HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Bella Vida - Kissimmee - 6 Bedroom Townhome - BLV106

People12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Separate WC's1
Space 3,475 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Spacious 6 bedroom house near Disney

After entering this gorgeous house, you will find yourself at the main living area, also followed by the main dining area. Adjacent to it, will be the stairwell to the second floor and underneath it, the door to the garage. After crossing these main spaces will be the  guest bathroom and alongside it, the fully equipped kitchen. Right beside the kitchen will be the second dining area, as well as, the second family room, witch has a TV.

There will be two sliding glass doors by both the dining and the living areas, that will direct you to the terrace in which you will find the pool. The pool is 3ft on the right side, and it deepens to 5ft as you move to the left.

On the second floor you will have all the bedrooms, as well as, a small den with a queen size sofa bed. The first three rooms you will see will be to the right of the stairwell. The first room will be the master room, with a king size bed and its own full bathroom. The room next to it is furnished with a twin size bunk bed, and it has a Jack and Jill bathroom, shared with a room that is furnished with two twin beds. 

In front of the stairwell will be the laundry room, and to the left, the following three bedrooms. The first room is furnished with a queen size bed and its own full bathroom. Next to it is the second master bedroom, with a queen size bed and its own full bathroom as well. Finally, the last room is furnished with two twin beds, and it is also provided with its own full bathroom. 

There is Central air conditioning and heating in our property. This unit includes a hair dryer, alarm clocks, and a telephone that provides free US/Canada long-distance calls. Free Wi-Fi high-speed internet is available throughout the property. Optional daily cleaning services are available upon request.

Bed Configuration:

1 king size bed

4 twin size beds

2 queen size beds

1 twin size bunk bed

1 queen size sofa bed

1 Twin bunk bed

2 Full beds

Important information-

-Check-In is at 4:00pm and Check-Out is at 10:00am.

-No parties or events allowed.

-This a non-smoking property.

-Each property will include:

Linens and towels, however it is the responsibility of the guest to wash them after each use. We do not provide new linens or towels for longer stays.

Complimentary One time use Laundry Detergent

Complimentary One time use dishwasher detergent 

One small dishwashing liquid bottle plus sponge 

One roll of paper towels 

Complimentary Bathroom Toiletries (one shampoo, one soap, and one conditioner per bathroom)

One roll of toilet paper per bathroom

-Baby items are available upon request for an additional cost of $50 plus taxes (Crib and High chair)

*For all Reservations made up to 30 days in advance a "Reservation Hold Deposit" will be required and will be added at time of booking.*

Pool Heating-

The cost for the pool heating is $30 + 13.5% tax per day, and it is charged separately after the reservation is confirmed.

Before accepting your pool heating request, we need you to carefully review and accept the following conditions:

1) Guests do not have access to the pool heating system, only our pool technician might set it up. A lock is installed on the system. Do not attempt to tamper with the locks.

2) Pool temperature will be set up to 80 degrees F. Pool temperature might vary between 75 and 80 degrees F, since the pool heating system will go on cycles.

3) Pool heating “breaks the ice”, it does not produce warm water like a hot tub.

4) Pool heating will not be available if the exterior temperature is too low (less than 60F); the cost of heating would be too high.

5) It takes up to 24 hours for the pool to heat up (therefore, we need to confirm the pool heating service at least 48 to 72 hours in advance).

6) We reserve ourselves the right to cancel and refund the pool heating charge, at our discretion.

Parking-

 Vehicles are to be parked in designated parking areas only. Parking on the road is not permitted. Any illegally parked cars are subject to towing; applicable fines/towing fees are the sole responsibility of the vehicle owner.

More Details

Property Manager
Orlando Fun Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
3 November, 2017

About Orlando Fun Rentals

Our mission is to provide superior vacations rental services in the orlando area. We count on a group of talented professionals, with experience, dedication, and vast knowledge to make your accommodations the most memorable, safe, and pleasurable. We have carefully chosen the communities to manage, providing the best hands-on support to all our guests.

Location

Nearest Airport
23.5 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
2.4 Miles
El Tenampa Mexican Restaurant
Nearest Golf
5.9 Miles
Falcon's Fire Golf Course
Nearest Train
21.6 Miles
AmTrak Orlando
Nearest Motorway
6.7 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
1.4 Miles
Medieval Times Dinner Theater
Nearest Beach
71.1 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

DISTANCES TO MAIN ATTRACTIONS AND POINTS OF INTEREST

International Airport (MCO)- 34 min drive (21.5 mi)

Orange County Convention Center – 31 min (13.1 mi)

International Drive- 23 min drive (14.8 mi)

Seaworld- 21 min drive (13.1 mi)

Universal Studios – 26 min drive ( 14.0 mi)

Walt Disney World- 17 min drive (8.8 mi)

Premium Outlets- 24 min drive (8.4 mi)

Florida mall- 37 min drive (16.7 mi)

ESPN- 19 min drive (9.2 mi)

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Bellavida in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3475 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No cats allowed.
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • theme parks

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

80% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Bella Vida - Kissimmee - 6 Bedroom Townhome - BLV106
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews
5

Nice clean and great location

  • 5 of 5

Great location and price

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Muskego, WI
3

Decent, expected better though

  • 3 of 5

We rented the house for Spring Break 2017 because it was large and close to Disney. Given it's a 6 BR house in a gated community, I expected luxury and perfection. Those expectations were too high. The house itself is fine. It could use some paint. It NEEDS new carpeting as it is absolutely disgusting. The beds are decent. Pool is nice. Kitchen is spacious. We also had to call for a couple of issues, which were taken. care of promptly. Staff was responsive and friendly.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Great Experience!!

  • 5 of 5

The house was great. We did have one problem in the beginning that we did not have a grill. But while we were out for the first day, they brought us a beautiful grill and all new utensils. We had several friends in town the same time so we did a lot of entertaining. We would definitely stay at this house again.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

dirty

  • 2 of 5

The home would be great if it was clean. The carpet was so disgusting, I was afraid to have my grandchildren touch it. They are 2 and 4. There were broken blinds, graffiti on the little girls wall, which i was so happy she could not read.

It will be a great house with a deep clean, some painting and cleaned or replaced carpet, and some maintenance such as broken blinds repaired.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Dec-2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest; Thank you for taking the time of posting a review. We had a very busy year at the house and no time to paint or replace carpets. We have planned renovations in January, and will make sure that the house is well maintained for next guests. We hope to see you again in Orlando, Best regards, Martonio Pinto Orlando Fun Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
4 3
5

BLV106 VRBO #3656053

  • 5 of 5

We all enjoyed our stay in Kissimmee Fl. We were a group of 9 family members. The facility was very clean and ready for our arrival. We all had our own room and bathroom. Everyone slept very well the beds and rooms were very comfortable. The area was very quite and pleasant. The home we chose had very nice decor. We had plenty of room to visit and eat as a group in the open concept kitchen dining area. We appreciated the kind customer service quick which was handled kindly. Any questions were handled with personal care by the Manager Nina.

The shopping district was very close. We all stated we would all stay here again. Thank you for your kind assistance.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great Home !!!

  • 5 of 5

I really enjoyed my stay; the deception was very accurate regarding the layout. The home was very Well-maintained and clean. Great Customer service and I would recommend this home to family and friends. The only thing that I would recommend would be a larger grill . We plan on making another trip to Florida within the next couple months and we will defiantly be staying here.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Bellavida, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Thanksgiving Season-2017
17 Nov 2017 - 24 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£916
for 4 nights
From
£188
 
 
Low Season Winter 2017
25 Nov 2017 - 21 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£624
for 3 nights
From
£154
 
 
Holiday Season-2017
22 Dec 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,534
for 5 nights
From
£274
 
 
Mid Season January 2018
3 Jan 2018 - 15 Feb 2018
4 night minimum stay
£916
for 4 nights
From
£188
 
 
Presidents day Weekend
16 Feb 2018 - 19 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£985
for 3 nights
From
£274
 
 
High Season Spring 2018
20 Feb 2018 - 22 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,122
for 4 nights
From
£240
 
 
Spring Break 2018
23 Mar 2018 - 7 Apr 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,534
for 5 nights
From
£274
 
 
High Season April 2018
8 Apr 2018 - 15 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,122
for 4 nights
From
£240
 
 
Mid Season April 2017
16 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£727
for 3 nights
From
£188
 
 
Low Season May 2018
1 May 2018 - 24 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£624
for 3 nights
From
£154
 
 
Memorial day Weekend
25 May 2018 - 29 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£985
for 3 nights
From
£274
 
 
Mid Season 2018
30 May 2018 - 15 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£727
for 3 nights
From
£188
 
 
High Season Summer 2018
16 Jun 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,362
for 5 nights
From
£240
 
 
Mid Season August 2018
11 Aug 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£727
for 3 nights
From
£188
 
 
Low Season Fall 2018
25 Aug 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£624
for 3 nights
From
£154
 
 
Thanksgiving 2018
17 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£916
for 4 nights
From
£188
 
 
Low Seeason Winter 2018
26 Nov 2018 - 19 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£624
for 3 nights
From
£154
 
 
Holidays 2018
20 Dec 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
£1,534
for 5 nights
From
£274
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£624
for 3 nights
From
£154
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £75.76 + Tax
Resort Fee £29.55 + Tax
Cleaning Fee £113.64 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
All booking confirmations will be sent within 48 hours via email, which will include: property address, resort/door code and Wi-Fi password.
Property Subject to Change: In the unlikely event that the property you reserve becomes unavailable, we will make every attempt possible to move your reservation to another approved accommodation.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals