HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Bonita Beach & Tennis 4404

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Bonita Beach and Tennis is conveniently located directly across the street from the Gulf. This complex of five buildings offers ten floors with eight units per floor each offering spectacular views ranging from the following: Gulf, Courtyard, Pool, Tennis, and Bay views.

Coin operated laundry facilities are located on the ground floor in buildings 1, 3, and 5. There is free Wi-Fi in the lobby of building 3. The complex offers two heated swimming pools, various grilling areas, bocce, shuffleboard, and tennis courts.

Located on the fourth floor in building four, this efficiency offers a pool, tennis view, and partial gulf view from its private screened in lanai.

The condominium has a fully equipped kitchen (no dishwasher) that is open to the dining area and living room furnished with a flat screen television and sleeper sofa.

The bedroom area consists of two double size beds and walk in closet. It is open to the living and dining area.

The bathroom in this accommodation offers a shower-tub combination.

The Bonita Beach and Tennis Club is conveniently located within walking distance of two restaurants: Doc’s Beach House and Coconut Jack’s Waterfront Grill.

**This condominium requires a 7 night night stay during peak season & 3 night minimum in the off season. This condo can accommodate 4 people**

*BBQ Grill

*Complimentary Beach Chairs (First Come- First Serve)

*Coin Operated Laundry

*2 Community Pools

*Kiddy Pool

*Community Events & Gatherings


*Free Internet Access Available in Building Lobby of Building #3

*Tennis Courts & Pro Shop

*Two Restaurants in Walking Distance

*Directly Across the Street from the Beach!

*Basketball Hoop

*Salon On-Site

*Massage Parlor & Salon

*Notary On-Site

*Trolley Stop

*Community Rooms Available for Rent

**Please be advised, Phase III of the parking lot paving will begin on June 1, 2017 until further notice. They will be paving the parking lots of building 1 and 2.**

More Details

Property Manager
Royal Shell Vacations
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
21 March, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Bonita Springs in Lee County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Lift
  • Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis


2/5 -
(1 traveller review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
Bonita Beach & Tennis 4404
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews

Love BB&T, But Unit Needs Serious Upgrading

  • 2 of 5

We love the location, and recently stayed 3 wks in this unit. At half the price paid, we may have been satisfied, but there were just so many things wrong. A leak under kitchen sink, with the only dishpan catching the accumulating wastewater, greeted us at the start of a long holiday weekend. Dirty floor, dusty surfaces, rusty fridge, broken glass in cabinet, missing silverware (1 teaspoon!), burned out lightbulbs, no oven mitts, no beach towels, no paper towel holder, toilet paper spindle missing, no exhaust fan in bath, DVD player not functioning, 3-legged media table under TV. Front screen door does not latch. Closet door kept falling off track, even after Royal Shell came to fix. They also did get a plumber outcome on 4th day. Other issues not addressed during our stay. No mechanism to reimburse us for money we spent at hardware store (toilet roll spindle, lightbulb, additional dishpan- could have spent more, but it was our vacation and not our responsibility). Beds were clean and comfortable, which was most important. Overall, very disappointed with unit, but we still had a wonderful trip. We have been coming to BB&T for past 20+ years, and this definitely the worst unit we have been in. Hope to see issues corrected.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kate, thank you for the feedback on this unit. Our Management and Operations teams are currently looking into this unit. Our goal is to always listen to the feedback of our customers. Thank you for the review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • Royal Shell makes every effort to ensure the information on our website is accurate however it is not guaranteed. Descriptions, rates and property amenities listed on the website are subject to change without notice. Royal Shell reserves the right to make adjustments at any time with regard to rates, descriptions, images as well as any other information contained on the Royal Shell Vacations website.
  • Damage deposit: USD20.00

You might like these similar holiday rentals