HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

Corner Beachfront Features Magnificent Sunsets in Quiet Redington Beach!

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,205 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Heated Pool
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Barbecue
  • Hot Tub
  • children welcome

Overview

About the property

**TeemingVR presents RS301 or Ram Sea 301 in Redington Beach**

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. We actually want to talk to you! Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcomed when we have availability so please “send a message” or “send email” to us for an exact quote. During peak season, we accept reservations between Saturday to Saturdays only, but we try to accommodate any length of stay whenever possible. Teem up with Teeming Vacation Rentals and book your dream vacation today!

** Approximate Monthly rates - One rental allowed per month.**

Fancy yourself relaxing in this beautifully refurbished Teeming Vacation Rental. As that incredible Florida sunshine streams in from the window encased corner, so does mesmerizing views of the pristine Gulf of Mexico. Your private balcony offers the perfect spot to unwind, view the dolphins frolicking, feel the ocean breeze, listen to the crashing waves and feast your eyes on those famous Gulf sunsets. The balcony is accessed from the family room. Along with a beautiful backdrop of the ocean, the family room features new furnishings, comfortable leather seating and a 50 inch flat screen TV (condo was photographed prior to flat screen TV installation in family room and bedrooms). The family room flows into the dining room, sharing amazing views and lovely, as well as practical, tile floors. This updated flooring runs throughout the property.

The kitchen of this third floor unit has been completely renovated with stainless appliances, granite counter tops and new cabinetry. This spacious, fully equipped kitchen with its inviting ocean view will make cooking a pleasure. Both of the two bedrooms have two full size beds in each room, so it can sleep up to 8. A new flat screen TV has also been installed in each bedroom. This unit has two bathrooms which both have a shower tub combination Additional creature comforts include an assigned parking space, cable, free long distance in US & Canada and free Wi-Fi.

This is an amazing vacation spot in the Ram Sea Resort Condominiums of North Redington Beach. The complex is situated directly on the Gulf of Mexico, known for its sugary white sand, pristine water, terrific shelling and breathtaking sunsets. The resort offers an oceanfront heated pool & Jacuzzi, palm grass umbrella covered picnic tables, charcoal grill, beach volleyball and close proximity to a fishing pier. The town of North Redington Beach is ideally located right in the heart of Florida's Suncoast's beach communities and the middle of the barrier islands. You are a short drive from fishing, outstanding golf, shopping, fabulous dining, art galleries, sporting events (Bucs, Rays) and even thrill rides (Busch Gardens).

In fact, you are only a few clicks away from your dream vacation at this newly remodeled oceanfront property! Email us at TeemingVR and see you at the beach!

** Month of February may not be rented without month of January if January is not already rented **

Minimum Stay Requirements/Association Rules. Most individual communities, homeowners or condominium associations have unique rules and regulations that become part of the Guests' Terms and Conditions of Occupancy. If applicable, association/complex rules are provided to Guest in Check-in Documents. One of these rules for many associations is minimum stay and/or term requirements. For example, some of our rental properties are daily, while others are weekly, semi-monthly, monthly etc. Due to the properties' individual rental restrictions, there is only one reservation, booking arrangement, or any other occupancy agreement for compensation addressing or overlapping any period of less than the respective rental restrictions days (i.e. 1 day, 7 days, 14 days, 1 calendar month...). Base rental rates of each individual property reflect these rental restrictions and limitations of one guest reservation for the applicable time period. The charged rental rate is determined factoring in the number of consecutive days of the Guest use of premises to the base rental rate. Although the signed lease with an individual complex reflects the time period reserved for Guest (which at the least will be the minimum stay and/or term requirement), Guest's rental fee advertised is based on the number of consecutive days' use of premises within the leased dates by Guest. If you are booking a unit with a minimum stay and/or requirement, you will sign a lease for the minimum stay and/or term period and you will be entitled to stay for the entire minimum stay and/or term period. Scheduled departure clean date and keyless entry code access is determined based on previously arranged Check-out date and time. Guest may elect to extend their stay with prior notification and approval of TeemingVR.

More Details

Property Manager
Jeff & Gina - Send us a Message for Specials and lowest rates
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
27 March, 2017

About Jeff & Gina - Send us a Message for Specials and lowest rates

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Email Us or Send A Messaage and someone from our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Guestbook comments from the manager

Had a great time this past week. Weather was great and so was the condo. We found the Ram Sea is very convenient to favorites along Gulf Blvd. Also, to Seminole, St Pete, the sponge docks at Tarpon Springs, also, Fort DeSoto. Our sister came with us and we needed the 2nd bedroom and bath. Your unit answered all these needs and was so nice with full panorama view of the seashore, the Gulf coastline, the beautiful clouds at morning sunrise, and the tremendous sunsets. The building setting forward of next door building allows for increased panorama from seaside corner deck.



The staff at front desk are helpful, eager, always interested, not to mention - a whole lot of fun to interact with. The facility was comfortable, well equipped with kitchen tools, dishes, food prep appliances, even basic condiments. We could have enjoyed a few more dish towels and dish rags. Never could get the hang of the Wi-Fi router. The girls offered preferred method of input for caps, but did not solve situation, offered to ask about experience but never heard back. Did use the in-building router with a considerably slower (weaker) signal. We always maintain contact with office and clients when a away. This was a welcome experience and most enjoyable.



Thank you Jeff and Gina for your hospitality and attention to detail and for presenting this most desirable vacation. We will enjoy a return visit in the near future.
Jun 2015
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in North Redington Beach in Pinellas County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1205 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed , 2 Fulls
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed , 2 Fulls
  • 2 full beds in each bedroom
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

Corner Beachfront Features Magnificent Sunsets in Quiet Redington Beach!
average rating of 3.75 based on 9 reviews
Spotsylvania, VA
4

Swede

  • 4 of 5

very nice condo and we would rent again in future

  • Review Submitted: Feb 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Short and sweet, we love it! Thanks for your review and we hope you will stay with us in the future. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

We were down for the College National Championship and this condo suited our needs perfectly. It was roomy and had everything we needed. Will definitely stay here again if ever in the area

  • Review Submitted: Jan 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your comments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

The sun always shines in Redington Beach, Florida

  • 1 of 5

We wanted to thank you for the wonderful time we had renting your property. From booking to check-out, we were very impressed with how helpful and responsive everyone was at Ram Sea. The property was wonderful, very clean, and met all of our expectations. Our son enjoyed having the pool for winding down after the long days at the beach. This property had every amenity needed to make this a very relaxing and enjoyable trip. Our next trip to this area will definitely involve renting from you again. Thanks again for all that you did for us! Angel and Tareva (Astoria, New York)

  • Review Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 11
4

Enjoyable Week

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our week at the condo, the front oceon view is wonderful, and the condo is very nice and well maintained. The living room and kitchen are new and elegent, even though the appliances and plates/pots/pans ..etc were old, not really matching with the nice kitchen. The bedrooms were spacious and the beds comfortable, but we found that the bed linens were not clean and had hairs on them, looked like they were not washed. Also, the owners had many strict rules in the check in email, and were not flexible when we requested early check in or late check out as we had early arrival and late departure flights. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the condo, and would recommend it for future visitors.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your comments about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed this lovely vacation spot and are very sorry for the unwashed bed linens! We unfortunately do not allow early or late check ins because our properties are typically occupied and key pad codes are set in advance. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very nice condo. Awesome time, beautiful area!

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 5 stayed at this condo in May. We loved being directly on the beach and our kids loved being able to go back and forth from the beach to the pool. My favorite was being able to see dolphins swim by. It is located in such a beautiful area. This condo was perfect for our family. We hope to come back again!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 19, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We truly appreciate your feedback about Ram Sea 301! We love this area and are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We sincerely hope you will consider us in your future travel plans. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

Under impressed.

  • 2 of 5

We had never stayed at the Ram Sea so this was our first encounter with the property. As soon as we arrived we found out that the person cleaning the unit had called in and wasn't working that day so the unit was not available early at all. We had arrived quite early and had driven all night so we were hoping the unit would be ready a tad early. Next, I found out there was no washer and dryer in the unit. I hadn't noticed that it wasn't on the description and had never stayed in a unit of that size without a washer and dryer before. The bathrooms need remodeled but oh well, they are bathrooms that serve the purpose. When the description said beach chairs I assumed it meant the ones on the beach! No, no!! They had a couple of the nylon kind in the bags one uses for camping or sporting events….that you sweat in! And one was broken!! We had to buy LOUNGE chairs and an umbrella! The bed I slept in in the bedroom in the middle of the unit had a terrible mattrass! So hard my hips hurt in the night. They need replaced…and pronto!! Finally, I wanted to cook and needed a can opener…..it was broken. No can opener. Had to use a knife. Nice. My only words of advice….don't expect any extras with this unit…and bring a can opener, quarters for laundry, and beach chairs when you come!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 16, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay at the Rams Sea. We have forwarded your comments about the beach chairs, mattress, and kitchen supplies to the owner and feel confident these issues will be addressed. We apologize the unit was not clean upon your arrival, however our check in information clearly states that check in time is 4:00 pm. As for the washer and dryer, we have many condos in the area that do not have these appliances in the condo, but are located in the complex; again, this is clearly stated in the amenities section on our web site. We really do appreciate your comments as we are always looking for ways to improve the quality of the condo and our service. Sincerely, Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
11 3

Location

Busch Gardens - 50 mins.

Orlando theme parks - 1.5 hrs.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in North Redington Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
25 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
1 night minimum stay
£2,074
 
 
1 Apr 2017 - 7 Apr 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,706
 
 
8 Apr 2017 - 14 Apr 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,331
 
 
15 Apr 2017 - 21 Apr 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,821
 
 
22 Apr 2017 - 28 Apr 2017
1 night minimum stay
£911
 
 
29 Apr 2017 - 5 May 2017
1 night minimum stay
£736
 
 
6 May 2017 - 12 May 2017
1 night minimum stay
£769
 
 
13 May 2017 - 19 May 2017
1 night minimum stay
£753
 
 
20 May 2017 - 26 May 2017
1 night minimum stay
£899
 
 
27 May 2017 - 2 Jun 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,114
 
 
3 Jun 2017 - 9 Jun 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,203
 
 
10 Jun 2017 - 16 Jun 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,266
 
 
17 Jun 2017 - 23 Jun 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,360
 
 
24 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,455
 
 
1 Jul 2017 - 7 Jul 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,901
 
 
8 Jul 2017 - 14 Jul 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,467
 
 
15 Jul 2017 - 21 Jul 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,397
 
 
22 Jul 2017 - 28 Jul 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,342
 
 
29 Jul 2017 - 4 Aug 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,303
 
 
5 Aug 2017 - 11 Aug 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,234
 
 
12 Aug 2017 - 18 Aug 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,071
 
 
19 Aug 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
1 night minimum stay
£996
 
 
26 Aug 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
1 night minimum stay
£971
 
 
2 Sep 2017 - 8 Sep 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,103
 
 
9 Sep 2017 - 15 Sep 2017
1 night minimum stay
£753
 
 
16 Sep 2017 - 22 Sep 2017
1 night minimum stay
£703
 
 
23 Sep 2017 - 29 Sep 2017
1 night minimum stay
£665
 
 
30 Sep 2017 - 6 Oct 2017
1 night minimum stay
£649
 
 
7 Oct 2017 - 13 Oct 2017
1 night minimum stay
£643
 
 
14 Oct 2017 - 20 Oct 2017
1 night minimum stay
£643
 
 
21 Oct 2017 - 27 Oct 2017
1 night minimum stay
£638
 
 
28 Oct 2017 - 3 Nov 2017
1 night minimum stay
£638
 
 
4 Nov 2017 - 10 Nov 2017
1 night minimum stay
£638
 
 
11 Nov 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
1 night minimum stay
£671
 
 
18 Nov 2017 - 24 Nov 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,025
 
 
25 Nov 2017 - 1 Dec 2017
1 night minimum stay
£774
 
 
2 Dec 2017 - 8 Dec 2017
1 night minimum stay
£715
 
 
9 Dec 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
1 night minimum stay
£742
 
 
16 Dec 2017 - 22 Dec 2017
1 night minimum stay
£823
 
 
23 Dec 2017 - 29 Dec 2017
1 night minimum stay
£1,172
 
 
30 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
1 night minimum stay
£967
 
 
6 Jan 2018 - 12 Jan 2018
1 night minimum stay
£788
 
 
13 Jan 2018 - 19 Jan 2018
1 night minimum stay
£796
 
 
20 Jan 2018 - 26 Jan 2018
1 night minimum stay
£830
 
 
27 Jan 2018 - 2 Feb 2018
1 night minimum stay
£922
 
 
3 Feb 2018 - 9 Feb 2018
1 night minimum stay
£1,019
 
 
10 Feb 2018 - 16 Feb 2018
1 night minimum stay
£1,196
 
 
17 Feb 2018 - 23 Feb 2018
1 night minimum stay
£1,328
 
 
24 Feb 2018 - 2 Mar 2018
1 night minimum stay
£1,455
 
 
3 Mar 2018 - 9 Mar 2018
1 night minimum stay
£1,666
 
 
10 Mar 2018 - 16 Mar 2018
1 night minimum stay
£1,823
 
 
17 Mar 2018 - 23 Mar 2018
1 night minimum stay
£1,985
 
 
24 Mar 2018 - 30 Mar 2018
1 night minimum stay
£2,178
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning GBP105

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: USD39.00
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties