HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

3 BR/2 BA House on Intracoastal Waterway, Sleeps 6/8

Bedrooms 3
Space 2,650 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Newly refurnished and redecorated house in a quiet community located on the Intracoastal Waterway. Enjoy the outdoor with the private heated pool and spa, hammock, ttiki hut and Bbq located on a quiet and zen backyard (mosquito controled).

3/4 mile from the beach and Seminole golf course, located conveniently off of PGA Blvd and all the shops and restaurants.

Our house offers 3 oversized bedrooms and 2 full bath (1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins + 1 Queen inflatable bed + 2 baby cribs).

The living room has a sectional sofa (10 seats) with a wide flat screen + home theater system + ipod dock + cable tv + wireless internet.

Florida room with 8 seats dining table.

Outdoor 10 seats table and big BBQ

Trailer boat park and garage.

Please inquire if you are interested and we would be happy to send you additional photos of our home.

Keywords: House -Private pool - Juno beach - Golf course - Walk to the beach - Intracoastal waterway

More Details

Member since: 2011
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
27 April, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Juno Beach in Palm Beach County

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2650 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • near the sea
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 2
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Single Bed , 1 Cot
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1) Inflatable Queen Bed, Twin or Single Beds (1), Baby Cribs (2)
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Player
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • 4 bicycles
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Child friendly - 2 cribs - 2 highchairs - Beach playset - Beach chairs.


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

3 BR/2 BA House on Intracoastal Waterway, Sleeps 6/8
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 11 reviews
Houston, Texas

Very nice

  • 4 of 5

This was the perfect place to stay with my sisters for our family reunion. There are lots of sitting areas in the house and the pool and hot tub were great! I understand that the owner is putting a door on the master bedroom which will offer more privacy into one of the two bathrooms. When they do that I would rate it as 5 stars.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Pat Just wanted to let you know that the door is now installed. Regards.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great vacation home

  • 5 of 5

We had a fabulous time at this home. The back yard is beautiful and private. We lived the pool and spa., the palapa was fun to sit under with cocktails. The house has everything you needed. The master bath shower was incredible. The master bed and bath does have a door. It slides out. I noticed in another review it said it did not. The funky decor was a lot of fun for a vacation getaway. I would definitely rent again. Great neighborhood too.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Where do you live?

More headache than what it was worth

  • 1 of 5

Stayed at this house for a getaway with my fiance. Almost from the moment that we got here it was not completely as expected. Dishes and the floors were dirty and it seemed like it took forever for the spa to heat up. Not huge deals, run some dishes in the dishwasher and head out to eat and to get groceries.

Then the real "fun" began. Wanted to grill out so attempted to light the gas grill. Could not figure out how to get it to light so emailed the owner to ask for tips. Finally figured it out and was able to grill out hamburgers and hot dogs..Almost immediately after pulling them off the grill the grill caught fire. Turned off the burners and propane nut fire continued due to grease build up. Used the fire extinguisher to put out the fire to keep the whole garage from burning down. Emailed the owner to let her know what had happened and sent her pictures of the damage. She was very dismissive. She didn't even to bother to inquire as to whether my fiance were ok from the fire.

This house also did not have doors on either the master bed or bathroom which could be somewhat awkward if you had multiple families staying together. When stripped the master bed upon exit as requested the bed had many stains all over it.

After we returned home I emailed the owner as to when I might expect my security deposit back. She then accused me of ruining the bedding in two of the bedrooms by using it to put out the fire. I did no such thing. She sent me a copy of when she bought the bedding 8 years ago and charged me the full replacement amount.

I requested copies of the service and cleaning record for the grill since I've grilled countless times in my life and have never had such issues.

Only received a fraction of my deposit back which made this house entirely more expensive that what it's worth

Have rented through VRBO multiple times and this is the only time that I've had such a horrible experience

  • Review Submitted: Feb 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Further this review, I feel obliged to answer as there is so much defamatory allegations on it. First of all the fire started in the BBQ due to a bad utilization of it. The proof is that since November and your venue it's works properly without any problem. What is surprising me in your review is that you say now you didn't use the linens to put out the fire but when I advised you for this fact you asked me for the price of these comforter. I changed them for $499 and charged you $400 for it. I immediately advised you that I had to pay a $200 extra cleaning and sent you the proposal for changing the stainless steel panel for $200 more as soon as I received it. Moreover when I sent you the check for the secure deposit balance you didn't react and only react with a bad review 3 month ago. Surprising. Another thing : unlike you write it, there is a sliding door between the living room and the master bedroom area and a wood cafe door to access the bathroom. Maybe weren't you able to find them. It just seems to me you are a little bit dishonest in your later review. My only aim is that renters who come in our home feel like in their home and I feel your only aim is to hurt us. We got some tenants who come for several years in our home without any problem.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
West Palm Beach, FL

Peace and Serenity live here

  • 5 of 5

I booked this home last minute for 4th July weekend.

The owner was quick to respond to me and accommodating.

The home was lovely. Large pool, great propane barbecue area, large outdoor table and

lots of chairs and lounge chairs with cushions. Very private and quiet in the back yard.

Hot Tub had nice strong jets. Pool is solar heated which is nice for winter months. Cute little tiki hut out back too.

Inside the kitchen was fantastic. Nicely stocked with everything to cook, bake or blend your favorite

drink with. Bedrooms were spacious and private. I loved the Florida room as it was bright and had view

of the backyard. We ate there most of the time, even though there is another eat in area by kitchen.

Living room was comfortable and had a lot of books and magazines on the shelf other people have left behind.

The beds were very comfortable. Lots of pillows. Master bathroom has a great shower head...state of the art

House location was very central and close to some fantastic restaurants, shopping and beach.

Home and property was well maintained and clean. The homes theme was peace, serenity and nature which I loved.

I will be back

  • Review Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Nashville, TN

Perfect paradise for a family!

  • 5 of 5

I cannot say enough positive things about this home. It was beautiful, clean, and was well stocked. My family travelled on a plane to arrive, so it was nice that chairs, beach towels, beach toys and a cooler were provided (as we couldn't pack these items on the plane). The house was spacious, comfortable and peaceful. The beach was a short 5 minute drive with plenty of parking. We spent the day at the beach and then enjoyed the pool in the afternoon and some evenings. We have a baby and a toddler, so the pool was especially nice because the baby could nap and we could still enjoy spending time outside. There's a nice large table outside that was nice for eating meals right by the beautiful pool and yard. The neighborhood was nice, quiet and easily accessible to restaurants, grocery stores, and the beach. I would definitely recommend staying in this home and will be interested in returning in the future.

The Juno Beach area was fabulous. It's a great place to be if you want to avoid heavy traffic, feel like a local, and enjoy the beauty of the East coast. Again, I cannot say enough positive things about the Juno Beach area and this home.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Surpassed all expectations

  • 5 of 5

My jaw dropped as I pulled into the driveway. As I made my way into the house, I was in total amazement. The online photos did not do justice to this home! The house was immaculate as if I was the first person to ever stay there. It was filled with everything I would ever need for my stay. The kitchen was fully equipped from shot glasses to cupcake tins. They truly customized this home for a comfortable stay. The theme of the home is "Tropical Zen". The King bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The Ac worked wonderfully, which I'm used to being disappointed by. The Bar B Q made delicious ribs and wings all week. The garage was full of beach chairs, floats and even bicycles. Only a short drive from the beach and in all honesty, we would force ourselves to leave the comfort of this home every day and find any excuse to hurry back and jump into the spa. Carlin Park beach and Blowing Rocks was a paradise of its own. We were fortunate enough to witness baby turtles hatching from eggs and making their way down to the beach shore. It was an amazing experience. It was the exact vacation I wanted. Jupiter is nothing like Miami Beach and we loved every minute of it. No long searches for expensive parking, no walking for blocks lugging around beach bags and chairs, Jupiter Beach is a true Florida vacation. If I could change anything it would be to add a Tv in the master. After a long day in the sun, I wanted to watch Tv in my room and fall asleep. I had noticed from the pics and my laptop solved that minor problem.

I would definitely return to this home any chance I get. I appreciate the 3 night minimum versus the 7 night that the other homes on vrbo require. It was easy to communicate with the owner and she was very attentive to all of the emails I sent.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0


Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Palm Beach International
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Duffy's bar and grill
Nearest Golf
0.6 Miles
Seminole golf park
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Mangonia Park
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Season's 52
Nearest Beach
0.8 Miles
Juno Beach
Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Juno Beach, Florida South Atlantic Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
High season 2016/2017
19 Nov 2016 - 28 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Low season
29 Apr 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Middle season
1 Oct 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
High season 2017/2018
18 Nov 2017 - 27 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £775.86
Cleaning fee £155.17
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now

You might like these similar holiday rentals