Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Beautiful Lake View - TVs in All Bedrooms - FREE WiFi - 20 Minutes to Disney

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,647 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

This stunning white villa situated at Sunrise Lakes has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and can house up to 10 guests at once. This luxurious home in a safe neighborhood provides guests with a magnificent view of the picturesque lake that surrounds the property. While this home is situated amongst green conservation areas it’s still ideally located with some of the more famous attractions such as Disney World being just a stone’s throw away.

The living room of this villa makes for the perfect place to relax and unwind after a long. It has 3 comfortable sofas with soft throw cushions and a TV for the guest’s entertainment.

The kitchen is a spacious area with great appliances. These include a fridge, oven, stove, microwave and a dishwasher. The kitchen is modern and light, making this an enjoyable spot to prepare food.

This villa has two master bedrooms, both of which have been fitted with queen sized beds. Bedroom 3 has a double bed while bedroom 4 has two single beds. Three out of the four bedrooms have flat screen TVs, so there won’t be any shortage of entertainment in the home.

The pool area and covered patio provide a breathtaking view of the lake and make for a great place to relax in the sun or in the shade. The screening around the pool creates more privacy, but at the same time, its meshing allows you to look outside. Choose to relax poolside on one of the comfy sun loungers or alternatively, relax at the patio furniture set under cover.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Sunrise Lakes in Clermont

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1647 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed , Full size
  • Including a Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff

Reviews

2.5/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Lake View - TVs in All Bedrooms - FREE WiFi - 20 Minutes to Disney
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews
2

The house was extremely dirty!!

  • 2 of 5

The house was extremely dirty when we arrived and after the 3rd day there there was a strong odor coming from the bathroom in the hallway. The house could really use some updates but the pool was great.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback! Please note that we have addressed these issues with the property manager and a deep clean on the property has been carried out. We have looked into the issue of the odor coming from the bathroom, however , we have not been able to confirm this issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Beautiful villa with some defects

  • 3 of 5

We enjoyed our holiday in Florida. However, I would like to file some complaints about the rented villa.

1. The pool terrace wasn't clean.

2. The bottom of the pool was covered with rainworms.

3. The table on the pool terrace was dirty, so I had to clean it all by myself.

4. The pool enclosure was broken. Which made us endure unwelcome visits of multiple flies and mosquitos.

5. The Air Hockey game could not be used due to a missing piece.

Complaint 4 and 5 have been reported in the management office, but there was no action taken.

The villa was clean and reasonably equipped.

The owner must pay attention to the deficiencies.

Arend Jan Krosse

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback! The reported issues have been addressed and rectified with the property manager.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals