HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks English

Ski Ct (SL223A)

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday townhome in Stateline - Ski Ct (SL223A)

Hot Tub, Wi-Fi, BBQ, Minutes to Heavenly

Heavenly summit village condo located on the Nevada side of South Lake Tahoe. Featuring vaulted open beam cleanings, back deck complete with hot tub and forest views. Cull de sac location for added privacy. Minutes from the Heavenly ski lifts and only a few more to the casinos. This is a 3 level condo. You enter into the condo on the middle floor with kitchen, living room, dinning area, a full shared bathroom, and Bedroom one that has a queen. Below that level is the master bedroom with a king, full bathroom and the laundry area. On the top level is the 3rd bedroom with a queen, bunk bed that has a twin on top and full on bottom. #13-748

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks English

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)
Ski Ct (SL223A)
average rating of 4.2 based on 10 reviews
3

Ok except carpet and 3 bedrooms in 3 levels

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The carpets are old (all floors are carpet) and in the kitchen area, the tack strip is exposed and ruined few socks of ours. The patio was not cleaned, the Jacuzzi cover was absolutely dirty, TV remotes out of battery and the remote for the ceiling fan/light out of battery upon our arrival. The manager's response was however excellent on maintenance calls. There are 3 levels to this townhouse and we did not realize that, so family had to stay in 3 rooms in 3 levels- Kitchen had all needed amenities and plenty of towels. Old carpet and 3 level townhouse is negative for us and so don't recommend this townhouse for these reasons.

Manager responded on 8/21/2016:

Thank you for staying with us. Online in the description of the property it specifies that there are 3 levels and tells how the house is spread out. We hope to see you again, maybe one of our other houses will better accommodate you.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Virginia Beach, Virginia
5

Ski Ct - World Class Rentals!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the second year we've rented this condo, and the 5th or 6th year renting from World Class Rentals...won't rent from anyone else. The condos are always as described, no surprises. They are always clean and if you do have an issue, Jeren and his staff are quick to respond and take care of your needs! Great job!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pinole, California
4

Very Good

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful view from the top of the mountain. very comfortable clean house, clean jacuzzi wonderful views, beds are excelent especially the master bedroom, I recommend this property for winter January 14-16 perfect weather and plenty of snow ..

good time to all of you, and thank you (world class) for the hospitality and service..

  • Review Submitted: Feb 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was an overall nice condo for a vacation rental. The manager did accommodate very last minute plans for us, which was nice! The condo was clean, and another bonus was not many stairs to get to it. I didn't realize this before, but a lot of the condo rentals have MANY stairs to get into. The biggest downer was having to wait over a week and a half for the return of our deposit! Also, there were a few minor "housekeeping items" that needed to be addressed. Light bulbs out, fireplace did not work, fan/light above dining area did not work, one of the tv/video players unusable. All in all, not huge issues, I just feel like for the price you pay everything should be in working order.

Manager responded on 8/11/2015:

It says in the contract that the security deposit is refunded with in 2 weeks of checkout. Thank you

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sacramento, California
2

Decent experience...

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was decent but many items were either broken or not functioning, including cable tv, shower, fireplace and sliding door. Light bulbs were burned out and carpet tack strip was exposed and caused injury. General sleeping conditions were nice.

Manager responded on 7/15/2015:

The TV was on the wrong input. We could have helped you figure this out if you had called.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Virginia Beach, Virginia
5

Tahoe Ski Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

As always when we rent through World Class the condo was clean and as described and as surprises! Jeren and his team are wonderful to deal with and always make sure you are happy with your choice. We've been renting from WC for several years now and have always been pleased. The general layout is good for cooking and being with family, very open so everyone is together.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 15, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Stateline, South Lake Tahoe

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Seasonal Rate
6 Jul 2016 - 1 Sep 2016
2 night minimum stay
£171
From
£171
£1,025
 
 
Seasonal Rate
6 Sep 2016 - 30 Nov 2016
2 night minimum stay
£148
From
£148
£889
£3,808
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Dec 2016 - 20 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
£171
From
£171
£1,025
 
 
Seasonal Rate
21 Dec 2016 - 3 Jan 2017
4 night minimum stay
£356
£1,994
 
 
Seasonal Rate
4 Jan 2017 - 12 Jan 2017
2 night minimum stay
£171
From
£171
£1,025
 
 
Seasonal Rate
13 Jan 2017 - 16 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£171
 
 
Seasonal Rate
17 Jan 2017 - 16 Feb 2017
2 night minimum stay
£171
From
£171
£1,025
£4,394
 
 
Seasonal Rate
17 Feb 2017 - 20 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£171
 
 
Seasonal Rate
21 Feb 2017 - 15 Mar 2017
2 night minimum stay
£171
From
£171
£1,025
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Apr 2017 - 15 Jun 2017
2 night minimum stay
£148
From
£148
£889
£3,808
 
 
Seasonal Rate
16 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
2 night minimum stay
£171
From
£171
£1,025
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Jul 2017 - 6 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£175
 
 
Seasonal Rate
7 Jul 2017 - 3 Sep 2017
2 night minimum stay
£171
From
£171
£1,025
£4,394
 

Notes

  • **Additional fees:(different with each house, please call to get pricing)
    -Refundable security deposit that is refunded within 2 weeks of your check out
    -Cleaning fee
    -Taxes and booking fee
    -Pricing is subject to change. Please call for holiday rates.
    -2 night min on non Holidays, 3 night on Holidays, Christmas and New Years 5 night min. ** Please inquire about Holiday pricing as the above pricing does not reflect Holidays.**
    -Security deposit is charged at time of booking, balance is charged 45 days to check in.
    Cancellation Policy: Cancel up to 45 days before arrival, 100% refund of reservation deposit minus- $150 cancellation fee and booking fee. Cancellation of 44 days or less, forfeits all rent, taxes, cleaning fee and reservation deposit.
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Stateline in Nevada

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1306 sq. ft.
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties