Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Alexander 3 Flat Screen TV'S Newly Renovated

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,200 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

2 large BR ,2 Baths,(Sleeps 6) dble size balcony 3 great views. South expo

1,200 sq ft recently decorated 2 full BR 2 full bath.

The double sized terrace was completly renovated the cement walls were replaced with glass walls for a better view of ocean. The upper pool and surrounding area is still in the processe of being extensively landscapped .

suite Premier rated unit in 4* property

new 50' flat screen TV & king size bed in master BR.

2nd BR has new 32' flat screen TV with 2 full sized beds.

LR has pull out couch sleeps 2 with 40'' flat screen TV . Small TV in fully equipped kitchen with granite counters & wine cooler .Southern exposure bright & sunny all day . Terracotta tiled floors in entire unit. Free bath towels and lounge chairs at lower pool & hot tubs., free Wifi costs includes all taxes and fees.except for valet parking of $26/day. We suggest you park next door in city lot for $10 day in & out free and payable from smart phone.There will be no additional charges during your stay. You would be happy to stay in this suite 24/7. It has all the comforts of home

Please note that there will be construction on the bay side and northern side of bldg. Our side of the bldg ( southern side) has been completed and far enough away so as not to be inconvenienced by any activity on other patrs of bldg.

Keywords: Among the larger better decorated & furnished suites. Given the highest rating by hotel. & fantastic reviews by former guests.

Click this link for the virtual tour:

More Details

Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
9 July, 2018

About Seymour

The suite is our home away from home. We therefore keep it in tip top condition with amenities & comforts that would make yours & our stay more enjoyable.

Seymour purchased this condo in 2006

Why Seymour chose Mid-Beach

I plan on making this my retirement home in a few yrs. It has all the amenities & comforts to provide for luxurious living . The location is near S. Beach & Bal Harbor shops. Walking distance to Fountainblue & Eden Roc hotels & boardwalk

What makes this condo unique

excellant location near everything. boardwalk, south beach, bal harbor, publix other luxury hotels. ,family restaurant top of the falls snack bar. concierge 2 pools. Free towels at both pools


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Mid-Beach in Miami Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Free Wifi
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet , 2 sinks glass enclosed shower/lge tub. hair dryer
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , large & spacious. hair dryer
  • master BR has 2 sinks & cabinet on opposite sides enclosed bathtub with shower & dubay & hair dryer Guest BR has stall shower sink with cabinet/mirror & hair dryer
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , private bathroom and bed facing 60' flat screen TV
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Large Double Bed , both beds facing 48' flat screen. Bathroom next to BR
  • King size beds in master BR, 2 full sized Beds in large guest room, pull out bed in LR sleeps 2
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
3 spectacular views from double sized balcony. ocean. garden, & pool. Wine cooler in kitchen. southern exposure for best views, bright because we have sun most of day


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(30 traveller reviews)

80% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
13% Complete
Alexander 3 Flat Screen TV'S Newly Renovated
average rating of 4.366667 based on 30 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Great property and location for our annual girls trip. When looking for a condo we needed space and enough beds to accommodate four adults comfortably. This place was perfect. The beds were very comfortable including the sheets! Large kitchen table was nice for meals and to play games. We spent most of our time at the beach and pool bar. Pool bar happy hour two for one! Great restaurant within walking distance called Lola and enjotlyed drinks at the Grand Beach Hotel also within walking distance. There property is under construction but minimal disturbance from this condo. Especially if you’re at the beach and pool all day. Looking forward to seeing the property after renovation. It will be beautiful. The owner was very helpful and went above our expectations to accommodate various arrival and departure times. Thanks for having us!

  • Review Submitted: 07-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: These ladies were a pleasure to have. All elegant and fun loving. you can’t ask for finer better guests. They are always welcome back as VIP guests. Thank you all for this very fine review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

The condo unit was nice and Seymour was helpful. There was beach equipment for us to use. Major down side was the hotel is still under construction. We understood it would be done before our arrival and did not check before final payment. Small pool was still nice and beach accessibility was good

  • Review Submitted: 26-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Definitely a pleasure

  • 5 of 5

My friends and I had an awesome time staying here. Sey was such a pleasure since the first time I spoke to him with booking the reservation all the way until it was time to leave. The condo was very spacious, clean and comfortable. They are still doing renovations to the building and it looks like it's going to be amazing once done. Thank you Sey for accommodating me again it was a pleasure to stay hopefully I'll get a chance to stay again my next visit to MIA

  • Review Submitted: 19-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest was a pleasure & wonderful to have . I am anxiously awaiting their return as my VIP guest. The $14M renovation mentioned is scheduled to be completed this Feb and as the guest correctly stated "the property will be amazing". I am extremely pleased that the guest found all my photos and descriptions accurate and apt comfortable to vacation in. It is important to me personally that my guest enjoy their stay and I do what ever appropriate to make it happen. thank you for your wonderful review and please come back soon as my honored guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

great suite to vacation in

  • 5 of 5

The suite was very well furnished and well aintained. It had all the comforts of home plus many amenities you would expect to find in a 4* hotel. There were no construction issues that could have caused us the slightest inconvenience. The new glass wall large balcony afforded us a relaxing view of the ocean. The 3 TV's allowed each to watch their favorite programs which made our stay even more pleasant. The owner was very accommodating and easy to work with.

I highly recommend this suite and plan to come again next yr

  • Review Submitted: 09-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Westcester county

A home away from home

  • 5 of 5

Large well furnished well maintained

With all the comforts of home. We plan to return next yr and stay there again

  • Review Submitted: 03-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

If you are looking for a relaxing place to stay, please keep looking.

  • 1 of 5

Bad choice if you are looking for a relaxing vacation. Construction on balcony side of the condo is not even close to being finished. Prepare to wake up early during the week to the sound of jackhammers and workers outside your window. Noise was so loud you could not watch TV during work hours. Yes, the owner told us the upper pool was under construction but he failed to tell us it was right outside the balcony.

We were told that maid service came before we checked in and were coming again once we complained of the nasty floors, needles to say they never showed up.

No wifi or TV on the first night. The owner did get it fixed the next day.

Some photos posted of the outside are not as it appears, especially the balcony view.

Only restaurant open at the facility is poolside, open from 11-6 only.

Owner offered a discount for future use, but not a gamble I want to take on a second visit. Thanks but no thanks.

We always book with VRBO and this was our worst experience ever.

  • Review Submitted: 24-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This harsh review is not only obviously vindictive but also very inaccurate. It all comes about because i refused to be blackmailed or extorted into giving these guest a huge refund for reasons they were not warranted, had i acceded to their demand i would have rec. a 5* review from them. 1. they were told prior to renting that all work on my side the south side was completed, all the glass balconies have been installed and cement and restoration on building walls completed. This can be verified by calling the condo office at 305 861-4083. They were also told as they stated in review the upper poo is under construction but it is at least 2-3 football fields away from my balcony and not under my balcony as claimed, and they only work from 9:30-4:30 M-F when I imagine their out at the beach and not watching TV. and the noise is not as intense or as often as they claimed. The contentious relationship began when my housekeeper did come back the next day ( that's how I found out) 8 people were sharing the suite instead of the allowable 6 that I warned them is the max allowed by the condo rules to stay in my suite. Security wanted to expel them since that is grounds for automatic expulsion without any recourse but I regretfully intervened and begged security to allow them to stay because I didn't want to ruin their vacation that they saved up so long for.. As the saying goes "no good deed goes unpunished". upon leaving ,( note, they stayed the entire time) they demanded a refund of half amount pd or they would send in a bad review. Their complaints & demand for a huge refund were totally baseless and amounting to extortion which i would never succumb to. I feel particularly hurt by their unjustified review because of the effort i made to keep them in the apt and to try and make their stay as enjoyable as possible and this is what I get in return.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Mid-Beach, Miami-Dade County

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

cleaning fee £96.04

Passover rate April 11 to April 18th flat rate $7,500 all inclusive. 12 DAY Rental period

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals