Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Vacation Rental 5 Miles from Disney World - NO BS Processing / Mgmt Fees!

Bedrooms 4
Space 2,051 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights


About the property

4 Bedroom Pool House with 2 Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 12)

Ask about our April - May 2018 Specials!


Yes, the title is a little colorful but let me explain. Some listings are sneaking in their own processing and management fee's! This makes their property look really inexpensive at first while in fact in ends up being more expensive than most.

HomeAway added a booking fee for their booking which keeps them competitive with other sites like AirBnB or FlipKey.

Truth be told, the HomeAway booking fee has a very valuable feature for both of us. That is protection. Say our house suddenly is unavailable due to damage but you paid in full via HomeAway. They will do their best to move you to another property even if it a more expensive property. We've had HomeAway place guests with us when this occurred so we know first hand that they really do it. It also protects us providing liability insurance should you be hurt while at our property.

Back to the description below.

Many updates including updated Family Room, Dining Room and Master Bedroom!

Your 2,000+ square foot vacation home features four bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen, family room, dining room, living room, laundry room, screen enclosed, swimming pool (with optional electric heat). Spacious closets in the bedrooms provide ample storage for your luggage.

Kitchen: Fully equipped including cooking utensils and dishes along with seating at the bar counter and breakfast nook

Linens: All you will need for your stay. We do recommend you bring your own beach towels if you plan on going to the beach or whatever else you need from home to be comfortable.

More Details

Member since: 2005
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Lindfields in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2051 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Living Area - 2 Sofa bed/Futon
  • Master Bedroom: King-size bed, a private bath featuring an over-sized tub and a separate shower. Bedroom 2: Queen-size bed. Bedroom 3 & 4: Two twin-size beds in each. Living Room: Two sleeper sofas.
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Video Player
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Conservatory
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Kayaking
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Free Long Distance. Free WIFI.


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(49 traveller reviews)

73% Complete
16% Complete
6% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Vacation Rental 5 Miles from Disney World - NO BS Processing / Mgmt Fees!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 49 reviews

Great family holiday

  • 5 of 5

Villa was ideal for our family holiday. Everything we needed was there. Had a small problem which was promptly sorted by management company. Great location for restaurants and theme parks.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great value

  • 4 of 5

This house was well worth the sticker price. It is cheaper than a lot of options so you can't expect it to be out-of-this-world nice. Everything is sufficient. The house was clean, the pool was clean, everything worked. It could use a little updating but it functions just fine. The garage door does not open.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Everything was clean and functional.

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in the house for two weeks and had a great time. Perfect location and condition of the house. Everything was clean and functional. The manager was always available

The commute to Disney was pleasant, resort was quiet.

We will definitely go there again.

  • Review Submitted: 02-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent, let the good time roll

  • 5 of 5

Great location, close to major attractions. Nice and quiet neighborhood.

Excellently maintained interior, all appliance are in great working condition. The pool at the house was a great way to cool off quietly after a whole day of tracking out at Disney with the family.

Will definitely rent this house again!

  • Review Submitted: 01-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

House was not new but everything was fine. Master bedroom and bathroom were great!

  • 5 of 5

We loved the house and the pool. After a day in Disney, it was so nice and quiet in the house and garden.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Totally Unsatisfactory

  • 1 of 5

We just returned from a 3 week stay at this rental home. Pricing was very high with unsatisfactory conditions.

Sadly to say, we were very disappointed with the home and pool conditions. Upon arrival, we found the pool very cold with sand and debris on the bottom making it unusable for four days. We additionally paid for pool heat. Deck furniture was broken with green mold.

The house was very dirty and the shower/tub had mold/mildue.

We would definitely not return.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: As actively engaged rental owners we look at a bad review as an opportunity to improve our service. As such we've only received a few bad reviews in the many years we've had this property. Our management company came out to look into issues with the pool heater and the pool deck which were attended to right away. Because it takes a few days for the pool to warm up we reimbursed you for those days. It's very disappointing to learn of additional problems post stay when they could have simply been shared with our management company when they were at the house or with me on the numerous occasions we spoke during your stay. Still, your post stay emails and comments were forwarded to our management company for review. Lastly, I'm sorry you feel the pricing was high but to be fair this was during a peak time over spring break and the week before Easter. Our pricing is always as advertised at competitive fair market rates and we never add on BS management or processing fees.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Your home away from home is located minutes from Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World and many other Orlando attractions in the prestigious Lindfields neighborhood. This central location near Interstate 4 allows for day trips to Kennedy Space Center in Titusville, Busch Gardens in Tampa and the beaches of the Atlantic and Gulf coasts.

Lego Land is just a short ride away on US27 in Winter Haven. In February and March, the Orlando metro area is home to many Major League Baseball teams for Spring Training, as well as other sporting events through out the year.

Other Activities: Kayaking, Shopping, Boating


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Lindfields, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
September 2018
4 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Christmas 2018
15 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £268.9
Cleaning Fee £72.99

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals