HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Palm Beach Club 255 - 2 bedroom/2 bathroom condo. Free WiFi. Swimming Pool

People100
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Condo updated September 2016 - Entire condo painted! New Living room and Dining room furniture! New pictures October 2016!

Palm Beach Club 255. Located on the Soundside of Pensacola Beach. Gulfview from unit. Private beach complete with white sand for all of Palm Beach residents to enjoy. 2 bedrooms, king bed/TV /full bath. 2nd bedroom, 2 twin beds/full bath. Entire condo painted September 1, 2016.

Open living area with queen sleeper sofa. leads to private balcony with unobstructive view of ocean. Fully Equipped Kitchen. Unit has washer/dryer for your convenience, also 2 car covered parking. 255 has wireless internet. New (May 2017) 48" flat screen in living room.

This property 3 to 4 night minimum; except July (Saturday to Saturday 7 night). Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation. 84 Units in the complex.

More Details

Property Manager
Traci
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
18 November, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pensacola Beach in Escambia County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 100
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(22 traveller reviews)

40% Complete
36% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Palm Beach Club 255 - 2 bedroom/2 bathroom condo. Free WiFi. Swimming Pool
average rating of 4.090909 based on 22 reviews
4

Great property, great company, some concern about prices

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our 3rd year at this property- we love it- great for our family of 5. The rental agency is professional and friendly. The price keeps creeping up which may force us to rent somewhere else, unfortunately.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: Let us know when you book that you are a repeat customer, we offer repeat customer discounts!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Franklin, Indiana
5

Peaceful Beauty

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location was perfect—on the quiet end of the island. Beautiful view of the gulf and easy access to the beach. Only thing I would recommend would be to label the light switches.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Southaven, MS
5

Great condo!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Palm Beach Club #255 is a wonderful condo to stay at. Everything was clean and neat. Great views of the gulf. Plus you get the sound side at your backdoor. Checking in and out was a breeze. We loved our stay. This is the 3rd year in a row we have stayed at the Palm Beach Club and it's our favorite condo in Pensacola Beach. If you choose this condo you will be very pleased with your stay.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Minnesota City, mn
5

Relaxing, Amazing Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our condo! It was beautiful, clean and just the right size for our family of 6. The view of the ocean was amazing! The kitchen was well stocked. I loved the master bath facing the ocean. Best view from a bathroom ever! It was fabulous being near both the ocean and the bay, plus near Fort Pickens. We had a magnificent vacation!

  • Review Submitted: 14-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Houston, TX
4

Nice Place

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall our stay was great! The only thing that we wanted to comment on was that there seem to be some electrical issues in the condo. There were multiple outlets that did not work & one in particular that sparked when we tried to plug something up. Otherwise everything was great! We'll definitely be back....hopefully soon.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
Houston, TX
1

Most deceiving photographer award! Beware of poor condition

  • 1 of 5

Location is Awesome, Palm Beach is a great place to stay. Pensacola Beach is great. This apartment is NOT as it seems in the pictures. Worst out of 5 I have stayed in area by a LONG shot. Others were great. If you are are OK with the many issues below, WHICH THEY COULD HAVE DISCLOSED BEFORE TAKING MY MONEY AND DID NOT, then you are all set. Otherwise, you will be disappointed and feel robbed, as did I. All the following issues were reported to Pensacola Beach Properties. They replaced ONE of the 3 burnt light bulbs and applied black duct tape to white microwave as fix to broken facia. Did nothing else. Carpet on master is dirty and stained. It is really discussing.You just think twice before walking in it. I avoid waling in the stains because you do not know what are from. Vertical blinds in Master do not operate to change blind angle, not allowing them to fully close, which limits privacy and lets a lot of light in the morning. Light Bulbs burned out (Above Entry door, above table in alcove, in 3 bulb track light, and above master tub). The stairs one being very important when going up and down the stairs at night with kids. Small bedroom toilet seat cover hinge screws on the left are so rusted they broke off, so the middle portion of the seat is held by one hinge only. Paint in terrible condition, specially by dining table and stairs, by small desk, on door trim by water heater, and trim missing on foot board corner on kitchen facing to dining. The walls in the stairs are so fitly that I try not to touch them. Dining Chairs and Office chair in terrible condition. 3 Dining chairs are missing leg ends, so they wobble and sit unevenly. The office chair is missing one of the 2 arm rests. Towel hook/fixture gone from master bathroom by door, leaving an unsightly hole in the wall.

Carpet on the second bedroom has a large rip. A/C vent is missing from living room, leaving unsightly square box empty. Master bedroom closet mirror is cracked at the bottom right corner.Second bedroom, closet door leaf jumps from the rail and need re-hooked on every use.Tile at the entryway has a big chip on it, and is cracked around the master bathroom tub. master bathroom tub skirt has large gaps at the join, in the middle of the tub, and another gap in the joint with the wall. I have REAL pictures to back this up!! Not the ALTERED Photos on he sites. NO WAY these pictures were not altered in my opinion Positive: Kitchen was well equipped. Good Washer and Dryer, Fast Internet

  • Review Submitted: 09-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates do not include 12% tax; $125 cleaning fee; $60 reservation fee; $59.95 damage fee; $19.20 linen fee
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals