HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Tere Alvarado Property Manager

Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks English, Spanish

Charming 3 Level Villa In Siete Mares In Front Of Seven Seas Beach

8 Reviews
People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday townhome in Las Croabas - Condominio Siete Mares

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6-8

Awesome Villa with 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms. beautiful terrace on the 3rd floor, beautifully furnished, have a laundry room on the second floor, another terrace with a barbecue on the first floor. Complex have a community pool, a playground and a gazebo. Its fully air conditioning in all rooms.

-Beach front villa right across from the beach - Seven Seas in Fajardo. Less than a minute walk to one of Puerto Rico's most beautiful and prestige beaches

-2500 Square Feet. Gated community.

- Villa sleeps 8 (Extra Charge of $150.00 per person after 6 people)

- Linnens are 300 thread count on the minimum

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Tere Alvarado Property Manager (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks English, Spanish

Reviews

4.4
based on 8 holidaymaker reviews

Charming 3 Level Villa In Siete Mares In Front Of Seven Seas Beach
average rating of 4.375 based on 8 reviews
Brainerd and St Paul, MN and Denver, CO
3

Property manager marred our experience

  • 3 of 5

All of our questions and dealings beforehand were excellent. The property was beautiful and honestly presented . The pool was great. The ONLY problem we had was with Edwin the manager. Unfortunately, we saw him every day. From a scowl when he saw us to scoldings when we didn't do something right ie: didn't put the garbage in the right place or exited from the wrong door. He was very nasty to us when we hadn't vacated by check-out time. For this we sincerely apologize as I misunderstood the time. But our infraction did not warrant the treatment we received from him. Unfortunately this is our last memory of your property.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, sorry to hear that know, I am Tere the property manager, Edwin is only the care taker of the complex, I didn't know he did or say all those things to you because you never call me or email me to let me know about that. I gave you before hand all my info if you had any problem, I would it stop him if I knew. Sorry you had that bad experience with him, glad to let you know we are taking care on that matter and promise that won't happen again. Definitely hope to have you stay with us again. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Fourth of July Celebration!

  • 5 of 5

The location, space and hospitality of the owner and property manager exceeded my expectations. We had the pleasure of spending 4 wanderful days at Siete Mares.

We appreciate your help,

Sylvia from Toa Alta

Syl

  • Review Submitted: Jul 16, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Sylvia hope to have you stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We had a great time.

  • 4 of 5

The condo is beautiful. The papayas on the patio were delicious and the beach across the street is breath taking.

We ate at the local restaurants. Costa Mia was a great place to eat lunch before and after swimming.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 22, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Room for family of 7

  • 5 of 5

We loved the villa and the space for 7 of us to move around and have privacy if wanted...our 4 year old grandson enjoyed the pool and playground. One suggestion is to have an extra key, so when some of the group does something on their own we dont have to figure out how to get back in the gate-especially since we were told several times not to use the beeper to get out of the property when walking. The location is fantastic for the Nature Reserve and Seven Seas beach across the street. It is close to El Junque Rain Forest, La Estacion restaurant (great food) and bioluminescent bay kayaks. I would love to return here some day.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 1, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi MJ we heard you and got an extra set of keys for the guests use. Hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
3

Nice property

  • 3 of 5

The condo is very nice and the location is ideal. The negatives are the front door. Lock doesn't work properly and the advertised grill wasn't available until we asked. The pluses were that they were responsive to our requests and the property was very nice.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 12, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your advise on the front door, happy to say its been fixed, and about the grill at the time of your stay it was out of service but immediately got another for your use. But just to be clear our ad don't say or offer a grill, but gladly got you one and happy you get to enjoy it. Hope to have you stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Perfect getaway near the beach.

  • 5 of 5

I loved this property! The units were well maintained, cute and clean, and perfectly located near the beach and restaurants. Excellent management made our stay very easy and enjoyable. I would definitely stay here again. Near Seven Seas beach, El Conquistador resort, La Estacion restaurant, and the bioluminesent bay -- some of my favorite things in Fajardo. The property is safe as well, and the penthouse view was quite nice. Lovely back patio in one of the units. I was very happy with this rental and would recommend it to anyone traveling to Fajardo for work or play.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 24, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for ataying with us, loved to have you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Location

Nearest Airport
45 Miles
Luis Muñoz Marin
Nearest Ferry
1 Miles
Puerto Real, Fajardo (Vieques and Culebra Islands)
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Road # 3
Nearest Beach
45 Metres
Seven Seas
Car: necessary

Eco tourism is all over the Island. In addition, the bioluminescent bay is less than 3 minutes away by car or 15 minute walk. There are only 7 bioluminescent bays in the entire World of which Puerto Rico has 3 and we have the best just minutes away from the villa.

The area has many places to visit like: Hidden beach, Playa Colora Beach, Bio Luminescent Lagoon (can go in Kajak), El Faro Lighthouse, El Conquistador Resort, El Yunque National Rainforest, Sun Bay Marina, Icacos Island, the snorkeling is Amazing - Short boat ride from Las Croabas to Palomino Island, Catamaran rides to different islands for snorkeling among other things.

Also, el Yunque rainforest is less than 20 minutes away from the property. Its the only rainforest in US. A must-see while in the area.

Less than 5 minutes away there is a shopping mall with a Walmart, a supermarket, drugstores and many other stores to shop at. 30 minutes away a big outlet mall is waiting for you as well.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Las Croabas, Puerto Rico

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Autumn
1 Aug 2016 - 31 Oct 2016
4 night minimum stay
£712
for 4 nights
From
£148
£1,054
 
 
Winter Special
1 Nov 2016 - 31 Mar 2017
4 night minimum stay
£811
for 4 nights
From
£173
£1,158
 
 
Spring / Summer Rate
1 Apr 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
4 night minimum stay
£696
for 4 nights
From
£144
£1,028
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£778
for 4 nights
From
£165
£1,273
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Insuranc £53
Cleaning Fee £66
Tax Rate 7.0%

Before paying contact the owner to confirm payment details.
Call the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.

In order to reserve we require non-refundable 50% deposit of the rental total. Paypal is our preferred method of payment, but through Paypal you can pay with credit cards.

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. We reserve the right of stay at our condo. We do NOT accept guest with drugs and/or other illegal substances.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Las Croabas, Puerto Rico

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Mountain View
  • Oceanfront ...
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Bidet , Master Bathroom
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet , 2nd Bathroom
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Guest Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , 2nd Bedroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed , 3rd Bedroom
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Garden
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • marina
  • playground
  • rain forests
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
It is a gated complex with only 18 townhouses villas, right across the street from the beach. We are available if you have any question or need help.

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties