Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

⭐UPSCALE⭐4 Bed/ Private Hot Tub/ Wii/ Game Room/ BABY-Friendly/ 10 min to Disney

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,800 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleep 10, Private Hot Tub! Wifi, Wii, Baby Ready:

• 1 King Bed

• 2 Queen Bed

• 2 Twin Beds

• 1 Queen Sofa Bed

• BABY GEAR INCLUDED IN UNIT (BABY GATE, CRIB, HIGH CHAIR, STROLLER)

• COMMUNITY BBQ GRILLS

• COMMUNITY HEATED POOL AND SPA

• COMMUNITY LOUNGE AND KITCHEN

• COMMUNITY PLAYGROUND

• COMMUNITY POOL TABLE

• COMMUNITY THEATER ROOM

• COMMUNITY VOLLEYBALL COURT

• COMPLEMENTARY HIGH SPEED INTERNET ACCESS IN UNIT

• DIGITAL CABLE TV INCLUDED IN UNIT

• FREE LONG DISTANCE PHONE CALLS TO USA, CANADA, AND MEXICO

• FREE ON SITE PARKING

• FRESH TOWELS AND LINENS INCLUDED

• FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SUPPORT FROM A DEDICATED MANAGER THROUGHOUT YOUR STAY

• FULLY EQUIPED KITCHEN WITH STANDARD APPLIANCES

• FULL SIZED WASHER AND DRYER INCLUDED IN UNIT

• GATED COMMUNITY

• HAIR DRYER, IRONING BOARD & IRON INCLUDED

• LAKE & WALKING/BIKING TRAIL

• LCD TV WITH DVD PLAYER AND NINTENDO WII GAMING CONSOLE

• NO CHECK IN REQUIRED/ SECURE KEYLESS DEADBOLT ENTRY TO UNIT

• PRIVATE OUTDOOR HOT TUB

Best of the Best: When your want a clean, comfortable and affordable vacation home in the Orlando area, Coral Cay Resort is waiting for you. The short 20 minute drive to Disneyworld and other area theme parks is what makes this community a top choice for vacationers year after year. Coral Cay is a family friendly resort community located in Kissimmee, Florida, a town that offer its own flavor of adventure, with plenty of things to do. Miniature golf courses are plentiful in the area and the kids will enjoy a day at the Green Meadows Petting Farm, where the whole family can enjoy watching the animals, enjoy a picnic or experience the fun filled rides found on the premises. And if you are feeling really adventurous, you can get a bird eye's view of the entire area on a hot air balloon ride during you stay in the Orlando area.

Best for Family Vacation: You will enjoy the polite and friendly staff that are standing by to serve you, making your stay at the resort the best one imaginable. Coral Cay Resort is very accommodating to families, with unexpected extras like a separate splash pool for the younger ones in addition to a larger pool and separate hot tub with plenty of loungers and welcoming shaded areas for the adults! The community amenities are kept in immaculate condition and this resort is a favorite of in-the-know travelers who want a safe and quiet place to stay that is within walking distance to local shops, restaurants and bars.

Vacation like a Royalty: After a fun filled day in Kissimmee or Orlando, you'll be happy to return to your comfortable and spacious vacation townhome at Coral Cay Resort. Unwind with a movie on the large 42” LCD TV in the living area or let you inner child out to play with a fun game on the Nintendo Wii gaming station that the kids will also love. Keeping the family well fed has never been easier, when you have access to a fully equipped kitchen that has everything you would expect and more, including a refrigerator, range, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, blender, pots and pans, rice cooker, lobster pot – making it easy to whip up a great snack of meal anytime.

When the time comes for some much needed rest, you'll enjoy a respite on the mattresses that every bed in the house has to offer; and you won't miss any of your favorite programs during your stay since every bedroom comes with a nice LCD HDTV with digital cable, for your viewing pleasure.

Keywords: Disney Vacation Homes, Villas in Orlando, Orlando Rental Homes, Resorts in Orlando

More Details

Property Manager
Sweet Home Vacation (Online inquiries will be replied within 15 minutes)
Member since: 2010
Speaks English, Spanish, Mandarin
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 May, 2018

About Sweet Home Vacation (Online inquiries will be replied within 15 minutes)

My name is Clement, your off-site resident owner & manager. I sincerely want you to enjoy your stay. I have gone to great lengths to ensure that your stay is comfortable, convenient and memorable and I know that you will feel right at home in my beautiful vacation homes just minutes away from Disney. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me anytime and I will do my very best to assist you! I hope to see you very soon!

Sweet Home Vacation (Online inquiries will be replied within 15 minutes) purchased this townhome in 2010

Why Sweet Home Vacation (Online inquiries will be replied within 15 minutes) chose Kissimmee

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! At just 6 miles away from Disney, Coral Cay Resort is literally just steps away from many world famous attractions in the Orlando area. While the gated resort is close to everything, it is a quiet location allowing you to relax when you want to stay away from the crowd. All my properties are fully equipped and even baby ready! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me for more info!

What makes this townhome unique

All my 4 bedroom town homes inside Coral Cay have their own private hot tub and dining area in the private screened patio.

There is also a queen sofa bed in the living area, so my 4 bedroom town home can sleep up to 10 guests!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre ...
  • lake ...
  • Lake View ...
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 3 bathrooms in total.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , TV
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed , TV
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , TV
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed , TV
    Queen Sleeper Sofa - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • 4 Bedrooms with a Queen Sofa Bed in Living Room.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Gated Community
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Conservatory
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Free broadband WiFi Internet / Free US/Canada Phone Calls / Nintendo Wii / HDTV / DVD Player / Baby Highchair / Baby Stroller / Baby Crib

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(64 traveller reviews)

87% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
⭐UPSCALE⭐4 Bed/ Private Hot Tub/ Wii/ Game Room/ BABY-Friendly/ 10 min to Disney
average rating of 4.828125 based on 64 reviews
1

Very substandard experience

  • 1 of 5

The location was good, convenience to attractions and local amenities were good, but that was it. The floors were absolutely disgusting. You couldn't walk from upstairs to downstairs without your feet turning completely black. The glass coffee table was broken and leaned up on a chair, with a note that said "Broken, Do not touch. Maintenance will pick up. Thank you." No one ever showed up, so we were down a place to sit in the living room. The hot tub.... Oh my God! The hot tub was absolutely disgusting. It had an algae/scum line all the way around the entire inside of the hot tub. The water had a grayish green film to it, and someone apparently broke through the screen door while we were gone to Disneyworld and used it. Turned it on and used it, left it uncovered and left. The combo lock on the front door did not work. We had to call the emergency line to get in. Now for the best one. The listing says that the towels are provided and that they are professionally cleaned by the housekeeping staff. There is a sign on the dryer that states " Please wash and dry all of the towels and hand towels." So the professional service you are getting ain't there. It is the tenants who are there before you that are washing them, if they even did. They could have just folded them and put them in the cabinet. There is a list of how many towels, hand towels, and dish towels there are in the unit along with a price list of what they will charge you if any come up missing. The list was wrong because we were missing two towels and we counted all of them in the whole unit and were 3 over on the hand towels. So you better hope for your sake that you don't charge my card. Oh and I have pictures of all of this stuff, just in case the company wants to call me a liar. I will not stay here again and I highly recommend no one stay here either.

  • Review Submitted: 06-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear about the cleaning issues in the home. We have passed on the notes to the cleaning team and made sure a thorough cleaning of the whole unit has been done including the hot tub. We had also made sure the broken furniture was replaced and upgraded. In regards to the towels, we have contacted the property manager of the home to remove the old signs since the guests are not required to wash towels according to our house rules. We apologize for the inconvenience you had with the access code, we would love to offer you a special discount on your future stay to make it right. We hope to welcome you back to one of our homes in the future. Thank you for choosing Sweet Home Vacation and it was a pleasure hosting your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
san antonio
4

Spring break 2018

  • 4 of 5

Awesome place to stay!!!

  • Review Submitted: 16-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback and it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know if you are looking to book a future stay, we do offer a return guest discount. We hope to host your stay again in our home! Thank you again for choosing Sweet Home Vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good location and lots of space

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay which allowed more space at an affordable price for our group of two families with little ones. My only complaints are that parking two vehicles is quite tight and between the bushes and palm tree surrounding the parking area leaves very little room to maneuver in and out on foot, the dishwasher was also very loud, and it would be nice if hand soap was provided in the kitchen. Otherwise the 4 BR condo fit our group perfectly and allowed for more common area than staying onsite. It was clean and a short drive in to each Disney park in the morning.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your precise feedback. We are sorry to hear about the parking inconvenience you experienced. We have since notified the Home Owner's Association within the community about the issue. As for the hand soap, all of our vacation homes are self-catering and daily items are not supplied. However we do provide the complimentary set of starter items to assist our guests for an easy start. We hope to be able to host your stay again in the future with a special return guest discount. Thank you again for choosing Sweet Home Vacation and it was a pleasure hosting your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good stay

  • 4 of 5

We kind of low-balled our budget for this vacation, and we were looking for cheap, clean and close to the attractions. But as we met other vacationers at Disney and some of the attractions, we realized that most of the luxury houses are pretty affordable. Next year we'll aim a little higher and upgrade to a bigger house with a private pool. Sweet Home Vacations didn't try to upsell us, which was good.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Never enough time

  • 5 of 5

The last time we came to Disney, we tried to stay in the park from open to close, to get our money's worth. Having a house outside the resort gives you a much needed mental break from the noise and rush of Disney, and allows you to slow it down, and create some other memories. This time we headed to Cocoa Beach for a day trip and picnic, and did some fishing with a guide. You never get enough time to see everything in the Orlando area, but we'll be back!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5

What a lovely place, we had a good time here. We loved having our own hot tub and we can’t wait to come back. The community was brilliant and the pool as well as facilities were fantastic. We were impressed with the size of the townhome and it was plenty big enough for our group.

Thank you again!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Aug-2015
  • Date of Stay: July 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Location

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Local Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Outback Steakhouse
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Situated less than 6 miles from Disney World, Coral Cay Resort in Orlando is an ideal location to unwind and enjoy the excitement of the world's favorite vacation spot. Just minutes from Orlando's vast array of theme parks, fabulous dining options and world-class shopping, Coral Cay Resort is the ideal home base for your next vacation, winter getaway or extended business trip. Each of Coral Cay's luxurious town homes has been designed from the ground up to provide a comfortable Florida lifestyle in spacious, well-appointed surroundings. Attractions in the area include Disney Magic Kingdom, Disney Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios, Downtown Disney, Disneyworld, WDW, Walt Disney World, Epcot, Kennedy Space Center, MGM Studios, and more!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Low Season
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£280
for 3 nights
From
£58
From
£64
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Low Season
1 Jun 2018 - 21 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£331
for 3 nights
From
£75
From
£83
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Low Season
22 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£369
for 3 nights
From
£88
From
£95
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Mid Season
1 Jul 2018 - 22 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£407
for 3 nights
From
£101
From
£109
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Low Season
23 Aug 2018 - 20 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£334
for 3 nights
From
£76
From
£84
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
High Season
21 Nov 2018 - 26 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£433
for 3 nights
From
£109
From
£117
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Low Season
27 Nov 2018 - 20 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£334
for 3 nights
From
£76
From
£84
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Peak Season
21 Dec 2018 - 31 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
£486
for 3 nights
From
£127
From
£135
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Special
1 Feb 2019 - 15 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
£372
for 3 nights
From
£89
From
£97
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Mid Season
16 Mar 2019 - 29 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
£397
for 3 nights
From
£97
From
£106
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Peak Season
30 Mar 2019 - 22 Apr 2019
3 night minimum stay
£473
for 3 nights
From
£122
From
£131
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Low Season
23 Apr 2019 - 21 Jun 2019
3 night minimum stay
£356
for 3 nights
From
£84
From
£92
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Mid Season
22 Jun 2019 - 22 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
£397
for 3 nights
From
£97
From
£106
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Low Season
23 Aug 2019 - 21 Nov 2019
3 night minimum stay
£356
for 3 nights
From
£84
From
£92
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
High Season
22 Nov 2019 - 1 Dec 2019
3 night minimum stay
£422
for 3 nights
From
£106
From
£114
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Low Season
2 Dec 2019 - 19 Dec 2019
3 night minimum stay
£356
for 3 nights
From
£84
From
£92
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Peak Season
20 Dec 2019 - 31 Jan 2020
3 night minimum stay
£473
for 3 nights
From
£122
From
£131
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£364
for 3 nights
From
£86
From
£95
Fri,Sat,Sun
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £59.54 + Tax
Property Protection Fee £33.49 + Tax
Pet Fee £74.43 + Tax

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable