have you back really soon! A Hui Ho Kakou! -iTrip Vacations - Maui Ohana
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Napili Shores G257

  • 3 of 5

My wife and I stayed at Napili Shores G257.

My wife is allergic to odors such as perfume. The detergent used in the bed linens was heavily scented, and we could not use them. Fortunately, we brought our own bed linens from home, and used them. Usually, we try to stay at a Marriott or Hilton property as they use laundry detergent with no scent.

After cutting a pineapple on the kitchen counter, a small spot of pineapple juice was accidentally left on the counter. The granite counter top has a pattern the makes spots difficult to see. Returning to the unit in the evening, there were numerous tiny black ants surrounding the small spot of pineapple juice. We had to be diligent to keep food items off the counter, and in the refrigerator to keep the ants away.

We needed one roll of toilet tissue. Bobby at the front office said it was not his responsibility. My wife returned to the office when a girl was present. She said she was not supposed to help with the tissue, but did anyway.

The view from the lanai was beautiful, and give it a 5.

The condo itself was adequate, and give it a 2 1/2.

Hopefully, the unit was found to be as clean at check-out as it was when we arrived.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo, Jesse, for your review and comments regarding your stay. We regret you were uncomfortable with our sheets, and with a phone call, perhaps we could have known about the allergy, and tried to provide sheets that were cleaned in un-scented detergent. As to the ants, we apologize for this, and would have sent over the appropriate crew to remediate. Unfortunately in Maui, and especially with open windows/doors, this can be an issue. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your view and the area! Hope you can return so that we can make up for our short-falls. iTrip Vacations - Maui Team (Ohana)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

iTrip Vacations offers many Maui home and condominium rentals, all beautifully situated on the sparkling beaches of Kaanapali, Napili, Kapalua, Lahaina, Kihei and Waliea. Our Maui vacation rentals are beachfront style, offering activities like snorkeling, surfing, whale watching, hiking, and relaxing by the beach or pool. Not far from many of our Maui home rentals is Haleakalā National Park, an amazing destination for beautiful views, complete with a visitor center for educational information. Also near all of our Maui vacation rentals are a number of great shops and delicious restaurants for refueling after a long day at the beach. All of our Maui vacation rentals offer you all the comforts of home with the addition of great amenities. Book one of iTrip's many beautiful Maui home and condominium rentals today for the trip of a lifetime!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 14.416%.
Available
Unavailable