HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Stylish Waterfront Apartments In Modern Decor Near to the Beach

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,000 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

2 bedrooms/ 2 bahtroom

Lovely waterfront two-story cottage located on the canal with sun deck and private dock slip. Villa Acque Celesti is a perfect home, away from home.

Second Floor waterfront 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom penthouse suite overlooking the waterway. Large living room area, Flat screen tv, designer kitchen, central air, cable tv and wireless internet access. The master bedroom has a king size bed with an in-bathroom. The guest bedroom has queen size bed with also an in-bathroom. The unit accommodates a Max occupancy 4 people.

this is a Triplex Cottage

pabble board & wine-bar in the promises

More Details

Property Manager
Sabrina Montemerani
Speaks English, Spanish, Italian
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 March, 2018

About Sabrina Montemerani

Owners have valid licenses with State of Florida, Broward County Tourist Development & City of Fort Lauderdale.

What makes this apartment unique

During the week we will held a wine taste event and our guests can participate

Also we have a paddle board shop.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Downtown in Fort Lauderdale

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • cottage
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:30
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 26
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • shower/tub each bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 king bed 1 queen bed
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
For your information we will provide only: Bathrooms: 2 rolls of toilet paper, 1 liquid soap Kitchen: 1 paper towel, few trash bags, 1 sponge, 1 dish soap liquid, hand soap


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
8% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
Stylish Waterfront Apartments In Modern Decor Near to the Beach
average rating of 4.0833335 based on 12 reviews

Clean and neat

  • 5 of 5

Awesome place with great neighbors and location is walking distance to anything

  • Review Submitted: 23-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Good location, fairly private......but.....

  • 3 of 5

The location of this rental property was great if you wanted to be near downtown Fort Lauderdale or the beaches. I was however very disappointed with the way that the property manager and owner reacted to problems and complaints. For one thing the wifi password info was given incorrectly and I was unable to access the internet until I went to a local café and used their internet to send a message to the property manager. I did finally receive the correct info but not until late on the second day. I also discovered on the second day that the ironing board was completely broken. When I asked the property manager to provide a new one the response was "Iron on the table." Really..... I was there for 10 days and a new ironing board was never delivered. I also alerted the property manager on the second day that the ice maker was not working properly. It was repaired but not until the last day of my stay. I also found the bedding to be old, torn and thread bare. I expected better quality linen. I've stayed at many different VRBO properties and have never encountered such poor property management and amenities. There were also supposed to be laundry supplies but none were provided. Yes, I did like the location and found it to be fairly private but I would not stay at this property again.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: for vacationer that reading this review: Wifi is correct in the house book and also there is a router/modem at the apartment, they could check on it and they would find out the right key word. We do not provide iron board, so the one was there, was left from another client. Because we had check out and check in in the same day, the maid did not trash it out. Also, the refrigerator makes ice, this client could open the refrigerator door and take the ice manually instead electronically. We never advertise laundry supplies. We provide only initially supplies, so I do not know what this clients were expecting. Reading this review probably this client were expecting a luxury retreat and this property it is just a cozy and comfortable place to stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Beautiful, quiet, clean and spacious apartment with friendly neighbors

  • 5 of 5

I enjoyed my weeks stay. Everything I needed for a week away from home was in the apartment. I met the owner and she was very nice, friendly and accommodating. Management was helpful and friendly in my initial interactions with Sabrina, didn't need to call during my stay because there where no issues requiring her attention. Really enjoyed my stay.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Dec-2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. thank you Sabrina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Fantastic we will rent this home again

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I rented this home for 3 weeks the last week we had our girlfriend visiting .This was our first home rental in Fort Lauderdale. The location couldn't have been better and the house was clean and comfortable. We will definitely rent this home again. Thank you for renting us your home. We had an amazing vacation.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2015
  • Date of Stay: October 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Very nice!

  • 4 of 5

The apartment is very well located, very comfortable and is really nice accommodated. It is in a nice area, by a marina, where you can enjoy view all day long. The location is quite suitable, with Galleria Mall nearby, another commercial center that includes a Publix and just 10 minutes by car from Las Olas BLvd and 5 minutes from a beautiful beach.

THe management as well as the owner, have been very kind and assisted us in every need.

We recommend this place.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Nov-2015
  • Date of Stay: October 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nassau, Bahamas

This place felt like home.

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful place in great setting. Parking provided. Balcony to enjoy the glass of wine for the sunset. Little issues were swiftly dealt with by the manager. Excellent value for money. Loved by the kids. We'll be back one day!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jul-2015
  • Date of Stay: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £129.98
Damage Insurance £42.6
Damage Deposit £216.63


1 pet up to 26 LB per booking

1 parking space per unit

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals