HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

*BEST VALUE**EMERALD ISLAND VILLA**CLEANING & POOL HEAT INCL FOR 7+ NTS*

People10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,317 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Disney Haven Villa comes with 5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, 2 master suites, pool/spa, game room, fully air conditioned throughout and sleeps 10.

The spacious main master on ground level has an en-suite bathroom which has a walk-in closet, corner bath tub and a walk-in shower cubicle. There is also a double bedroom on the ground level with bathroom directly across the hall. On the upper level there is two twin rooms which share a bathroom and also a second master suite with en-suite bathroom.

The living area is a large spacious room with a ceiling height of 17ft. The kitchen area is fully equipped with a range cooker, microwave oven, dishwasher and large fridge/freezer.

There is also a separate dining area as well as an utility room with a washing machine and dryer. The home also has a large double garage.

The house is located in a beautiful gated community of Emerald Island Resort, surrounded by lush Florida vegetation, is the latest upmarket full-facility resort to hit the Disney area. The winding, palm-lined road that leads to the impressive colonnaded entry to the resort gives a taste of what is inside.

Emerald Island vacation homes are located within a resort type of community, offering a community pool in addition to the private pool at the house. The club houses also offer other amenities such as fitness center, arcade games, tennis courts, and other such resort style areas. They have manned privacy gate entrances. These homes are great for anything from a single family type of accommodation, or extended family, to groups traveling together that would need multiple houses in close proximity to each other.

Community Amenities:

Nature trail

Gated entrance

Large clubhouse

Community swimming pool with whirlpool/Spa

Internet Cafe with Online PCs (Fee will apply)

Gym & exercise room

Sand volleyball courts

Children's playground

Game Arcade

Picnic/Barbecue area

Along with all these resort amenities, Emerald Island vacation homes are conveniently located to grocery stores, a drug store and multiple restaurants, including Outback Steak House and Carrabba's, less than 2 mile from this community.

*Published rates include departure cleaning for 7 night stays and longer.

Add cleaning fee of $105 for shorter stays.

Optional pool heat available for $25/day recommended for October - April.

Travelers will need to accept term of the rental agreement.

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Cancellation:

• Between 30 to 90 days: Full Refund

• Within 30 days: forfeit 50% of Rental

More Details

Property Manager
Emerald
Member since: 2013
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
15 December, 2017

Why Emerald chose Kissimmee

Whether you are looking for a single villa for your family or two or more room to accommodate a larger group, we can meet your needs.

We can work with your budget and needs. Just ask!

What makes this villa unique

Community Amenities:

Nature trail

Gated entrance

Large clubhouse

Community swimming pool with whirlpool/Spa

Internet Cafe with Online PCs (Fee will apply)

Gym & exercise room

Sand volleyball courts

Children's playground

Game Arcade

Picnic/Barbecue area

Guestbook comments from the manager

Your house is beautiful :)
Mar 2015
  • 1 of 2

Location

Highlands Reserve Golf Club
Publix Super Market at Berry Town Center
It's a Small World
Red Lobster
Bonefish Grill
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Cracker Barrel
Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Beach
55 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

Disney World - 3 miles

Celebration Golf Club - 5 miles

Sea World - 14.5 miles

Universal Studios - 17 miles

Orlando International Airport - 24 miles

Kennedy Space Center Visitor's Center -50 miles

Cocoa Beach - 55 miles

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2317 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed
  • Each bedroom has a 32" LED flat screen television.
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

32% Complete
46% Complete
14% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
*BEST VALUE**EMERALD ISLAND VILLA**CLEANING & POOL HEAT INCL FOR 7+ NTS*
average rating of 4.0 based on 30 reviews
5

Wonderful location and home

  • 5 of 5

We travel often to Orlando and love Emerald Island as our first choice. This trip we didn't know until the night before that we would be able to go so we appreciated the last minute booking. The owner made the booking easy. We'd definitely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We hope that you will visit soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Myles Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

The home was perfect for my family! We will be staying again soon!!

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The house is a great place to stay. Lots of room for a big family.

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time. So many wonderful memories mad. The kids love the pool and so did the grown ups. The house is really nice. When we go back we will begin staying here again.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing home

  • 5 of 5

The house is amazing. The resort is nice as well. I would stay again. My family enjoyed the pool and we were close to all the attractions.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Loved the house setup but too many issues

  • 1 of 5

As we were 7 the setup of the house was perfect. But there were so many other issues we had to deal with. The phone was not working due to a disburse with their carrier. As we were from out of country we suffered extra cost to use our cells. We paid extra to have the pool and hot tub heated but it was still not warm enough to use at night. The owner did give us half our money back. A jet in the hot tub was reversed and would suck your skin in and bruise your skin if your accidentally leaned on it. It was painful and left marks. The walls and callings were dirty, the furniture well worn. There was a leak underneath the sink in the kitchen and in the ceiling in the garage. A few other issues but I am sure you get my point.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay! We informed you that the phone service was not being provided early on in the check-in instructions, only internet and cable TV. We've never had an issue before with any guests from out of the country regarding this since everyone now uses cell phones for effective communication. However, we would like to inform you that this issue has now been resolved and local phone service is available. Pool heat was operating as it should and as the temperature gets cooler at night, the pool water essentially would also remain cool. Temperature for pool heat is set at certain temperature so it just maintains that but would still feel cooler at nights. The other issues you mentioned are maintenance issue and nothing that we could have foreseen happening. As you know, our management company is very friendly and available to take care of such things as they come up. We took care of this issue during your stay. The walls get dirty from frequent visitors which is expected. After every departure, we don't have the time to repaint so we take care of this on a quarterly basis. The ceilings get dirty from the air vents and not always accessible for the cleaners to clean daily. We always address the issues that arise during our guests stay to make the accommodation more home friendly and comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pearl River, Louisiana
4

Nice Property

  • 4 of 5

We travel to Disney at least once a year and stay in Emerald Isles. Our family enjoys the parks thoroughly, but at the end of the day we want to spread out and relax. These large homes allow us to do so. This property had what we needed, it was clean and spacious. We had to call the management company for a few things, but they did what they were supposed to do and resolved what needed attention. This house has what you need to have an enjoyable stay! I would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Damage Insurance £43.93

*Published rates include departure cleaning and pool heat for the months of October-April for 7 night stays and longer.
Add cleaning fee of $105 for shorter stays.
Pool heat for $25/day for shorter stays.
Travelers will need to accept term of the rental agreement.
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
Cancellation:
• Between 30 to 90 days: Full Refund
• Within 30 days: loss of 50% of Rental

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals