Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Great vista Spacious 5 Bedroom Vacation Home 15 Mins From Disney

Bedrooms 5
Space 2,700 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights


About the property

Spacious 5 Bedroom Vacation Home 15 Mins From Disney

This luxury villa has a south west facing pool for maximum daily sunshine, a child safety pool fence for the little ones. Free solar pool heat to keep the temp just right most of the year, dining options inside or out, an additional daybed just in case friends stop by and a free play-station 2 & games room to keep the kids big or small amused. For those of you who are here for something a little more energetic the theme parks really are close by and for golfers there are so many high quality courses you will never be short of a game.

Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
14 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Highlands Reserve in Davenport

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2700 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Master - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Master double sink
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , seperate access flandingrom Bedroom 2 and upstairs
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shared for Bedroom 3 and 4
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Downstairs bedroom 5 and pool deck access
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot
  • A pull-out double bed/futon which can sleep 2 is available on the upstairs landing.
  • Books ...
  • Table Football
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

85% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Great vista Spacious 5 Bedroom Vacation Home 15 Mins From Disney
average rating of 4.857143 based on 14 reviews

Great house

  • 5 of 5

We had great time during our stay in the house. Pool was awesome for the kids. We would like to stay in the same house in the future again. Thanks.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Great stay great unit exceeded our expectations. Had some small minor issues in owner responded immediately and correcting them. Thanks

  • Review Submitted: 22-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Matt, Really glad you all enjoyed your stay and we were happy to help make your visit a great one.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place to enjoy sun and fun

  • 5 of 5

Well equiped home, great location

  • Review Submitted: 11-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed the Home
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great way to experience the holidays with family and friends.

  • 4 of 5

The property was clean and as described on the website. The only recommendations would be to maybe update the pots and pans they were a little bit old. Also consider some larger pots and supplies for larger families. Also maybe a few more wash cloths to avoid having to wash every day or two. Overall the house was amazing and we would definitely rent it again.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Barbara, Thank you for this feedback it really help us gauge what we can do to improve our guests vacation I will certainly review/action the improvements you suggest. Brgds Ian
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brandon Manitoba

Very nice and right beside where our son was staying.

  • 4 of 5

Nice big home with pool. We only paid for 2 days for heated pool as our son was right next door. (We were told $60 US cash when he came to turn on heat which we did)

Unfortunately opening the door with my hip to take food next door caused the screen on the door to come out. My husband, being very handy, noticed there was not even an inch to push back in. We did call as we didnt want any damages but no one came. As we were right next door after 10:00 AM checkout, I went back two times and knocked to make sure they saw it was impossible to put back but the housekeeper would not answer door. I then took pictures.

We also noticed a couple of tiles were damaged on coffee table in sitting room,on arrival, but that also there were spares under the sink, so it probably has happened. We also took pictures so that we would not be charged as it was like that at check in. A bit of heat damage also on checkin under one lamp on the plexi-glass, so we made sure to keep that lamp off.

If there was a complaint it would be that under the beds were very dirty as our companions dropped an earring and when we checked under the bed...ugh!! Overall though pretty good. Bedding nice and clean and pillow covers under slips.

Upon leaving we followed rules, stripped bedding, started dishwasher and ended up doing two loads for housekeeper as we were quicker than we had thought.

If I could give a suggestion it would be to at least keep an extra roll of toilet paper under the sink. After a long flight and drive who wants to jump in the car right away and shop.

We have stayed at the house next door which was a little more stocked.

Overall we would go back.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Shirley, Thank you so much for the feedback and I will advise my management company to action the items described so future guests can enjoy the Villa and amenities. Brgds Ian
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Lovely Spacious Villa

  • 5 of 5

Fantastic villa. Clean and spacious. Nice view over the golf course. Kids loved the games room. Owner very helpful during reservation. We've been to Orlando a few times before so spent 6 of the 9 days around the villa and pool rather than doing all the parks. Found it very relaxing. Would stay again.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Aug-2015
  • Date of Stay: August 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £188.95

Rates may be subject to change until booking is confirmed. Non-refundable deposit of 20% or $200 per week to reserve dates
Optional extras available please ask for rates - pool heating, BBQ rental, Baby equipment.

Security/damage protection can be taken during registration on arrival and can be via insurance fee or security deposit.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.