HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Spacious 5 Bedroom Vacation Home 15 Mins From Disney

People12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 3,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Private Pool

Overview

About the property

Spacious 5 Bedroom Vacation Home 15 Mins From Disney

This luxury villa has a south west facing pool for maximum daily sunshine, a child safety pool fence for the little ones. Free solar pool heat to keep the temp just right most of the year, dining options inside or out, an additional daybed just in case friends stop by and a free play-station 2 & games room to keep the kids big or small amused. For those of you who are here for something a little more energetic the theme parks really are close by and for golfers there are so many high quality courses you will never be short of a game.


Owner
owner/manager
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 May, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Highlands Reserve in Davenport

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Master - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Master double sink
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , seperate access flandingrom Bedroom 2 and upstairs
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shared for Bedroom 3 and 4
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Downstairs bedroom 5 and pool deck access
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot
  • A pull-out double bed/futon which can sleep 2 is available on the upstairs landing.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Table Football
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

Spacious 5 Bedroom Vacation Home 15 Mins From Disney
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
5

Great place to enjoy sun and fun

  • 5 of 5

Well equiped home, great location

  • Review Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed the Home
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pittsburgh
4

Great way to experience the holidays with family and friends.

  • 4 of 5

The property was clean and as described on the website. The only recommendations would be to maybe update the pots and pans they were a little bit old. Also consider some larger pots and supplies for larger families. Also maybe a few more wash cloths to avoid having to wash every day or two. Overall the house was amazing and we would definitely rent it again.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Barbara, Thank you for this feedback it really help us gauge what we can do to improve our guests vacation I will certainly review/action the improvements you suggest. Brgds Ian
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brandon Manitoba
4

Very nice and right beside where our son was staying.

  • 4 of 5

Nice big home with pool. We only paid for 2 days for heated pool as our son was right next door. (We were told $60 US cash when he came to turn on heat which we did)

Unfortunately opening the door with my hip to take food next door caused the screen on the door to come out. My husband, being very handy, noticed there was not even an inch to push back in. We did call as we didnt want any damages but no one came. As we were right next door after 10:00 AM checkout, I went back two times and knocked to make sure they saw it was impossible to put back but the housekeeper would not answer door. I then took pictures.

We also noticed a couple of tiles were damaged on coffee table in sitting room,on arrival, but that also there were spares under the sink, so it probably has happened. We also took pictures so that we would not be charged as it was like that at check in. A bit of heat damage also on checkin under one lamp on the plexi-glass, so we made sure to keep that lamp off.

If there was a complaint it would be that under the beds were very dirty as our companions dropped an earring and when we checked under the bed...ugh!! Overall though pretty good. Bedding nice and clean and pillow covers under slips.

Upon leaving we followed rules, stripped bedding, started dishwasher and ended up doing two loads for housekeeper as we were quicker than we had thought.

If I could give a suggestion it would be to at least keep an extra roll of toilet paper under the sink. After a long flight and drive who wants to jump in the car right away and shop.

We have stayed at the house next door which was a little more stocked.

Overall we would go back.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Shirley, Thank you so much for the feedback and I will advise my management company to action the items described so future guests can enjoy the Villa and amenities. Brgds Ian
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely Spacious Villa

  • 5 of 5

Fantastic villa. Clean and spacious. Nice view over the golf course. Kids loved the games room. Owner very helpful during reservation. We've been to Orlando a few times before so spent 6 of the 9 days around the villa and pool rather than doing all the parks. Found it very relaxing. Would stay again.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 28, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A perfectly located family holiday villa

  • 5 of 5

Spacious, well equipped property in a great location, quiet and safe.

We had a brilliant time and couldn't find fault with anything.

  • Review Submitted: May 30, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Ian B and family
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Villa!

  • 5 of 5

A very nice home! Comfortable and spacious with a lot of nice features. It was clean and the owner and manager provided excellent customer service!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 28, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Greg
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Highlands Reserve, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
mid
16 Jun 2017 - 28 Jun 2017
5 night minimum stay
£866
for 5 nights
From
£173
£1,212
£5,022
 
 
high
29 Jun 2017 - 10 Jul 2017
5 night minimum stay
£952
for 5 nights
From
£190
£1,333
£5,472
 
 
mid
11 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£866
for 5 nights
From
£173
£1,212
£5,022
 
 
mid
17 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
5 night minimum stay
£866
for 5 nights
From
£173
£1,212
£5,022
 
 
low
1 Nov 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
5 night minimum stay
£736
for 5 nights
From
£147
£1,030
£4,216
 
 
mid
18 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
5 night minimum stay
£866
for 5 nights
From
£173
£1,212
£5,022
 
 
low
1 Dec 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
£736
for 5 nights
From
£147
£1,030
£4,216
 
 
high
16 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
£952
for 5 nights
From
£190
£1,333
£5,472
 
 
high
1 Jan 2018 - 6 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
£779
for 4 nights
From
£195
£1,364
£5,628
 
 
low
7 Jan 2018 - 31 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
£758
for 5 nights
From
£152
£1,061
£4,351
 
 
mid
15 Feb 2018 - 17 Mar 2018
5 night minimum stay
£887
for 5 nights
From
£177
£1,242
£5,156
 
 
high
18 Mar 2018 - 26 Apr 2018
5 night minimum stay
£974
for 5 nights
From
£195
£1,364
£5,628
 
 
mid
16 Jun 2018 - 24 Jun 2018
5 night minimum stay
£887
for 5 nights
From
£177
£1,242
£5,156
 
 
high
25 Jun 2018 - 9 Jul 2018
5 night minimum stay
£974
for 5 nights
From
£195
£1,364
£5,628
 
 
mid
10 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
5 night minimum stay
£887
for 5 nights
From
£177
£1,242
£5,156
 
 
mid
17 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
5 night minimum stay
£887
for 5 nights
From
£177
£1,242
£5,156
 
 
low
1 Nov 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
£758
for 5 nights
From
£152
£1,061
£4,351
 
 
mid
17 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
£887
for 5 nights
From
£177
£1,242
£5,156
 
 
low
1 Dec 2018 - 15 Dec 2018
5 night minimum stay
£758
for 5 nights
From
£152
£1,061
£4,351
 
 
high
16 Dec 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
5 night minimum stay
£974
for 5 nights
From
£195
£1,364
£5,628
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£801
for 5 nights
From
£160
£1,121
£4,532
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £193.26
Tax Rate 12.0%

Rates may be subject to change until booking is confirmed. Non-refundable deposit of 20% or $200 per week to reserve dates
Optional extras available please ask for rates - pool heating, BBQ rental, Baby equipment.

Security/damage protection can be taken during registration on arrival and can be via insurance fee or security deposit.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals