HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Across the Street from the Beach & Free Daily Beach Service! Gulf View from Balcony!!

People7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7

Ciboney Condominium 3012 Professionally Managed by Newman-Dailey

Loosen up and truly relax in the comfortable surroundings of this Destin vacation condo at Ciboney 3012. All new living room furniture and decor greet you as you step through the front door.

An open floor plan with a granite countered kitchen which then flows into a spacious dining room and living room eventually ends with patio doors to a private balcony. Enjoy cool evening breezes and brilliant Florida sunsets from the comfort of your own retreat.

After a refreshing sleep in one of the superbly decorated bedrooms, go exploring! Do laps in the climate controlled pool, play a game of tennis or golf or check out one of Destin’s great restaurants on the shores of the Gulf and just across the street – Pompano Joe’s. Hours of sunshine and soft white sand beneath your feet are waiting!

During Spring Break this condo requires a 7-night, Saturday to Saturday stay. Over the 4th of July holiday we require a weekly stay.

We do not rent to anyone under 25 or to students.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Manager
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
77%
Calendar last updated:
26 April, 2018

Why Owner/Manager chose Miramar Beach

Newman-Dailey Resort Properties' premier vacation rentals range from Gulf-front condominiums to cozy cottages/townhomes to luxury beach homes. Newman-Dailey offers on-site or VIP check-in at some of South Walton and Destin’s leading resorts, including Sanctuary at Redfish in Blue Mountain Beach, Hidden Dunes Beach & Tennis Resort and Jade East Towers in Destin. Newman-Dailey also operates the 20-room Beachside Inn in Crystal Beach. Newman-Dailey has been welcoming guests to the beaches of South Walton and Destin, Fla. for more than 30 years, and consistently receives the "Certificate of Excellence" for positive reviews on TripAdvisor. The company was awarded the Better Business Bureau Torch Award for Marketplace Ethics in 2015 and voted "Best of the Emerald Coast" for vacation rentals and property management by the readers of Emerald Coast Magazine.

Guestbook comments from the manager

This condo was an excellent unit in all ways. It was well appointed and bright and very well kept. The owners pride showed. The grounds were well kept and clean. The Newman Dailey staff (Mary, Heidi, Dave, Kerbi, Landra, Betty and Amy were excellent to deal with and assisted in any matters we queried. Please pass on out thanks to all of them for a job well done. We look forward to 2016 and another trip to you area. Lloyd and Barbara Ontario, Canada.
Mar 2015
  • 1 of 3

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Miramar Beach in Walton County

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom # 1 (King ), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Extra Bedding (Slpr Sofa / Twn Slpr)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

42% Complete
57% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Across the Street from the Beach & Free Daily Beach Service! Gulf View from Balcony!!
average rating of 4.428571 based on 10 reviews
Kingsville
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for 4 nights in early July and it was perfect! Perfect location and condo was well furnished. It was clean, had all the basics and safe. We loved being right across from the private beach access and having beach set up! The outside shower at the condo was super helpful. Booking, check-in and check-out was a breeze! The owners have the condo up for sale, but hopefully the next owners take just as good care of it as they have. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: 06-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Enjoyed a lot

  • 5 of 5

Great location right across street from beach. Comdo was a little older but very comfy.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The condo was perfect and clean and we definitely enjoyed ourselves with our kids.

  • 5 of 5

The property was well kept and condo was in great shape and very clean. It was comfortable and for our few days, felt like home. We loved being right across the street from the beach.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Awesome!!

  • 4 of 5

Just wish we had a better view from the balcony!! Everything else was great!! Great condo and awesome beach!!

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Atlanta, GA
4

May 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Was hoping for a nice condo to shake off the winter blues & welcome spring despite a late start to looking around & securing accommodations. This trip would have been perfect had the internet/ wi-fi connection held on for at least 50% of our stay. Unfortunately, the connection essentially went out after our 1st day at the property. With high winds & cooler temps we were stuck inside more than we'd have liked. But even after a full day on the beach, multiple calls/email, there was no "fix". Otherwise, great location, friendly folks, nice decor & good kitchen amenities. Check the list as you may need things like dish detergent, etc.that aren't necessarily stocked. Will be back --- at a property with a more stable internet connection!

  • Review Submitted: 09-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent review of Ciboney 3012. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the location, decor, and kitchen. Ciboney is a great vacation destination. We are disappointed to hear you had issues with the wireless internet. Unfortunately, since this is provided by a third-party we cannot guarantee functionality. As soon as guests make us aware of an issue, we do everything in our power to fix, however, we are subject to the provider’s timeline. We are glad this did not deter you from enjoying your time at beach. We hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Lawrenceburg
4

Great Condo for price and location

  • 4 of 5

Condo was nicely decorated and had a great price and location. While you may only get a peak of the ocean from the Condo balcony, we literally crossed the street and were on the beach. Beach was beautiful! It was pure white sand and very wide. Condo is located right by Pompano Joes(great seafood restaurant and bar), and Souvenir shop. Within 5 minute drive we were at Grocery Store and the Silversands Premium Outlet, along with plenty of shops and restaurants. Will definitely visit again.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    N3012 Clean Fee-115: $115
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    TRAVEL INSURANCE REDSKY: 6.95%
    Charge basis: AD
    For stays between 1 and 27 nights
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals