HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Family Friendly Luxury Custom Estate-Everything you need is here!

People10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Separate WC's1
Space 6,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

• RELAX w/ ample space for 10 in this 5 Bed 4.5 bath 5500 sq ft Luxury Estate• RETREAT in your own private resort with Misters entertainers kitchen • PLUNGE into the 50ft Salt Water Pool and therapeutic spa• DINE al fresco under the stars with sit-up bar and Built in 48” Gas BBQ• ENTERTAIN in the open plan great room with 65” HDTV • UNWIND in the comfy covered seating area overlooking the pool and course• PREPARE a gourmet meal on granite counters and stainless high end appliances•

OUTDOOR LIVING• Salt Water Pool (50 FT )• Pool Toys Supplied• Alfresco Dining Area and Sit Up Bar• Natural Gas BBQ Grill (4Ft)• Fire Pit• Covered Patio with sofas and armchairs• Misting System• Lake and Mountain Views GREAT ROOM AND DENS• 65' HDTV in Great Room• 50' HDTV Plasma in Den with Wii Station + Games• Surround sound• Extended HD Cable • Dvd, blu ray• WIFI and phone (Free Long Distance and International Dialing) KITCHEN AND DINING• Stainless Steel Appliances Viking• Granite Counter Tops • Breakfast Nook• Sunken Bar• Fully Stocked with all Utensils and Appliances• Dining for 10 BEDROOM SUITES• 55” LED 3D TV with 3D Blu Ray• All Beds Have High end Pillow Top Mattresses, Foam and Down Pillows• All en suite bathrooms have double vanities• Italian White Linens, Towels and Robes• Bulgari Bathroom Amenities.• All Bedrooms Have LCD HD TV FAMILY FRIENDLY• High Chair• Pack and Play• Mini Cribs• Toys, strollers and other Children’s Needs on request AREA/ORIENTATION• Situated on the 12th Hole Tom Weiskopf Course• South Eastern Orientation• Triple Fairway, Lake and Mountain Views• Nearly 1/2 Acre Lot• Total Privacy EXTRAS• Discounted Golf Rates (90 Days Out)• Golf Cart Rental• Private Chefs• Babysitting Services• In Home Spa Services • Grocery Delivery Service• Pool Ice Delivery (Summer)• Restaurant Reservation Service• Limo Service• Mountain Bike Rental Service

More Details

Property Manager
Karen
Speaks English, French, Spanish, Polish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
26 April, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in the La Quinta in the Riverside County

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 6000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 5 King beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Notes:
CITY OF LQ LIC 110994

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

Family Friendly Luxury Custom Estate-Everything you need is here!
average rating of 4.72 based on 25 reviews
5

Our Favorite Getaway Property

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I have stayed at this property several times during different seasons and each time we have enjoyed ourselves immensely! The house is beautiful, spacious, well-appointed, and very comfortable. We spend a lot of time lounging by (and in!) the pool and have appreciated some beautiful sunrises/sunsets while soaking in the jacuzzi . We love the peace and quiet as it gives us a chance to relax and escape from our regular busy lives. The location is convenient to excellent restaurants and shopping. We also like to visit the Living Desert in Palm Desert and go hiking in Joshua Tree. Birdwatching at the Saltine Sea was also an educational experience which we'd repeat. The property managers, Karen and Mark, have consistently gone out of their way to make each stay a memorable one. They always respond quickly to our requests and make every effort to accommodate us. We can't wait to book our next trip!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
DRUMHELLE, ALBERTA
5

Amazing Home!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We absolutely loved our stay at this home. We were there 2 years ago and the house is still in as great shape as it was then. I would highly recommend this house if you want a large home with the east sun in the morning. I treasured my tea on that deck in the sun. Karen was so easy to deal with upon booking and Marissa looked after every need we required. Seriously I don't boost often, however, our stay was perfect. The only downfall is we had to go home.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: Resort Home Destinations, Inc
Owner's Response: Dear Heather, thank you so much for staying with us again. It is always a pleasure to host you. You are such a wonderful guest! We do work tirelessly to keep the homes perfectly maintained. Thank you for noticing. I hope you liked the new tanning shelf we just added to the pool!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fantastic Home - Lovely Stay

  • 5 of 5

By far the best holiday villa we have ever let. What a lovely home, the view amazing. Very luxurious. The kitchen was spacious and had the best of appliances - fully kitted out. Nothing was spared. We enjoyed the outside fireplace, swimming pool and jacuzzi every day - sometimes all day. Walked to Ernies for dinner and drinks- nice to have a few scoops and not drive. Holiday company was always available and so professional. Nothing was too much trouble, everything inside the home was spot on so really did not interact that much after the initial walkthrough. We were spoilt for choice for dining options. It was a fantastic stay for our family of 10 reuniting in the California Desert.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austin, Texas
5

Great Summer Stay

  • 5 of 5

This is our favorite home at PGA West, very well laid out for the 8 of us. Well kept, love the new courtyard. Usually we stay in the winter but needed a quick getaway before school started. Pleasantly surprised that even though it was hot we were still able to thoroughly enjoy the home and outside area with the misters. The garage had AC so ping pong was a good way to escape the mid afternoon heat for a break. Everything was great. Didn't need anything from guest services but they checked in on us a few times and brought by some chocolate covered strawberries. Yum! Good shopping and dining close by. We used Uber to go out to eat some nights. Very convenient.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Nanny, thank you again for spending your 5th summer with us. We truly appreciate your loyalty. It is such a pleasure to have your family as our guests. Thank you for noticing the upgrades - we always try to add new amenities and updates that will delight our return guests. See you in 2017?
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Huntington Beach, CA
1

Ballybunion

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When we arrived 2 of the TV's did not work and did not work the entire stay. The house is infested with crickets and was a bad experience for the children. The carpets are all stained and in need of cleaning and or replacing. There were not enough wine glasses in the bar. The A/C did not work in the garage therefore we were unable to use it as a playroom as we have in the past. THE TEMPORARY ON SITE MANAGER WAS EXCELLENT AND DID EVERYTHING HE COULD TO MAKE OUR STAY COMFORTABLE AND ENJOYABLE. HE WENT TO THE STORE AND BOUGHT WINE GLASSES FOR US AND HIS WIFE BROUGHT THE CHILDREN SOME TOYS. HE EVEN UNCLOGGED A KITCHEN DRAIN FOR US THAT WAS CLEARLY OUR FAULT.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Resort Home Destinations, Inc
Owner's Response: Dear Richard, thank you so much for your comments and recommending the Ballybunion Estate. We appreciate you and your family spending their 4th summer with us and I do apologize we could not accommodate you for an additional night. I'm also very sorry about the slightly stained carpets from the last family. Because of your early arrival we could not take care of the carpet spot cleaning and I understand you not wanting to be interrupted during your stay to have those cleaned. We always give guests the choice. We have addressed your other issues too; We put a larger label on switch for the AC in the garage, we have put the wine glasses back in their bar location (sorry they were moved to the kitchen), Time Warner replaced the 2 cable boxes that went out simultaneously. Again, we apologize for these inconveniences. All of our homes are treated 2x a month by professional Pest Control. If you ever see a pest - call us and we will be over within minutes. In this case the City of LQ flushed the gutters one day during your stay which sent some pests moving. It is a quick 5 minute fix to eliminate them. Thank you again for staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Family Get Away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My parents, children and I had a great long weekend at the house. Great house, pool and customer service.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • FROM $600/NT
  • US DOLLARS
  • $600 - $1200 PER NIGHT
  • ASK ABOUT OUR WEEKLY SPECIALS!
  • CLEANING FEE $225
  • SECURITY DEPOSIT $2500 - $3500
  • 10% CITY TAX ON STAYS LESS THAN 30 DAYS
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals