HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Magnificent Ocean Front Villa

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Space 2,990 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 3.25 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

An understated elegance, a quiet refuge and located right on the beach with amazing ocean views, this unit is available for year-round rentals. This luxury unit is perfect for someone that appreciates the exclusivity and ultimate privacy from the hustle and bustle of life.

This 2900+ sq.ft. town home provides the finest amenities including two stories, three bedrooms 2 1/2 baths plus Guest House with kitchen and private bath. Can sleep up to eight.

Fully equipped kitchen, open floor plan 4 large patio doors provides easy access to beach, pool and entertainment area.

All rooms are very spacious.

The latest electronic and entertainment features add to your enjoyment, including 5 TV's, a High Definition Bright House cable and 4 Blue Ray DVD players.

Sleep to the relaxing sounds of the Ocean and wake up to another glorious sunny day in Melbourne Beach with the fresh intoxicating smell of the surf.

The house also offers Hi speed wireless Internet Access at no additional charge. Washer and dryer in unit. Maid service is optional. Large master bedroom suite with beautiful ocean views.

Sebastian Inlet is less than a mile away from home.

Orlando's Disney World resort is less than 1.5 away.

Keywords: Luxury, Oceanfront, Villa, Spacious, Elegant, Private

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
18 April, 2017

About The Owner

Our family just enjoys the beach, we love fishing and taking long walks together.

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2010

Why The Owner chose Florida Central Atlantic Coast

We have been enjoying the beautiful beaches of Florida since the early 90's. We fell in the love with the small little beach town and decided to make it our home away from home.

What makes this townhome unique

It is very private and exclusive and great place to relax and yet close enough to all the attractions, shopping, fishing and touristy stuff so you can have the best of both worlds.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Melbourne Beach in Brevard County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2990 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3.25
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Shelling
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
Notes:
Gated entrance, Guest House with fully equipped kitchen and bathroom

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

Magnificent Ocean Front Villa
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
Midwest
5

Family of Four

  • 5 of 5

Thank you for such a wonderful experience! Our children had so much fun and my husband and I enjoyed your elegant yet charming villa! You went so far out of your way to make our stay spectacular; meeting all of our needs and more- Thank you. We felt so pampered and genuinely cared for--it was very hard to leave. We can't wait to return next year!

If you are considering a place to vacation where you want it all, we highly recommend staying here.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Where do you live?new jersey
5

Great Family Trip

  • 5 of 5

We could not get over the great location and spaciousness of this unit. Everything was well stocked to get us going and the cleaning staff did a great job. This is a pretty quiet area which is why we chose it. It is close to excellent fishing and while we were there, the waves were awesome and the surfers put on a spectacular show. The casita offers more privacy for guests and there are lots of areas to be together or grab some alone time to read a book or take a nap. We spent most of our time on the deck where my parents who have some mobility issues felt a part of the action without actually having to venture onto the sand. We are already making plans to go back!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Great views, awful accommodations!!!

  • 1 of 5

The beach front view was wonderful. That was the only good thing! The beds in the Jack and Jill bedrooms were old, sagging and stunk. The air conditioning did not work in the guest house. The guest room shower did not drain properly. Many pulls were missing from the kitchen drawers. The property is 10 miles from the nearest store. It was the worst vacation rental I have ever rented.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am truley sorry that you had a bad experience however, this is the first time I am hearing about your all of your concerns with the exception of the AC unit. The double beds in the North bedroom are only a little less than a year old. You notified manager of AC and we had repair man out same day to service it. Unfortunately anytime you leave a window or patio door open the AC shuts off and will not cool the unit above 75 but is absolutely in working condition. You have 24 hours from the time you check in to notify management of anything broken or damaged as we have 24 Maintenance available to fix any and all concerns so that we can make sure our guests enjoy their stay !
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very Relaxing

  • 5 of 5

This ocean front property was the best place I could of selected for my family vacation it accommodated all 8 of us very comfortably. My in laws even had their very own private oasis so we all were able to have alone time. The beach is very private! Great place to get away from it and soak up the Florida sunshine. We will definitely be back!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 18, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
Denver Co
5

Best Vacation Ever

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay at this property in Melbourne. The Family and I have never had such a beautiful and relaxing vacation as this one. It has all the privacy you could ask for and it's minuets from the City of Melbourne so you can enjoy a night out! The house is completely updated and beautiful!! Highly recommend!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 11, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
waverly, Wv
5

Magnificent Beach House

  • 5 of 5

We brought our kids and Grandkids to Florida to go to Disney and a Beach Vacation. This house was Absolutely Gorgous more than we Expected. Loved the Private Beach and the Pool. And loved watching the sunrise every morning from the Master Bedroom. Everybody had. BLAST and made Memories that we will never forget. Thank you so much for sharing this Lovely place with us.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Melbourne Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£1,451
for 3 nights
From
£393
£3,022
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £273.82
Refundable Damage Deposit £391.17
Tax Rate 11.5%

3 night minimum permitted Sept1-March 1

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals