Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Brilliant oceanfront townhouse w/3 levels of ocean views for the family

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

The Bluewater Complex is just eight blocks south of the Carolina Beach Boardwalk in beautiful Carolina Beach. This is where you will find shops, restaurants and the summer activities such as fireworks, carnival rides and live music. Have fun in the sun while staying at this three-level, three-bedroom, three and a half-bath townhouse, perfect for a family group of eight. Enjoy watching the sunrise from your spacious oceanfront balcony or oceanfront master bedroom.

The first floor features a kitchen and oceanfront living/dining room. Two bedrooms and two baths can be found on the second floor, followed by the master bedroom and private bath on the third floor. Garage and off-street parking are available for 2 cars. This is a non-smoking unit and pets are not allowed. Make your plans to visit Coastal Carolina today!

**Effective immediately all weekly vacation rentals of 5-21 nights will have linens included. On 4 nights or less you will still have the option to rent linens on your contract or bring your own.**

More Details

Property Manager
Bryant Real Estate
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
22 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Carolina Beach in Federal Point

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(24 traveller reviews)

37% Complete
37% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
Brilliant oceanfront townhouse w/3 levels of ocean views for the family
average rating of 3.9583333 based on 24 reviews
Carthage, IN
5

Pfitz

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved our place. Will definitely be back

  • Review Submitted: 09-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mays Landing, NJ
4

Wonderful Seaside Escape

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was an adorable townhouse in a great location. I am glad I selected a rental property with second and third floors because it gave us more (and better) ocean views and allowed both of us to sleep to the sound of the waves and see the sunrise. The house was very clean, the beds very comfortable. Overall we were very happy with the house. We had only the following negatives: We had been spoiled with other VRBO properties we have rented in previous years which had all the consumable household supplies we needed. I realize the contract did specify these items would not be provided, but we had to go out and buy Kleenex, paper towels, hand soap for the kitchen/bathroom, and laundry detergent. On the other hand there were grocery (food) items most likely left behind by other tenants which should have been cleaned out--like a 4 month old box of Pop-tarts, and zip lock bags full of cereal. We only cooked breakfasts in the house but we did not find a decent non stick frying pan to cook eggs. The one we found to use actually took a steel wool pad to get the egg residue off the "non-stick" surface even tho we used cooking spray and butter in the pan. Other than those things, we were very happy with the place.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Linda, We are glad that you enjoyed the location and views from this property! We greatly appreciate your feedback and apologize that the kitchen items presented an issue for your meal preparations. We will be happy to have our staff follow up on your concerns and replace the necessary items. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Haslett, MI
5

Peterson’s

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful! Bryant made everything smooth and the condo was in great shape.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cleveland, OH
4

Nice Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time at Templeton. There was a ton of space and we enjoyed the layout of the condo.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Phoenix, AZ
4

Mr

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location. We felt the home should have been spotless. Glasses dishes utensils pots and pans were dirty and had to be washed by us prior to use, also had to wash the spreads. My advice is to remove some of the clutter. Did love the location.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Hi Steven- thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear about the condition of the dishes and the bedspreads! You are right- the unit should have been spotless prior to your arrival, and we are sorry that it was not. However, we do hope that you were still able to enjoy your stay and that we will see you back at the beach again soon! Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mebane
3

Nice place to stay

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location,but needs to be updated. Old stove that was kind of hard to cook on. But did work. Master suite was nice but the shower is very small.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We hope you had a wonderful vacation and hope to see you back next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals