HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Mickey Mouse's Pad - Elegant 3 Bed Windsor Hills Condo with Mickey Themed Room!

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
apartment
People
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday apartment in Kissimmee - MVH_043 | 3 Bed 2 Bath Condo

Mickey Mouse's Pad | 3 Bed 2 Bath Condo

Give us a call today to reserve this property! Our Reservations Team is available 7 days a week and can help you find the perfect vacation rental in Orlando! LOOKING FOR DISCOUNTS? For eligible discounts, please contact us directly by phone or email to see if you qualify - with our LOW PRICE GUARANTEE YOU CAN SAVE ON YOUR DREAM VACATION RENTAL with Magical Vacation Homes!

TOLL FREE USA & CANADA: 1-866-991-3158 | INTERNATIONAL: 001-407-552-6155

EMAIL: reservations@

TO RESERVE PLEASE ASK FOR PROPERTY CODE: MVH_043

Let us help you plan your next magical vacation at Windsor Hills, just 2 miles to Disney, with a wide range of family friendly amenities this is the perfect choice for family fun!

Located on the 3rd floor (with elevator access) in building number 6 close to the clubhouse and pool, this 3 bedroom condo has plenty to please, with the large master bedroom with a king size bed, overhead ceiling fan, cable TV, large walk-in closet and your own en-suite bathroom.

Don't just rent a place to sleep in! You and your kids will want to go back to this condo! Come stay just 2 miles from Disney and get your kids in the Disney spirit with this Magical Mickey Mouse themed kids room with a wall mounted LCD TV.

In the living area you have a dining room table that seats 6, 2 sofas, a 46-Inch LCD TV, PlayStation 3, and access to your own patio that has a table with seating for 4.

All of this is located within the popular resort of Windsor Hills. This condo will be the perfect home away from home for your family.

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM

• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee

• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM

• Custom early check-in and late check-out times available upon request

• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed

• Tax is not included in nightly rates

• One-time cleaning fee required upon all stays less than 7 nights

• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Magical Vacation Homes
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Calendar last updated:
10 December, 2016

About Magical Vacation Homes

Established in 2007, Magical Vacation Homes is a family owned and operated business that welcomes thousands of families each year. We started out as owners renting our personally owned Windsor Hills & Reunion properties. Today we manage and offer over 80 Windsor Hills & Reunion Resorts best vacation rentals. Based locally, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team share a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly, quality service and affordable prices.

Our values are simple. We offer commitment to quality, friendliness of staff, and cleanliness of our Windsor Hills and Reunion homes - all at affordable prices. We strive not to be one of the biggest, just one of the best property management companies, and we refuse to treat our guests as just another number. Our priority is to satisfy our home owners and guests every time through outstanding value and personalized service. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need.

If we were a person, we'd likely be described as honest, sincere and likeable. We are fun-loving. We like who we are. We love what we do. And we appreciate the people we serve.

Magical Vacation Homes purchased this apartment in 2007

Why Magical Vacation Homes chose Disney / Orlando

If you are planning a vacation to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all the amenities of a high end resort paired with comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just fraction of the cost! Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills! Experience you magical vacation today!

What makes this apartment unique

Windsor Hills Resort ticks all the boxes. There is no other resort that offers the same level of amenities, and located only 2 miles from Disney.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

Mickey Mouse's Pad - Elegant 3 Bed Windsor Hills Condo with Mickey Themed Room!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 9 reviews
5

AMAZING!!!

  • 5 of 5

The property we stayed at was amazing! It was clean, comfortable and nicely furnished. A home away from home! The kids loved the Disney themed bedroom and bathroom. It really set the mood for our Disney vacation. The amenities were amazing. At the Club House we enjoyed a beautiful pool and hot tub, an arcade and a movie theater! There was also a castle playground the kids enjoyed. The Club House is very close to the property and the playground was just a short walk. Guest services were always professional and polite. The property was located near grocery stores, restaurants and other attractions. Disney World was just a short drive away! It was an amazing vacation. My mother-in-law plans to stay at the same resort in a couple months because her stay there was so enjoyable too!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the property. I am glad that the property met the needs of your family and that you had a wonderful time there. It sounds like you all had a wonderful time and it is great to see your family enjoyed many of the amenities. We look forward to seeing you next time you visit Orlando.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Okay but not great

  • 3 of 5

The complex is awesome! The pool is great, snack bar and movie theatre are very cool. The game room is expensive. Our condo was okay. The master bedroom had the WORST bed. Hard as a rock, worst thing to come back to after a long day at Disney world. Nothing else about the condo was terrible but not wonderful. Overall, I would stay in the complex again, just not in this condo.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 28, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Firstly, thank you for staying with us. Our goal at Magical Vacation Homes is to achieve complete customer satisfaction. In order to do this, we value the opinions and comments of our guests on how to improve our efforts and to continue to be the vacation rental company of choice. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had in the home, we always address any concerns for guests as we want your experience to be the best. We are sorry to hear that you did not find the mattress in the master bedroom to be comfortable during your stay. Unfortunately, this was not brought to our attention during your stay. We would have loved the opportunity to address any issues that arose during your stay. Mattress type is a personal preference. Upon inspection of the mattress, we did not find the mattress to be defective and have not had any previous guest complaints in regards to the mattress. We hope that you will look to us again for any future Orlando vacations. Your Friend, Magical Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Horrible HORRIBLE STAY

  • 2 of 5

The house was clean and confortable BUT THERE WAS NO WIFI. No CABLE TV AND NO PHONE ON 5 oF THE 8 nights we steyed there. Horrible horrible

Horrible

  • Review Submitted: Sep 19, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We take your vacation very seriously and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced because of the lack of internet, cable TV and phone services. On September 13, we received an e-mail stating the internet was down. We did visit the property and contacted the utility company to report an outage. Our care team did leave the condo with all utilities fully operational and left a door tag indicating that the internet, cable TV, and phones were functional. Unfortunately the issue was a hardware failure. As a gesture of goodwill and as acknowledgement for the inconvenience that you did experience during your stay, we would like to extend a 10% refund. We truly wish that this did not spoil your vacation and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Enjoyable stay

  • 4 of 5

There property was clean, but is a little tired (stains on some of the carpeted areas, evidence of past leaks from the floor above in the en-suite bathroom etc). The master bed is very hard and makes terrible creaking noises, as do the two single beds. The cutlery didn't match, and some basic kitchen utensils were missing (eg potato peeler).

However we only wanted somewhere close to Disney, and the location is excellent. The Windors Hills resort is very nice, plenty of parking near the condo. And we had a lovely stay.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Firstly, thank you for taking the time to submit your review so we can ensure future guests have a satisfactory stay. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We understand you are busy while visiting on vacation and we did not receive any communication from your stay. We would have loved to had the opportunity to had resolve this items for you. We do have very strict pre-arrival inspection policies as well as high standards to our unit and we will ensure any items will be addressed. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The apartment was beautiful,it was home away from

  • 5 of 5

I give u 10 star. It was home away from home.they where so quick to response any time we call.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 17, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Please thank the homeowner for allowing guests like our family to stay at their property. It made for a relaxing and lovely vacation.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 26, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Mystic Dunes Golf Club
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Amtrak Station-KIS
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Daytona Beach/Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

If you’re planning to travel to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all of the amenities of a high end resort paired with the comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just a fraction of the cost! Windsor Hills’ gated security will ensure you and your family’s safety, so you can have peace of mind on your vacation. Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills!

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Kissimmee, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Low Season 2016
1 Dec 2016 - 18 Dec 2016
4 night minimum stay
£352
for 4 nights
From
£73
 
 
Holiday Season 2016
19 Dec 2016 - 4 Jan 2017
4 night minimum stay
£597
for 4 nights
From
£135
 
 
Low Season 2017
5 Jan 2017 - 27 Jan 2017
4 night minimum stay
£352
for 4 nights
From
£73
 
 
Mid Season 2017
28 Jan 2017 - 10 Feb 2017
4 night minimum stay
£389
for 4 nights
From
£83
 
 
Peak Season 2017
11 Feb 2017 - 7 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
£569
for 5 nights
From
£102
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON 2017
8 Apr 2017 - 23 Apr 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,001
for 7 nights
From
£135
 
 
MID SEASON 2017
24 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
4 night minimum stay
£389
for 4 nights
From
£83
 
 
LOW SEASON 2017
1 May 2017 - 31 May 2017
4 night minimum stay
£352
for 4 nights
From
£73
 
 
Mid Season 2017
1 Jun 2017 - 9 Jun 2017
4 night minimum stay
£389
for 4 nights
From
£83
 
 
Peak Season 2017
10 Jun 2017 - 19 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£569
for 5 nights
From
£102
 
 
Mid Season 2017
20 Aug 2017 - 2 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£389
for 4 nights
From
£83
 
 
Low Season 2017
3 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£352
for 4 nights
From
£73
 

Additional pricing information

Accidental Damage Waiver £52 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
​• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM
• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee
• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM
• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed
• Tax is not included in nightly rates
• One-time cleaning fee required ​for all stays less than 7 nights
• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking
• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Kissimmee in Florida

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 3
Floor Area:
  • 1247 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • resort ...
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot