HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Winter Specials!!!!! Gorgeous Teton Views, 2 Fireplaces, 2 Living Rooms.

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
People
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday townhome in Spring Creek Ranch - 3 MTN View Spring Creek Ranch

Beautiful Dynamic Town home with 3 Levels and 2 Fireplaces. Access to Hot Tub!

3 MOUNTAIN VIEW TOWN HOME

Feature Summary:

- 3 Level Town Home

- 2 Flat Screen TV’s

- 5 Miles to Jackson’s Town Square

- 60 Miles to Yellowstone National Park

- Pool, Jacuzzi (creekside) & Tennis Privileges

- 1 Bedroom, 1 large loft / 2 Bathrooms

- 2 Decks

- 2 Living Rooms

- 2 Fireplaces

- 2 BBQ’s

-Queen Size Muprhy Bed in Downstairs (Pullout in the Kitchen)

- Perched 1000 Feet Above the Town of Jackson

- Panoramic Views of the Grand Tetons

- Located on a Wildlife Sanctuary & Resort Area

- Award Winning 4 Star Fine Dining Restaurant & Bar on site

- Wilderness Adventure Spa on site

- Washer / Dryer

- All New Mattresses

- Pullout Couches

Overview:

The 3 Mountain View Town Home is a 1 Bedroom, with loft 2 Bathroom Town Home split on 3 levels. The architecture and configuration of this unit was solely designed to capture the unbeatable panoramic views of the Tetons. Perched high above the Town of Jackson atop the East Gros Ventre Butte this Town Home enjoys unobstructed panoramic views of the Teton Range. The living room windows, the decks and even the entrance to the unit will present these unforgettable views to you throughout your stay.

Located at the Spring Creek Ranch Resort within a Wildlife Sanctuary allows for excellent bird and wildlife viewing as well as a host of resort services such as an award winning fine dining Restaurant & Bar, Spa, Pool, Jacuzzi & Tennis access along with nearby Horseback Riding Tours. All of these options are within a quick walk, great quality and are available to you and other resort guests.

Inside the Town Home you’ll find rustic decor, western furnishings & versatile bedding accommodations. The Living Area on the main level features a real wood burning fireplace with a large stock of firewood stacked on the deck overlooking the Tetons. The room also offers a Queen size Murphy Bed (pulls out in the kitchen, dining area will have to be moved to the side) with a brand new mattress and two love seats that pullout to make twin beds. The second level adds another living area with extra seating a kitchenette, fireplace, as well as another deck facing the Tetons. The Master Bedroom & Bath are also on this level along with a staircase leading to the Loft, which offers 2 Twins and a 3rd that pulls out from a trundle.

Total Sleeping Accommodations;

1st Floor - Queen Murphy, 2 Twin Sofa Beds

2nd Floor - Master Bedroom with Queen and Funton

3rd Floor - Loft with 3 Twins

This Town Home offers a versatile selection of bedding options, additional common area space with the two living areas, decks that look directly out at the Tetons with access to numerous resort services and activities. Located high above Jackson gives the feeling of seclusion while maintaining quick and easy access to Jackson’s Town Square and the National Parks. This authentic western unit is rustically styled with Native American art throughout and offers an unbeatable experience that offers you a real western experience while keeping you close to resort services, activities & all the sites you’re coming to see.

Walk Through:

From the parking spot directly in front of the unit you’ll enter the front door and step into the Dining area with the kitchen on your right, a bathroom & queen murphy bed and stairs leading to the second level on your left. As you pass through through the dining area you’ll step down into the Living Room with a real wood burning fireplace and sliding glass doors that lead out onto the deck overlooking the Tetons. Traveling up the stairs leads to the second level where you’ll see the Master Bedroom on the Right and the Second Living Area with Kitchenette on your left. The Living Area on this level also has a deck overlooking the Tetons. The Master Bath has two doors that open both to the Master Bedroom and to the Living Area. Moving up the stairs to the top level you’ll be the loft with a partial opening overlooking the living area. This room features two twins with one trundle along with tall vaulted ceilings.

Bedroom Configurations:

Master Bedroom - Featuring a Queen size bed topped with 300 thread count sheets & light comforter & extra pillows with Lodge Pole Pine Bed Frame and nightstands. The Master bath is conveniently located adjacent to the Master Bedroom but also services the second living area on this level and the second bedroom.

Second Bedroom - Is a loft located on the top level of the Town Home, the room features Two Twin Size beds with one trundle for a total of 3 twins. The room offers vaulted ceilings and generous floor space with additional windows.

Kitchen & Dining:

The Kitchen and Dining areas are located on the main level and are the first areas you see when you enter the unit. The kitchen is compact and tucked away near the front entrance and is fully equipped. The adjacent dining area features a Lodge Pole Pine dining set with seating for 6.

Location:

Located atop the East Gros Ventre Butte overlooking the Teton Range just minutes from Downtown Jackson Hole in a wildlife refuge on the grounds of the Spring Creek Ranch Resort. This location puts you in a natural setting with stunning views while keeping you close to everything you’re coming to do.

The access to resort amenities such as the Fine Dining Restaurant & Bar, the Granary as well as Spa Services, Tennis and Pool & Jacuzzi access ensure you’ll never have a dull moment. All these services are within walking distance to this unit and some will incur additional fees.

When it comes to visiting the Downtown Area of Jackson Hole, you are only 5 miles away. After a quick drive you’ll have access to even more Restaurants, Shops & Activities. When you travel to Teton & Yellowstone National parks you’ll first pass through Downtown Jackson Hole to begin your journey.

This property provides a unique location and unbeatable views coupled with excellent resort services and easy access to the sights and activities. If you’re looking for an authentic western experience and want views, services & convenience there is no better option.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2004
Speaks English, Spanish, Hindi, Marathi
Calendar last updated:
1 December, 2016
Call Manager

About Owner/Property Manager

Jackson Lodging Co is a full service Property Management Firm based in Jackson Hole Wyoming. We are dedicated to surpassing your expectations, we understand your needs and wants when you rent a vacation property. From performing thorough cleaning, to stocking fine linen & plush towels to making sure you have the proper cooking utensils. We handle all the details so when you arrive you can focus on the reason you traveled to Jackson Hole in the first place. All of our units include fully stocked kitchens, high-speed WIFI, cable & quality bath amenities with Natural Botanical Extracts including Green Tea & Shea Butter. As an environmentally minded company each unit is cleaned using Green Seal Certified Eco Friendly Cleaning Products which creates a healthy chemical free environment for your stay. Due to the fact we handle our guest needs internally with our own professional cleaning service & highly trained maintenance personnel we keep our our costs low. No other property management firm can compete with our economical fees, reasonable nightly rates & comprehensive service. When you stay with us we’ll be available to assist you with activity planning, general information and any other assistance you may need to make your stay more enjoyable. Simply stated, no other property management firm can provide you real assurance that your needs will be handled and your unit will exceed your expectations to ensure your complete satisfaction with your stay.

Why Owner/Property Manager chose Jackson Hole

This authentic western unit is rustically styled with Native American art throughout and offers an unbeatable experience that offers you a real western experience while keeping you close to resort services, activities & all the sites you’re coming to see.

What makes this townhome unique

- 3 Level Town Home

- 3 Flat Screen TV’s

- 5 Miles to Jackson’s Town Square

- 60 Miles to Yellowstone National Park

- Pool, Jacuzzi (creekside) & Tennis Privileges

- 2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms

- 2 Decks

- 2 Living Rooms

- 2 Fireplaces

- 2 BBQ’s

- Perched 1000 Feet Above the Town of Jackson

- Panoramic Views of the Grand Tetons

- Located on a Wildlife Sanctuary & Resort Area

- Award Winning 4 Star Fine Dining Restaurant & Bar on site

- Wilderness Adventure Spa on site

- Washer / Dryer

- All New Mattresses

- Queen Murphy Bed in Living Room

- Pullout Couches

Guestbook comments from the manager

This trip has been a wonderful experience. This was our first trip to Yellowstone in the winter and it was amazing, truly! If you get a chance to come in the winter, the snowmobile tour to Old Faithful is outstanding. Even in the 20s, the snowmobiles had heated seats. It snowed everyday of the 5 days we were here - what an amazing winter wonderland, some of the most beautiful, exquisite scenery we have ever seen. We will definitely be back. Try the million dollar cowboy steakhouse on the square - the elk & buffalo roast are fabulous! Thank you, we hope to use your condo for many years!
Jan 2010
  • 1 of 4

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

Winter Specials!!!!! Gorgeous Teton Views, 2 Fireplaces, 2 Living Rooms.
average rating of 4.357143 based on 18 reviews
Milwaukee, WI
5

Absolutely loved this place!

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay at this property, it was the perfect place to spend 6 nights of our Wyoming vacation! The views are fantastic - we really enjoyed hanging out on the deck in the morning and the evening. Gorgeous vista of the Tetons! Location is perfect - only 10 min from downtown Jackson, but you seem worlds away as you drive up the butte to the property. It was great to have a pool and hot tub onsite, and we also took advantage of the horseback riding at Spring Creek Ranch. Place was clean when we arrived, decor is nice and there are ample supplies on hand. We liked having different floors, the kids loved the loft area. It is a bit inconvenient if you have more than 5 people with the murphy bed in the main dining area, but we were expecting this and it didn't bother us.

Minor complaints - the dryer does not dry clothes well, and did not dry towels at all. There were a few other minor repairs needed - screen door on first floor is hard to open, crack on kitchen countertop tile, etc. but wasn't a big deal.

I would definitely stay here again - I am still dreaming about the view!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review 3 Mountain View at Spring Creek Ranch. The views are unsurpassed! Thank you for the feedback on the dryer in the unit, we have rectified this issue as well as performed a thorough inspection to see what areas could be improved. Please come back and see us again, the winter view from the property cozied next to one of the fireplaces is spectacular.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Beautiful Property but Needs Repairs and Maintenance

  • 2 of 5

I recently stayed at this property May 2016. The view is gorgeous and the home décor is nice. However, overall, the place needs maintenance and repairs. The kitchen faucet does not work...so I was never ever able to use the kitchen to cook . I literally had to use a kitchen towel to pull the facet up to turn the water on. The electrical sockets in the walls don't hold a plug and this was in several areas throughout the house. I would put a cord in to charge my phone and it would just fall out of the socket. The large screen door in the living room didn't' have a lock on it...and just depended on a bar to hold the door locked. That was flimsy to say the least and needed repairs as well. There is an electrical outlet on the second floor behind a chair and it doesn't even have a plate. You can tell that I was looking for somewhere to charge my phone that would hold the plug. I brought a strip charger/with ground protector and I couldn't even use it in the master bedroom. The GFC in the master bathroom didn't work...even though I reset the button. Needless to say, I couldn't blow dry my hair in the master bathroom . I was really disappointed to say the least. Again, the property was beautiful and the scenery was absolutely gorgeous but it seriously needs repairs and maintenance. The kitchen has tile countertop and there was a crack in tile in the kitchen. The washer only turns on "hot" water and "cold" water is not an option. The dryer takes forever to dry any clothes. The bed in the master bedroom slopes (head side on the left) and I felt like I was sleeping on an angle on night long. Maybe a new mattress would help or flip the mattress around. There are probably other things that needs maintenance and repair...but my stay was to be "my" vacation and not to inspect your property.

I am not sure who owns the property, but if you are paying for a company to take care of your place....you need to get your money back. We left a day early as we were so tired of trying to get things to work and should ask for my money back ! This was certainly not worth the price.

I will not be back there again! I'll rate it for 2 stars for the scenery and the decor...but for the maintenance and much needed repairs, itdoesn't even rate for the price that you pay!

Sorry for the bad review but I thought the owners should know what is going on.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fabulous Visit to Jackson

  • 5 of 5

The views from the rental were spectacular. Great location---convenient to downtown, yet very quiet and tranquil. Thoroughly enjoyed relaxing on the decks after long days touring GTNP and Yellowstone. The reference books/brochures/maps were a great help to us. We ended up hiking , whitewater rafting on the Snake, and visiting both parks. Great place to come home to after long days. We found the rental to be as represented online, very clean, and properly stocked with towels etc. We used it as a base to visit both GTNP and the Jackson Hole area, as well as Yellowstone. We would love to be able to return there for another stay, and would definitely recommend it to family/friends.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wonderful to hear you had a fabulous stay with us at the town home, it is a great base of comfort after the long days Jackson offers full of activity and beauty. We look forward to welcoming your family back and offer a discount for return guest. Monica Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo with good sleeping and living spaces for a family of five.

  • 5 of 5

Jackson Hole is a short four mile drive and the location in general is great. Couldn't have been happier.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. The property is in a great location, just far enough to be away from the busy downtown area but close enough to all activities, dining, spas, etc. Come back and see us again soon - return guest get a discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Amazing view-

  • 1 of 5

I am writing this to let you know that the view is really the only thing this has going for it.The rest of the layout is pretty bad, if you are a bunch of kids it would work ok,but all the moving of furniture to get beds set up is a real pain. The kitchen is terrible,only room for one person at a time, the barbeque blows the circuit breaker when you plug it in-so don't even bother.

Overall the place just has a very poor layout.The photos of the place make it seem much nicer then it is, many beds are fold out and then are in critical areas like the eating area and TV area-so in order for that person in this area to go to bed,everyone needs to go to bed.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Nice unit for family rental

  • 4 of 5

Very nice condo unit, good for small to medium size family, we had a great stay. The layout is very nice with ample living space, a nice outdoor deck and the views of the tetons are unsurpassed. The unit would benefit from some touch up work as some of the kitchen counter tiles are chipped and the handle to the back deck screen door was broken. Only substantial complaint was the kitchen cleaning - pots/pans and utensils need a thorough re-cleaning, we had to clean each item before our initial use. Given the substantial cleaning fee, this should not have been the case. Overall we would rent the unit again.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 30, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Jackson Hole (JAC)
Nearest Barpub
The Granary Restaurant & Lounge
Nearest Golf
20 Miles
Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
US HWY 89
Nearest Restaurant
The Granary Restaurant & Lounge
Nearest Ski
15 Miles
Jackson Hole Mountain Resort
Nearest Beach
25 Miles
Jenny Lake
Car: necessary

This property provides a unique location and unbeatable views coupled with excellent resort services and easy access to the sights and activities. If you’re looking for an authentic western experience and want views, services & convenience there is no better option.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Spring Creek Ranch, Jackson Hole area

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Ski Season Special
28 Nov 2016 - 8 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
£409
for 2 nights
From
£131
 
 
Ski Season
9 Dec 2016 - 23 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£646
for 3 nights
From
£166
 
 
Christmas Special
24 Dec 2016 - 25 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
£674
for 2 nights
From
£263
 
 
Winter Holiday
31 Dec 2016 - 4 Jan 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,904
for 5 nights
From
£351
 
 
Ski Season
5 Jan 2017 - 10 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£858
for 3 nights
From
£237
 
 
Valentine's Week
11 Feb 2017 - 16 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£910
for 3 nights
From
£255
 
 
Ski Season
17 Feb 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£858
for 3 nights
From
£237
 
 
Last week to ski
1 Apr 2017 - 9 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£673
for 3 nights
From
£175
 
 
April
10 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
£480
for 2 nights
From
£166
 
 
Early Spring
1 May 2017 - 17 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£752
for 3 nights
From
£202
 
 
Spring
18 May 2017 - 25 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£990
for 3 nights
From
£281
 
 
Spring / Summer
26 May 2017 - 1 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£990
for 3 nights
From
£281
 
 
Summer
2 Jun 2017 - 15 Jun 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,904
for 5 nights
From
£351
 
 
Summer
16 Jun 2017 - 29 Jun 2017
5 night minimum stay
£2,388
for 5 nights
From
£448
 
 
Fourth of July
30 Jun 2017 - 6 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£4,025
for 7 nights
From
£554
 
 
Summer
7 Jul 2017 - 17 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£2,565
for 5 nights
From
£484
 
 
Solar Eclipse
18 Aug 2017 - 23 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£3,005
for 5 nights
From
£572
 
 
Summer
24 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£2,565
for 5 nights
From
£484
 
 
Summer
1 Sep 2017 - 17 Sep 2017
5 night minimum stay
£2,477
for 5 nights
From
£466
 
 
Summer / Fall
18 Sep 2017 - 24 Sep 2017
5 night minimum stay
£2,036
for 5 nights
From
£378
 
 
Fall
25 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,201
for 3 nights
From
£351
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£1,095
for 3 nights
From
£316
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £147
Tax Rate 11.0%

1. Rates subject to change. Rates listed may not be valid.
2. 1-2 Weeks stays preferred. 3-5 day reservations accepted at our discretion.
3. Discounts given during the shoulder seasons and last minute reservations, please inquire.
4. Holiday reservations have a 90 day cancellation policy

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Spring Creek Ranch in Jackson Hole area

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • Monument View ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Fireplace ...
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Attached to Master Bedroom with Door to 2nd Floor Living Rm
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Located on the First Floor
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed , Lodge Pole Pine Furnishings w/ Attached Master Bath
    Bedroom 2 - 3 Single Bed , 3 Twins Total w/ One Trundle
  • Queen-sized Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (3), Murphy Beds (queen) (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Miniature golf
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • hunting
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • rafting
  • Rock Climbing
  • roller blading
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • Snowboarding
  • Snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Pool use in summer, Jacuzzi use year round, tennis courts in the summer and dining available on site!

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties