HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Magnificent Ocean Front Villa

Bedrooms 4
Separate WC's1
Space 2,990 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 3.25 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

An understated elegance, a quiet refuge and located right on the beach with amazing ocean views, this unit is available for year-round rentals. This luxury unit is perfect for someone that appreciates the exclusivity and ultimate privacy from the hustle and bustle of life.

This 2900+ sq.ft. town home provides the finest amenities including two stories, three bedrooms 2 1/2 baths plus Guest House with kitchen and private bath. Can sleep up to eight.

Fully equipped kitchen, open floor plan 4 large patio doors provides easy access to beach, pool and entertainment area.

All rooms are very spacious.

The latest electronic and entertainment features add to your enjoyment, including 5 TV's, a High Definition Bright House cable and 4 Blue Ray DVD players.

Sleep to the relaxing sounds of the Ocean and wake up to another glorious sunny day in Melbourne Beach with the fresh intoxicating smell of the surf.

The house also offers Hi speed wireless Internet Access at no additional charge. Washer and dryer in unit. Maid service is optional. Large master bedroom suite with beautiful ocean views.

Sebastian Inlet is less than a mile away from home.

Orlando's Disney World resort is less than 1.5 away.

Keywords: Luxury, Oceanfront, Villa, Spacious, Elegant, Private

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 March, 2018

About The Owner

Our family just enjoys the beach, we love fishing and taking long walks together.

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2010

Why The Owner chose Melbourne Beach

We have been enjoying the beautiful beaches of Florida since the early 90's. We fell in the love with the small little beach town and decided to make it our home away from home.

What makes this townhome unique

It is very private and exclusive and great place to relax and yet close enough to all the attractions, shopping, fishing and touristy stuff so you can have the best of both worlds.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Melbourne Beach in Brevard County

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2990 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3.25
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Shelling
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
Gated entrance, Guest House with fully equipped kitchen and bathroom


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

84% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
Magnificent Ocean Front Villa
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 13 reviews

What a beautiful location!

  • 4 of 5

The property is in a very nice location with the ocean just steps from the door onto a private, quiet beachfront. The house is well-appointed and clean. The pool area is private and clean as well. All-in-all a very nice home in a spectacular location.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

What an amazing vacation! Thank you so much for the experience we were able to share with our family. The house is even more magnificent and the photos don't do it justice. The view from the living room and bedrooms is beautiful! We had such an amazing time and to wake up each morning and hear the waves crashing just made my mornings!

The house is well maintained and nicely stocked with dishes and towels. We were able to get to the parks a few days during the week and coming back to the beach to relax after was just perfect!

Thank you again!!


  • Review Submitted: 16-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Chico, Ca

A Perfect Place

  • 5 of 5

My family was in Melbourne Beach for my daughter's destination wedding. There were 7 of plus 2 preschoolers. I obviously had seen pictures, but when we walked in, saw the pool, then walked in the house we were blown away. It is so beautiful, so spacious, extremely clean. We were all very comfortable in the bedrooms, and had a huge dining room table where we gathered a lot. Then we walked outside toward the beach and saw the lovely deck, and beautiful expanse of beach. Patty (our contact) gave wonderful directions to get in the house, and explained that there was a notebook with a lot of information about the house. She said to call if any problems. She was very responsive. We had an incredible, relaxing experience. thank you Jennifer and Patty.

  • Review Submitted: 08-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Family of Four

  • 5 of 5

Thank you for such a wonderful experience! Our children had so much fun and my husband and I enjoyed your elegant yet charming villa! You went so far out of your way to make our stay spectacular; meeting all of our needs and more- Thank you. We felt so pampered and genuinely cared for--it was very hard to leave. We can't wait to return next year!

If you are considering a place to vacation where you want it all, we highly recommend staying here.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Where do you live?new jersey

Great Family Trip

  • 5 of 5

We could not get over the great location and spaciousness of this unit. Everything was well stocked to get us going and the cleaning staff did a great job. This is a pretty quiet area which is why we chose it. It is close to excellent fishing and while we were there, the waves were awesome and the surfers put on a spectacular show. The casita offers more privacy for guests and there are lots of areas to be together or grab some alone time to read a book or take a nap. We spent most of our time on the deck where my parents who have some mobility issues felt a part of the action without actually having to venture onto the sand. We are already making plans to go back!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great views, awful accommodations!!!

  • 1 of 5

The beach front view was wonderful. That was the only good thing! The beds in the Jack and Jill bedrooms were old, sagging and stunk. The air conditioning did not work in the guest house. The guest room shower did not drain properly. Many pulls were missing from the kitchen drawers. The property is 10 miles from the nearest store. It was the worst vacation rental I have ever rented.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am truley sorry that you had a bad experience however, this is the first time I am hearing about your all of your concerns with the exception of the AC unit. The double beds in the North bedroom are only a little less than a year old. You notified manager of AC and we had repair man out same day to service it. Unfortunately anytime you leave a window or patio door open the AC shuts off and will not cool the unit above 75 but is absolutely in working condition. You have 24 hours from the time you check in to notify management of anything broken or damaged as we have 24 Maintenance available to fix any and all concerns so that we can make sure our guests enjoy their stay !
Did you find this review helpful?
9 1



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Melbourne Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £361.05
Cleaning Fee £252.73
Tax Rate 11.5%

3 night minimum permitted Sept1-March 1

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals