HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxurious oceanside condo just steps from the beach

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Less than a block to the beach access and Johnnie Mercer’s Pier, this 3 bedroom, 3 bath townhouse has a kitchen, dining/living area that opens to a large deck with ocean view. There is also 1 bedroom and bath on this level.

Upstairs has the master with bath that opens to private deck, plus guest bedroom and bath.

The Loop, a 2.5 mile paved pathway around neighboring Harbor Island and downtown Wrightsville Beach is accessible practically at your front door for an early morning jog!

Outside Shower. Parking for 3 cars in carport and driveway. Occupancy: 8. No Smoking. No Pets.

More Details

Property Manager
Bryant Real Estate
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
22 May, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Wrightsville Beach in Harnett

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

Luxurious oceanside condo just steps from the beach
average rating of 4.071429 based on 14 reviews
Raleigh, NC
5

Just perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed for 4 nights for UNCW graduation - perfect location - short walk to beach - not too far from beach bars! Really liked the fact the parking holds 3 cars. Home is very comfortable and rooms are decorated fun, beachy feel! I would definitely stay here again. Check in and check out was super easy, Bryant realty is just across the street!

  • Review Submitted: May 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Vacation Rental at Johnnie Mercer Pier

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

McGraw was in the perfect location (short walk) for our annual fishing trip at Johnnie Mercer Pier in memory of my Dad. This unit was clean and beachy. It was the first time we've stayed in one with personal pictures everywhere though. Lol The icemaker and water dispenser on the refrigerator were not operational but everything else was good. My daughter left her makeup bag there and when we called to see if it was found it had been. Very nice and friendly staff at Bryant. Overall great place to stay!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

ran away by Matthew

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We paid for 4 days and were told to leave after 2 days because of Hurricane Matthew. Returned extra linens I had purchased unopened and expected a refund for these linens.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mary- thank you for your feedback! While we are sorry that the weather was unpleasant for your stay, there was no mandatory evacuation during the hurricane. We were fortunate enough that we did not have to evacuate any of our guests, nor ask them to leave. We hope the rest of your year was lovely!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Charlotte, NC
5

Great Weekend Spot!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We learned of the vacation home from my cousin who has stayed at the same place several times. We needed 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and wanted a place close to the beach that we could rent for less than a week. The place fit our criteria. We arrived on Friday evening and got the key from the lockbox. The home was clean with comfortable furniture and it was nicely decorated. We stayed there with two of our children and my mother in law. We all had comfortable beds and plenty of space. There were TVs in each bedroom. The large balcony overlooks the street (great for people watching) and has a table to eat outside and also very comfortable tall chairs. The beach was a short walk away. It is one street away from the Johnny Mercer pier. It's a busy part of the beach. Robert's Grocery is only a half mile walk away. We ate at Indochine, Beach Bagels, Poes, and Causeway Cafe -- all delicious places to eat!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
East Hartford, CT
4

Reunion 2016

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

As always very good - 2nd time at this condo. The outside stairs need replacing SOON. One step fell off - you got it fixed right away. Rest of them going bad.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Weekend Getaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a weekend getaway in Wilmington to get some sun and feel the spring coming! The McGraw condo was a nice little condo in close proximity to everything we needed. It suited our needs just well and we felt cozy and at home! I will say that we went to cook dinner at the house on Friday night and there weren't any pot holders or dish towels! we knew we needed to bring our own linens for the weekend but were surprised to find that there wasn't something to use so we didn't burn ourselves! Also.... two people were drying their hair in each bathroom Saturday morning and blew a fuse... well the fuse box is locked! We felt bad because we had to call maintenance to come over and flip the switch (something we easily could have done!) Would consider renting here again.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals